Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel Especially for IHG Members

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel is in the middle of Riyadh. These guys know how to spoil IHG Members...

Read More
Read Less

Good to have but could be better

By

October 15, 2017

Was expecting more as there are other holiday inn hotels near by with better facilities

Read More
Read Less

Best in Riyadh

By

October 13, 2017

The hotel location is perfect, friendly staff and great service. The hotel is right on King Fahad road near all the business houses and near the government offices. Please note the the property has two separate buildings, now building is just renovated and had refurbished rooms and lobby. Breakfast is simple but has everything one may need.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff... Always obliging and helpful

Excellent value

Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn Olaya

By

October 01, 2017

Very good hotel. Hotel staff are very supportive, Restaurant and foos is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Check your hot water!

By

October 01, 2017

make sure you have hot water before unpacking if you are staying for more than a few days. The gym is good.

Read More
Read Less

Read 21 Review

By

September 23, 2017

I am sorry to be very negative on this review, although I have written many positive reviews the Holiday Inn
I'm Spire Ambassador member faced a very bad behavior from the front desk stuff
Others about the front desk
read review that the problem is repeated
There is no follow-up
Same problem is repeated mismanagement
The reception staff were dealing in a bad manner
Manager did not respond to the telephone.
Old rooms, bad bathrooms , need to retrain in customer relations,
requested room close to elevator and I was given the room at the end of corridor instead.no newspaper delivered..had to request for it.
After 12 hours the fruit was introduced
You should review the video filming of the staff
Must be controlled to stay at work
The receptionist does not know the rules of booking or cancellation.

Read More
Read Less

BAD HOTEL

By

September 21, 2017

Warm greeting
Hotel is not clean
Bad services
Spire Ambassador did not find any duties
I lost a trip because they are not interested
I sent an email and found no response
There are those who protect the employee from punishment until the violation is violated
Disturbing sound in room 203
Occurs at 2 am from the air conditioner
Continue for 30 minutes
IHG : He was not in the hotel and he not calling to answer my order

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

September 15, 2017

club

Good rooms. Nice to be upgraded. Please make sure IHG members are given more points for their loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly treatment by staff

By

September 12, 2017

club

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Nice treatment. comfortable bedding

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very Comfortable

By

September 04, 2017

All the staff members were very polite and with great sense of helping and bring total comfort.
The room service and cleaning was at all time very good.

Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita e servizio cortese

By

September 04, 2017

club

Camera pulita e servizio cortese. Consiglio questo albergo per un soggiorno breve a Ryiadh.

Read More
Read Less