Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 508 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Satisfied and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

Dear

While checking and reviewing the earned points I found that there no points added against my stay while I submit my membership card in every stay.

Thanks for your feedback please

Read More
Read Less

Courtious Staff and Awesome location

By

February 16, 2017

The staff is very friendly and cater to any personalized needs one may have during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

February 12, 2017

Unlike many other four and five star hotels, I'm pleased that Holiday Inn and its sister IHG brands provide proper, comfortable pillows which make a huge positive difference to a good night's sleep, leaving me refreshed and ready for the next day. Additionally, the mattress was very comfortable in the Holiday Inn Olaya.

Read More
Read Less

Home in Riyadh

By

February 06, 2017

Everyone are helpful and everything is excellent bus

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our team has taken well care of you. We will be sure to share with the mentioned associates and the rest of the team your kind comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 05, 2017

Hotel has an excellent location at the heart of Riyadh ,
Rooms are very clean and spacious with big desks to work on for the business traveller,
Staff are very friendly,cooperative and professional.
Breakfast and evening snacks are great .
Would strongly recommend this hotel to any one travelling to Riyadh ..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and have passed on your compliments to the team. They were really pleased to know that their efforts are appreciated. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 01, 2017

Perfect duty manager and staff always ready to give you the best service...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Stay in holiday inn Olaya Riyadh

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

My preferred hotel in Riyadh
Clean
Friendly staff
Excellent location
Excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you very much for taking out the time to write a review about your stay with us. Your feedback with regards to the friendly staff, excellent location and service has been noted and we thank you for giving us a pleasant score overall. We appreciate your loyalty as an [PLATINUM] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

January 28, 2017

club

Great location. Nice helpful staff. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking out the time to write a review about your stay with us and It is a pleasure to know that you found our hotel to be an excellent property overall. We are pleased to learn that you found the guest room to be extremely comfortable and spacious. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel in Riyadh

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good quality hotel at reasonable rates in Riyadh city.

Although the noise from the vehicles on the highway next to the hotel is somehow disturbing it is still acceptable. I would however enjoy a room with less noise during the night.

A recommendation is to install universal power outlets next to the bed as most hotels in GCC do not make provision for international standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your most sincere comments about your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We appreciate your loyalty as an [PLATINUM] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good Service, but there is always room for improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and posting a review about your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Business stay perfect

By

January 21, 2017

The hotel was perfect for business, clean room, fast Internet, good food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an (GOLD)IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Good comparing to value

By

January 21, 2017

club

Review my previous comment about checkout ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. It gave us great pleasure to learn how much you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our employees. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less