Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 271 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

装修改进

By

August 10, 2016

club

办公座椅已经很陈旧了,建议作出改善,对于用户来说,进入房间的感官体验是非常重要的,这毕竟是一家星级酒店,如果提供的办公座椅都已经蜕皮,整个的舒适度会大打折扣

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您给予我们的真诚反馈。对于客房办公座椅皮质老化给您带来的感官体验下降,我们深感抱歉。酒店已于数月前开始对存在问题的皮质座椅及沙发进行全面翻新,翻新工作将于近日全部完成。我们希望为所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验,也期待得到您的继续支持!
Read More
Read Less

一家卓越的酒店

By

August 05, 2016

服务、房间、餐饮都非常上乘的酒店。离松江的著名景点方塔和醉白池也非常的近,周围的餐饮也很多。当然酒店的自酿葡萄酒和餐食也是非常可口!推荐给所有想在松江住一晚的朋友!近期还要再去特地住一次!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。我们非常高兴酒店极佳的地理位置给您带来便利。作为松江城区唯一的国际品牌酒店,酒店距著名江南园林——醉白池公园、方塔公园均只需15分钟步行路程,驱车15分钟即达佘山国家旅游度假区,包括著名的辰山植物园、欢乐谷及玛雅海滩水公园。酒店自营的鱼鹰港式茶餐厅位于酒店二楼,由广东名厨为食客带来高性价比的地道粤式美味,欢迎客人莅临品尝。真诚期待能与您再次相聚上海松江假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und geräumige Zimmer

By

July 26, 2016

club

Freundliches personal,
großzügige und saubere Zimmer,
gutes Frühstücksbuffet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great service and location of the Hotel. The pool was very nice and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Krakow_Visitor, thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to being of service again when your next visit brings you back!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通配套设施好

By

July 21, 2016

服务一流,交通配套设施好,泊车方便,会员礼遇,房间宽敞,镜子很宽,上网速度快,特别是枕头很舒服,硬款的枕头是每次选择IHG的最大原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海松江假日酒店各方面的赞扬!酒店完美的地理位置带给客人极大的便利,酒店员工真诚热情的服务带给客人家一般的温馨感受。再次感谢您分享入住体验,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施优于同类酒店中,服务一流

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

酒店硬件设施较好,周边商业设施齐全,交通方便,闹中取静,酒店服务人员热情周到。印象当中应该是上海地区holiday inn酒店中整体入住体验最好的一家。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢选择入住上海松江假日酒店。我们非常高兴我们优质的服务及完善的设施能为您带去愉悦的入住体验。酒店全体员工秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位入住客人带去轻松、惬意的入住感受。我们真挚期待您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,房间比较干净
游泳池及健身设施还可以
周围环境不错,购物、用餐很方便
交通还算便利,打车出行比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对上海松江假日酒店的喜爱!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

设施有五星标准,早餐不行,品种少

By

July 18, 2016

设施有五星标准,早餐不行,品种少
设施有五星标准,早餐不行,品种少
紫薯补丁
紫薯补丁
紫薯补丁
紫薯补丁

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,并努力丰富早餐品种,以便满足客人多样化的用餐需求。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

早餐品种方面。

By

July 18, 2016

建议增加一些低糖食物,因为现在人们越来越注意低糖食物。但在酒店的早餐上没能看见显著表明那些是低糖食物。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店及给予我们的入住反馈,我们非常重视您关于早餐增加低糖食物的建议。酒店早餐在根据全面膳食营养搭配的基础上努力做到口味佳、样式丰富,我们会将您的建议纳入计划,适时推出低糖食物以满足客人的多样化需求。真诚感谢您对我们的支持,期待与您再次相会。
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

July 17, 2016

靠近大商场,步行可达,吃饭很方便
前台服务好效率高,非常友好
房间干净,枕头和被子都很舒服
可惜出门太早了没有吃早饭

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

良いホテルです

By

July 11, 2016

club

初めてこのホテルに宿泊しましたが、特に問題なく快適に過ごすことができました。フロントの方が日本語が話せるとベストですが、英語は堪能でしたのでやり取りは大丈夫でした。
次回もまた利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

wie immer, sehr empfehlenswert

By

July 07, 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalts- und Erholungsplatz in einer hektischen Umgebung. Sehr geeignet für Business-Aufenthalte.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less