Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

air traffic noise

By

October 13, 2017

club

Planes taking off at night made it almost impossible to get a decent nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for layover. Shuttle service is convenient and I was able to get a ride to CVS to purchase some medicine.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful, professional service. Awesome stay.

By

October 10, 2017

I had an amazing experience staying here. We were a family heading out for an out of state wedding and we needed a quiet, comfortable place to stay. We got that and more. The staff was incredibly helpful, explaining our shuttle options, suggesting wakeup calls for each of our rooms, and helping us to determine when we needed to be at the airport. I cannot say enough about the quality of the rooms (no paper thin walls where you can hear everything). My room preferences were met and exceeded. Thank you for a great start to our trip!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

The place was good and I would stay there again and it was affordable

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

October 09, 2017

club

I will will atay at this hotel again the next time I'm in Detriot. Very close to the airport with shuttle service. ThE staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean compared to the hotel I orginally booked and moved from.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel !

By

October 07, 2017

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Enjoyed my stay with a beautiful room and very comfortable bed. Shuttle was offered 24:7

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Team

By

October 06, 2017

club

Awesome service from the time our bus pulled up ilu Tik we left
Thank you Staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near the airport with flexible shuttle service.

By

October 06, 2017

This airport hotel was clean, safe, and convenient to the airport. After driving a long time, it was nice to be able to unwind with the 3 kids, wife, and mother, spread across 2 rooms.

The only don't against it was the hotel restaurant waiting staff. The server appeared confused and disorganized.

The food was alright though except for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk check in experience.

By

October 05, 2017

The front desk personnel and the supervisor were exceptional. The supervisor on hearing my reward club status came over and greeted us. We were told by phone beforehand that we could set up the park and fly upon arrival at the hotel. Turns out it should have been set up prior within a “package”. What made matters worse was we booked the room with points as a free stay. The supervisor took over and immediately, without being asked or me even arguing, took care of the parking for me and promptly checked us in. He was nothing but kind and accommodating and should be given an award! He turned what could have been a stressful and complicated issue into one of my best experiences at a holiday inn or for that matter any hotel. He continually talked with me and joked around then handed me all of my required check in materials and we were set. I even asked about the parking and he said, “ It’s all taken care of. You are a valued member and I wanted to take care of it for you.” I can tell you... that’s never ever happened to me before. Can’t say enough about this guy. I should have got his name so I could have mentioned him specifically.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 29, 2017

Clean hotel. Good location. 10 minutes from the airport with parking across the street for those travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel convenient to Detroit area fun!

By

September 28, 2017

Upon arrival I was warmly greeted by staff at the desk! This set the mood for a wonderful stay. Day shift and night shift front desk staff were just amazing! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Detroit area as it is excellently located near Detroit Metro Airport and is very close to the many attractions in the area. Our group of ladies agreed this is the perfect hotel for us when we get together for events! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

September 27, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located close to the airport. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. I wish they offered free breakfast, as I prefer to grab a few items rather than ordering from a restaurant so early in the morning when I travel on business. Overall good value though.

Read More
Read Less