Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 268 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great service and location of the Hotel. The pool was very nice and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Krakow_Visitor, thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to being of service again when your next visit brings you back!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通配套设施好

By

July 21, 2016

服务一流,交通配套设施好,泊车方便,会员礼遇,房间宽敞,镜子很宽,上网速度快,特别是枕头很舒服,硬款的枕头是每次选择IHG的最大原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海松江假日酒店各方面的赞扬!酒店完美的地理位置带给客人极大的便利,酒店员工真诚热情的服务带给客人家一般的温馨感受。再次感谢您分享入住体验,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施优于同类酒店中,服务一流

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

酒店硬件设施较好,周边商业设施齐全,交通方便,闹中取静,酒店服务人员热情周到。印象当中应该是上海地区holiday inn酒店中整体入住体验最好的一家。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢选择入住上海松江假日酒店。我们非常高兴我们优质的服务及完善的设施能为您带去愉悦的入住体验。酒店全体员工秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位入住客人带去轻松、惬意的入住感受。我们真挚期待您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,房间比较干净
游泳池及健身设施还可以
周围环境不错,购物、用餐很方便
交通还算便利,打车出行比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对上海松江假日酒店的喜爱!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

设施有五星标准,早餐不行,品种少

By

July 18, 2016

设施有五星标准,早餐不行,品种少
设施有五星标准,早餐不行,品种少
紫薯补丁
紫薯补丁
紫薯补丁
紫薯补丁

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,并努力丰富早餐品种,以便满足客人多样化的用餐需求。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

早餐品种方面。

By

July 18, 2016

建议增加一些低糖食物,因为现在人们越来越注意低糖食物。但在酒店的早餐上没能看见显著表明那些是低糖食物。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店及给予我们的入住反馈,我们非常重视您关于早餐增加低糖食物的建议。酒店早餐在根据全面膳食营养搭配的基础上努力做到口味佳、样式丰富,我们会将您的建议纳入计划,适时推出低糖食物以满足客人的多样化需求。真诚感谢您对我们的支持,期待与您再次相会。
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

July 17, 2016

靠近大商场,步行可达,吃饭很方便
前台服务好效率高,非常友好
房间干净,枕头和被子都很舒服
可惜出门太早了没有吃早饭

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

良いホテルです

By

July 11, 2016

club

初めてこのホテルに宿泊しましたが、特に問題なく快適に過ごすことができました。フロントの方が日本語が話せるとベストですが、英語は堪能でしたのでやり取りは大丈夫でした。
次回もまた利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

wie immer, sehr empfehlenswert

By

July 07, 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalts- und Erholungsplatz in einer hektischen Umgebung. Sehr geeignet für Business-Aufenthalte.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

设施服务不错,位置一流

By

July 06, 2016

club

总体满意,设置很新,房间也大,位置很好,出门是各种吃饭购物和游玩的地方。就是游泳池的水有点冷。
下次来松江应该还会去住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。酒店6楼室内恒温泳池对住店客人免费开放,水温常年维持在28摄氏度,建议客人下水前进行冲淋及热身运动以尽快适应水中环境。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

总体不错。

By

July 06, 2016

club

经常选择住宿的酒店,这次住在顶楼18层,稍微有一点点味道。不如以前住的其它楼层舒服。酒店早餐还是一如既往的丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对上海松江假日酒店一如既往的支持!我们非常关注您的入住反馈,也希望能为您的每一次下榻带去愉悦的入住体验。如您在入住期间遇到任何问题,敬请随时致电酒店宾客服务经理,我们将在第一时间予以跟进处理。真诚期待能够与您再次相聚!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

和兄弟相约去看球的,整体环境不错。由于到店时间较晚,会员送的水果未获得。在松江这块地方,这价格略微有些贵了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您及您朋友光临上海松江假日酒店。酒店悦廊大堂吧在欧洲杯期间每天14:00—0:00进行赛事直播/转播,并有多款小食套餐供选。非常高兴能为您带去满意的入住体验,真诚期待能够在不久的将来再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less