Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 332 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

332Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great service

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The overall experience of my stay was good except the air condition. The room was getting very warm during the day and the air condition does not work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear guest, thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Meanwhile, we are truly sorry for the air condition issue. We provide cooler fan & thin duvet for better sleeping experience, if you have any trouble during your stay, please kindly contact our guest service manager. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and see our improvement!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay

By

15. Januar 2017

Very good stay. It is my first time stay in Songjiang and this hotel is complete surprise. Everything is good. If the breakfast could be little improved will be even better. I will be back soon. You

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, thank you so much for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. It's delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your recent stay here. We will keep improving our breakfast quality and service to offer guest a better dining experience. The Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐的拉面不错

By

08. Januar 2017

经常出差来松江,都是住假日酒店,地理位置优越,房间舒适,服务人员友好。

因本人是北方人,比较喜欢吃面,早餐还有现场手工制作的拉面或刀削面,味道一点也不输外面店里的,每早一碗热乎乎的拉面下肚,一个早上都有精神。希望能一直有这样的早餐现场制作服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店!我们非常荣幸得到您对酒店早餐的赞扬,酒店早餐面档聘请来自甘肃兰州的杨正强先生,为宾客带去现场制作的拉面或刀削面,希望能为客人们带来满意的用餐体验!您的赞许让我们倍感温暖,酒店全体员工期待能够再次为您服务!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

五星好评~~

By

05. Januar 2017

如此厚道的酒店必须给五星好评哦!酒店的服务真正做到了宾至如归,每次入住前台都会周到的为我们安排舒适的房间,为我和家人带来美好的假期体验,有求必应。祝愿酒店越办越好!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海松江假日酒店的喜爱并分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴得到您对酒店前台服务的赞扬。秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,我们始终为客人带去轻松愉悦的入住体验,客人的满意是我们不断的追求。再次感谢您对我们的肯定,您的鼓励是我们不断前进的动力,真挚期待您的再次下榻!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

车库标志不明显

By

28. Dezember 2016

车库出口封了 和入口用同一个,太危险!
上次来还有工作人员引导,这次是凭着上次的印象在找的
车库也和其他公共餐厅合用的,所以车辆非常的多,以后可以考虑酒店停车位和其他的区分开来

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您关于车库的真诚建议。酒店地下停车库共设约200个车位,住店客人可在办理入住时向前台员工索要免费停车券,近期车库管理方正对车库入口进行改造以提高车辆入场速度,相信目前的情况很快将得到改善!再次感谢您对我们的支持,我们会继续努力,为您的下次入住带去更完美的体验!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

氛围舒适

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

工作人员服务热情走到,客房内床铺舒服,缓解出差途中的辛劳,娱乐设施偏少,电视节目非高清,另外房间内如果配备蓝牙音箱就更好了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。很高兴得到您对酒店服务、客房的赞扬!酒店6楼设有健身中心及室内恒温泳池(配桑拿房),是客人忙碌一天后放松身心的好去处。另外,酒店周边商业娱乐配套设施众多,酒店礼宾员将非常乐意为您带去您所需的资讯!真诚期待您的继续支持,我们将为您的下次入住带去更美好的体验!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

物超所值

By

16. Dezember 2016

前台服务非常好
快速CI和CO
免费升级
送两份早餐,早餐非常丰盛
房价没有预期的这么新,但是也还不错
周边配套齐全,吃饭的地方非常多
唯一美中不足的是地下停车场停车等太久,希望有所改善

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。酒店地处松江城区沃尔玛商业圈,周边不仅生活娱乐设施极为丰富且胜迹如林,著名江南园林:方塔公园、醉白池公园步行可至。在节假日期间周边车流量会有所增长,为保持秩序,车库管理人员会在高峰时间进行车辆进场控制,敬请谅解!我们始终努力为您的下次入住带去更好的体验,也期待您一如既往的支持!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my home in Shanghai

By

15. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

great experience, but the food should be suite all nationalities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
Dear guest, welcome to Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. We appreciate your good feedback and will share with our team. Hotel Osprey All Day Dining Restaurant serves an extensive variety of Hong Kong Style, Asian and Western selections from a stylish Breakfast buffet to a la carte menu, lunch or an elegant dinner. Please just note our chef if you have any special request on food, we will try to bring a satisfied dining experience to our guest. We welcome you back to Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient Location!

By

12. Dezember 2016

Room is outdated. Location is good and convenient. Disappointed that there is no club treatment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly sorry that benefits of member's redeem night not include club treatment, it will be appreciated if we could get your understanding. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, spacious room

By

09. Dezember 2016

club

Will stop again there the next time.
Nice Location.
Shopping Center around.
Friendly Service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share the comments about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. Your comments regarding your stay experience are very much appreciated. The positive feedback is definitely of greatest reward to what we've done. Thank you again for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适与微笑

By

08. Dezember 2016

内部环境舒适、安静,但当你有需要时,立即会有人出现。
廊道灯光亮度合适,安静而温馨。
房间灯光尚好,如果面积再大一些更好。
客房的座椅不舒适,有进一步提高的空间。
因为与超市比邻,外部环境显得嘈杂。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。很高兴能为您带去美好的入住体验。我们非常关注您关于客房座椅的反馈,我们将积极改善,提高座椅舒适度!酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

值得推荐

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

总体感觉非常不错,没有不满意的地方。值得推荐的酒店,另由于订了film park pkg的房型,赠送了2张门票。去影视乐园,还看见了排电影。推荐预定

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢预定我们高性价比的上海影视乐园旅游套餐!上海影视乐园位于松江车墩镇北松公路,距离酒店仅15分钟车程,是寻味老上海风情、感受影视大片拍摄氛围的绝好去处。我们很高兴您在松江度过了一个愉快的假期,真诚期待您对我们的继续支持,我们将一如既往为您带去美好的入住体验!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen