Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 290 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 September 2016

club

房间整体评价不错,从人性化、干净、舒适度、安全角度来讲,都做得相当好,只是在电器维护方面需要多加强;酒店的服务很亲切,工作效率也比较高,跟一流水平差不多。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的入住反馈,酒店将加强对店内设施设备的维护。我们始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境整洁 服务周到

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店设施和服务不错,价格适中合理,入住退房以及客房服务都比较快捷到位,床上用品以及卫生间都比较干净整洁,枕头很舒服让人印象深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海松江假日酒店的充分肯定,很高兴我们贴心的枕头选择为您带去了难忘的体验,真诚期待您一如既往的支持!
Read More
Read Less

前台主管态度较冷淡

By

18 September 2016

帮我CI的前台较热情,提出的房型升级要求也愿意满足,之后前台主管路过很冷淡的说了一句我们这里只能升一级,并且CI后客房等了很久,但之前帮CI的前台态度很好的送来房卡

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

酒店很新,服务很好!

By

15 September 2016

作为Spire Elite,酒店还送了水果,相比国外的服务就一瓶水加一袋小零食,真是天壤之别!总之很满意!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的至悦会会员,感谢您的忠诚惠顾及对我们酒店的评价。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise in Shanghai Songjiang

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Klasse Hotel für Business besuche.
Sehr gutes Frühstück mit leckerem Müsli und Orangensaft und sehr viel Auswahl.
Klasse Zimmer, leise, bequem,.
Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter uns super Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

非常好的地理位置

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置在城区,出行方便,前台接待服务很热情,离店时也有问候,酒店达到了假日酒店的标准,是松江入住的好选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢选择上海松江假日酒店。很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

价廉物美

By

11 September 2016

platinumelite

松江老城,交通繁忙,离松江老街和醉白池不远,旁边有个购物广场和大型超市,游泳池和酒廊都不错,下次还会来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海松江假日酒店的认可!我们将一如既往,为您的每次入住提供尽善尽美的入住体验,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳,周围配套好。

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

入住办理非常简便。
到达酒店很早,但是未能提前入住。
地理位置也很好,周围餐饮选择非常多。
房间很大,简洁干净。
但是离欢乐谷及玛雅水上世界有一段距离。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。酒店入住时间为14:00,在房态允许的前提下前台员工将尽量安排客人提前入住,希望能得到您的理解。真诚期待您一如既往的支持,如在下次入住期间遇到任何问题或对酒店有任何意见,可随时联系酒店宾客服务经理。
Read More
Read Less

设备新,位置好

By

07 September 2016

第一次在假日发现电动窗帘,地理位置非常好,吃喝玩很方便,能识别会员,并提前做好升级安排,给到应有的会员福利。房间比较新,升级后面积也大,还有手写小卡片,非常不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

trip to China

By

06 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service and great staff attention to detail. Need free pass to executive lounge in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hotel Executive Club which located on 5th floor is a perfect place to enjoy leisure life or business environments and offers free Semi Buffet Dinner from 17:30 to 20:00 every day to Executive Club guests. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

客房服务建议

By

05 September 2016

club

1. 在客人入住期间,房间内的物品尽量按照客人摆放的位置不做移动,类似电子秤,镜子,客人就不用每天都移动
2. 房间温度太低,调到最高温度还是很冷,一进门都要把风扇的强度开到最小,不然会很干

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢选择上海松江假日酒店。我们非常欢迎听到来自客人的建议和意见,将及时与团队成员分享您的入住反馈并在今后的工作中予以改善提高。客人可对客房空调风速进行调整,或可致电酒店宾客服务经理,我们将及时进行问题处理。进入秋季,酒店房务中心备有加湿器,若需要可随时致电房务中心。真诚感谢您的建议,我们期待与您再次相逢。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

03 September 2016

I am the frequently visitor for the hotel (20 nights in 2016). Overall service level fulfill my expectation .
Few areas need to be improved during recently visit.
1. Lights were suddenly shut down in the change room after swimming.
2. Lot of non-guest person occupied the fitness centers for advertising or movie purpose.
3. Service level in the restaurant area need to be improved a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. For the fitness center, we do sorry for any inconvenience caused by the advertising. For its good environment and facilities, the fitness center was appointed the advertising venue for a famous sport brand, we will note in advance next time to get understanding from our guests at the greatest extent. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less