Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 339 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Keeps on coming back!

By

February 21, 2017

club

My second stay in this hotel is just as awesome as before! The staff has always been so accomodating, friendly and warm. They greet you everywhere and answers inquiries fast. I cant wait to be back!

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

従来の価格から値上げされたのが、いたい。
価格が安ければ、宿泊回数、日数も増えると思います。
価格見直しを希望いたします。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 04, 2017

前台人员非常友好,办理入住非常快速,房间整体维护得还不错,但对于松江地区而言,近700的价格略贵,欢迎饮料选择很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的客人,新年快乐!非常感谢您入住上海松江假日酒店,我们很高兴酒店员工温馨的服务和完善的硬件设施为您带去了满意的入住体验,相信物有所值的体验是客人的诉求也是酒店的追求。酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体很满意

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

值得推荐的酒店,前台服务效率高,热情,专业,餐厅食品新鲜,丰盛,干净,客房干净,整洁,床品舒适,卫生间空间大,客房房间空间大,酒店位置好,周边配套餐饮服务设施齐全

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您花费宝贵的时间给我们反馈。非常高兴知道您在酒店度过了愉快时光。感谢您对我们酒店的信任和喜爱。我们会和相关部门的同事分享和反馈您的快乐。给你带来难忘的回忆才是我们值得骄傲的地方。我们每一位员工都期待您的下一次光临。 祝您:新年快乐,幸福健康!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务很好

By

February 01, 2017

club

该酒店环境优雅,住宿条件舒适。房间干净整洁。员工服务很好。酒店位置也很好,周围吃喝玩乐的地方都很多,购物也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
亲爱的客人, 您好! 感谢您和我们分享您的快乐。我们会持续努力为每一位客人创造卓越的服务。期待您的下一次光临。 祝您和您的家人身体健康,新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,性价比高

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

非常不错的酒店,服务满意。
早餐很丰富,自助早餐价格合理,满足不同口味人的需求。
这家酒店是在松江办事入住的不错的选择,以后还会入住这家酒店,也会向朋友推荐这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好! 很高兴您入住上海松江假日酒店,我们会及时与团队成员分享您的赞誉。再次感谢您对我们酒店的信任和喜爱。我们每一位员工都期待您的下一次光临。 祝您和您的家人身体健康,新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

It was a great experience statying at Holiday Inn Songjiang. The staff were polite and attentive, the room was clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for the five star review and sharing with us your comments. The staff at the hotel are very proud to create a memorable journey for you in Songjiang. Rest assured we have shared your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back with another unique experience in Songjiang.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

The overall experience of my stay was good except the air condition. The room was getting very warm during the day and the air condition does not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Meanwhile, we are truly sorry for the air condition issue. We provide cooler fan & thin duvet for better sleeping experience, if you have any trouble during your stay, please kindly contact our guest service manager. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and see our improvement!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Very good stay. It is my first time stay in Songjiang and this hotel is complete surprise. Everything is good. If the breakfast could be little improved will be even better. I will be back soon. You

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you so much for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang. It's delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your recent stay here. We will keep improving our breakfast quality and service to offer guest a better dining experience. The Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

早餐的拉面不错

By

January 08, 2017

经常出差来松江,都是住假日酒店,地理位置优越,房间舒适,服务人员友好。

因本人是北方人,比较喜欢吃面,早餐还有现场手工制作的拉面或刀削面,味道一点也不输外面店里的,每早一碗热乎乎的拉面下肚,一个早上都有精神。希望能一直有这样的早餐现场制作服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店!我们非常荣幸得到您对酒店早餐的赞扬,酒店早餐面档聘请来自甘肃兰州的杨正强先生,为宾客带去现场制作的拉面或刀削面,希望能为客人们带来满意的用餐体验!您的赞许让我们倍感温暖,酒店全体员工期待能够再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

五星好评~~

By

January 05, 2017

如此厚道的酒店必须给五星好评哦!酒店的服务真正做到了宾至如归,每次入住前台都会周到的为我们安排舒适的房间,为我和家人带来美好的假期体验,有求必应。祝愿酒店越办越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海松江假日酒店的喜爱并分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴得到您对酒店前台服务的赞扬。秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,我们始终为客人带去轻松愉悦的入住体验,客人的满意是我们不断的追求。再次感谢您对我们的肯定,您的鼓励是我们不断前进的动力,真挚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

车库标志不明显

By

December 28, 2016

车库出口封了 和入口用同一个,太危险!
上次来还有工作人员引导,这次是凭着上次的印象在找的
车库也和其他公共餐厅合用的,所以车辆非常的多,以后可以考虑酒店停车位和其他的区分开来

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您关于车库的真诚建议。酒店地下停车库共设约200个车位,住店客人可在办理入住时向前台员工索要免费停车券,近期车库管理方正对车库入口进行改造以提高车辆入场速度,相信目前的情况很快将得到改善!再次感谢您对我们的支持,我们会继续努力,为您的下次入住带去更完美的体验!
Read More
Read Less