Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1444 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1444Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    993
  • 4 Sterne
    302
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Not sure about ADA compliance

By

22. September 2021

Made reservation asking for a room with roll in shower. Room 307 had a walk in shower and no grab bars in the shower or near the toilet. Back to the front desk, explaining my wife has very limited mobility. Assigned another room. Checked it, it had a tub and grab bar running the length of the tub. No grab bars around the toilet. Told the rooms are ADA compliant. Could go the extra mile and have the room compliant for the handicapped customer. Front desk knew we were going to take their airport shuttle but failed to tell us that none of them are equipped with a wheelchair lift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling

By

18. September 2021

platinumelite

There were many issues with our stay, from fire alarms going off, not be able to park at the hotel, food in restaurant was not good, no lights in the bathroom , no warm breakfast etc. the best thing about this hotel was Leaving!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

16. September 2021

club

I know its Covid, but other hotels in the area are serving breakfast. The Breakfast was a brown bag cold breakfast, which is simply OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

traveling

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Decent place to stay! I didn't get to use the restaurant it was closed and the Pool was closed for maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Handicapped rooms not ada equipped

By

15. September 2021

Bed was very comfortable. Nice room ,even though it is by airport still quiet. Good experience
Bad experience. Handicapped rooms are not ada equipped. No grab bars and toilet is very low. Lower then a regular room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and excellent comfort

By

14. September 2021

Bathroom and shower are great. Large shower. King bed was very comfy with good amount of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check it before you book

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

I chose this Holiday Inn for the amenities, pool jacuzzi etc. there is a Holiday Inn Express that was less expensive that I passed up on. I walked in to a sign that said POOL CLOSED for maintenance. I asked when will it reopen? "Maybe Next month" was the answer.
There are other options available in the Metro Detroit area, I thought it would be nice to take my grandchildren swimming while I was there, it did not happen.
As for the hotel, it shows its age and could use a good update. They still have IPhone 4 charging stations and stained carpets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Again

By

09. September 2021

club

Slept like a baby will definitely stay again wheat and rye is just down the street

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

09. September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is understaffed due to current situation I guess, this has lead to some services not happening (i.e. breakfast) and you can tell the frustration on the employees, specially airport shuttle drivers which seems that they are being forced to work, by their attitude and behavior.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and close to airport

By

08. September 2021

Easy access to airport, good service and comfortable place to stay. Staff was courteous and the hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy guest/No receipt

By

08. September 2021

club

I did not receive a receipt for my room the second stay. The next door guest were really noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cable tv signal lost

By

04. September 2021

platinumelite

Great place close to airport. Shuttle was quick. Cable tv lost all premium channels around 8 pm and never came back before check out. Lost 10-15 channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen