Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Not as expected

By

19 April 2017

club

An old building ... the reception hall makes you feel uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

18 April 2017

The food quality is the lowest I have ever seen. I can't believe that this is actual food offered in a hotel. The room and bed aren't as comfortable as other IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

12 April 2017

1. Front desk staff need to be more friendlier and accommodating.

2. My IHG points is credited late or not at all. I have missing points.

Read More
Read Less

Not good for businesses

By

05 April 2017

This hotel is very difficult to locate, mostly families with lots of children's, not good for doing business, old rooms, smely bathrooms , sorry to have stayed in such place ,will give it no more then 2 stars. Manager Jamil from Lebanon and his assistant Ragheb is very difficult Guys to reason with . ,need to retrain in customer relations,, front desk very slow to act. Lobby don,t look like holiday inn brand.

Read More
Read Less

My home in Riyadh

By

02 April 2017

It is like home to me simply, the location, the service food and cleanliness, Hospitality, staff kindness and friendly, speed of performing customer special request if any

Read More
Read Less

service at the restaurant

By

01 April 2017

club

Very attentive and helpful staff
Appreciate the service the staff gave
Asset to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Old furniture

By

31 March 2017

Average hotel ,furniture is old .expensive. I call the receptionist,housekeeper,duty manager without response!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and well trained staff

By

31 March 2017

Reception staffs and house keeping are very king and well trained. Nothing to complain about their services.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service by Rafiqul Islam(East building)

By

28 March 2017

The service provided by Islam in executive lounge and breakfast restaurant is superb. He takes prompt action on customer requests, makes sure all the services are up to the standard. He defines the ideal.way of customer service in hospitality business. Thank u

Read More
Read Less

Great ComfortableHotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Secured and comfortable! Great staff and customer service orientation. They provided good service all through out my stay. Completely Delighted!

Read More
Read Less

Daily Cleaning

By

19 March 2017

club

The daily cleaning is too bad, bed sheets are not changed during the whole stay, used towels are kept in the bath room also some used towels are taken without putting new towel. the carpet is not cleaned. certain items are missed, like the shoe matt, ashtray (for the current stay knowing that its a smoking room), a plate to put the soap on, ear buds. The shower gel is too bad and smells bad, generally the soaps are not good in terms of smell and they dry the skin. Toilet seat has stains. lighting is not comfortable. bath matt is not changed during the whole stay.
Closets are too small and not designed well, where the iron is taking half of the closet!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Business

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel will remember you and they provide a great service. This is my hotel of preference when in the area.

Read More
Read Less