Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall Nice Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful at front desk.
Note this is right by the airport and planes are flying over constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Park

By

February 25, 2017

club

The stay and park is a very good deal, especially if you have an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before early morning flight

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great loved the bar and made the night very easy and comfortable before had to leave extra early in morning for my cacation

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great sleep before early flight

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had an early flight and took advanatage of the stay, park and fly package. This allowed for a stress free start to our vacation. We will definitely stay here again when we have a flight out of DTW.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for flights

By

February 15, 2017

Clean, quiet rooms. We took advantage of the "park and fly" package which included 8 nights of off-site parking which was just across the street. Took the free shuttle to Detroit Metro from there. Very prompt service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2017

excellent service and room I would come back to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Bill52 Thank you for the wonderful review!! It really makes us all extremely happy and proude when we discover that one of our value guest had a delightful stay with us. Mission completed!! Please visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

Loved the parking for traveling from the Metro Airport.
Clean and nice rooms for business travel. Will stay here next time I'm flying out of Metro Detroit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Salerep Thank you for the awesome review!! We appreciate and value every guest that walks through our doors. And we feel accomplished when a guest witness our sincere gesture of quality hospitality. Thanks again and we will see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay the night before departure. The room was really comfortable and the staff was always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Moujulio Mexico Thank you the wonderful Review!! The entire staff here is extremely glad that your stay with us was a delightful one. We both value and appreciate every value guest that walks through our doors, and we will continue to apply great effort to make sure every guest knows this! Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

the staff was able to answer our questions about local eating establishments close to the hotel about the shuttle service to the airport as well as the food in the hotel restaurant and room service....and asked if we had everything we needed and if not they were ready to help us out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Gordon Thank so much the the awesome review!! We pride ourselves on providing each and every value guest with the best customer service possible. I'm extremely glad to know that your experience with us was a wonderful one!! See you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and ok generally but a bit tired

By

February 03, 2017

club

A bit disappointed, the hotel was a bit less clean and modern looking than I expected. Limited choice of food than normal rooms a bit dated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Geoff I'm extremely apologetic that your visit with us was not as delightful that we anticipate for all of our values guests. I've took notice of your concerns, and the necessary steps are being made to improve on our appearance and restaurant menu selections. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room was good restaurant was bad

By

February 02, 2017

Not such a bad hotel good location to airport. Friendly staff restaurant was bad slow service and quality not good. Only thing missing from hotel was they never credited my welcome points apart from this it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Phil888 Thank you for your review. I will be sure to informed the staff that that their friendliness was appreciated by you. It is extremely unfornunate that your restaurant experience was not as pleasant we anticipated for all of our value guest. We will strive towards improvement in this area. Please rest assure that I will personally look into the issue of you not receiving your IHG points for your stay. And I apologize tremendously for this inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overnight park and fly stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

The cheerful fellow at the reception/check in was wonderful!

The hotel and room was clean and nice.

We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Family Traveler Thank you for the wonderful review!! I will be sure to inform our wonderful front desk team that they made your check in experience a memorable one. See you next time!!
Read More
Read Less