Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 887 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Aziz AJ

By

April 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful front desk service. The room was very clean and the hotel was a good value for the price

Read More
Read Less

strategic location, Hygienic, Kind staffs

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Dynamic hotel in everything. Reservation, check in and Check out, helpful staffs, Hygienic, location, delicious food, parking. EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

The right place and the right choice

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

As much I search for relaxation and good hospitality this hotel is one of the best and right choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

April 13, 2021

I will be using the hotel for each visit I have to Riyadh. A lot of amenities close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff, Tired Hotel, Beds are truly BAD

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in need of serious refurbishment.
If you are expecting a Gulf Standard Holiday Inn, look elsewhere.
It is old, tired and worn down.

Especially the sleep quality is horrible.
The mattresses are extremely soft, and beds are old. When you lay down your back is in a very bad curve.
Every morning i would wake up with back and neck pains.

Staff was trying to make up with no luck.
Confused if they will change my bed or not, if they have harder or newer mattresses or not, they concluded that all their mattresses and rooms are the same.
Each member with a different theory.

They even proposed that i sleep on a wood board under the top mattress.

Disasterous stay, so i left and checked in the Crowne plaza, about a mile away.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in town

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Finally I slept after a long day in riyadh, I checked in in few minutes, room was super, they recognized my membership, bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Feel Home while Staying

By

March 29, 2021

Quite, friendly staff, good rooms, well arranged, nice food reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Cozy environment

By

March 16, 2021

club

It was a 1 day stay but we felt comfortable and able to relax after a long busy day. Room is clean and I like the ambience. Including the view of the outside from our window. The reception staff are accommodating and they follow safety protocol. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

March 14, 2021

club

The property is not well maintained and has no amenities ( The gym and spa have been closed for over a year without informing guests, pool area is abandoned) Lobby Cafe is closed.
The AC is not cool and fixed at 24.5 for some reason
Window doesn't fully close and allows all kinds of noises
The only pluses are the house keeping staff, toilet, and the quick check in and out process
Holiday Inn's in Riyadh need to up their quality

Read More
Read Less

Flexibility and speed in handling

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect handling in answering calls and front offices.

Especially Mr. Moataz Al-Ghamdi.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

March 01, 2021

club

We had a very comfortable stay at the Holiday Hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful...We received a delirious sweet from the Chef as a complement (Mr. Raja Majid), I would like to express my appreciation to him. The hotel is clean and in a convenient location in Riyadh.

Read More
Read Less

Best business stay hotel in Riyadh

By

February 28, 2021

Best hotel for business stay in Riyadh , staff are excellent in taking care of guest needs.

Read More
Read Less