Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1482 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Friendly staff but unclean rooms

By

20 December 2021

club

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful upon check in. The convenience of the airport shuttle and gated parking available is great! Very noisy but that’s to be expected when staying so close to the airport. Our room was not very clean and to make matters worse the bathroom was mold/mildew covered likely due to lack of fan.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 December 2021

Great location, nice rooms, great staff, good restaurant attached.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place by the airport

By

16 December 2021

The convenience was great if you are flying early. Very clean. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Credit!

By

15 December 2021

avoid giving them your credit card number if you have already paid everything online because you will be charged even though they will promise you that it's only for security purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 December 2021

club

We chose this because it was close to the airport. East to get to and nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

13 December 2021

club

great stay. Walls are a little thin and you can hear your neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

13 December 2021

Excelente Servicio, recomiendo este hotel. Es un hotel limpio, ordenado y respuetuoso

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

12 December 2021

Added an extra night with ease low deposit cost but still waiting weeks later for the deposit to return to my account

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

09 December 2021

This was a great place to stay before a early flight out. Room accommodations were great. Room stayed at a comfortable temperature. Comfortable bed, friendly check in staff, and great deal on parking for airline parking. The only downside was that they were short staffed and we weren't able to eat at the restaurant. Luckily the check in staff was very knowledgeable and gave us a great place to go grab a bite to eat off site.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and very clean

By

09 December 2021

Great experience! We didn’t have much time before our flight but customer service was amazing. It was clean and well lit up. Best hotel I have stayed in in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

06 December 2021

Every time I choose Holiday Inn, good location, nice staff, clean rooms, totally recommend when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Not like other IHG hotels

By

05 December 2021

This hotel was dark and dirty compared to other IHG hotels. Charging way too much for what they offer. If the place had some updates, then it may be worth it, but until then it should be reduced.

Read More
Read Less