Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1348 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    886
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Laura

By

28. Juni 2020

Nice hotel location. Easy parking garage. Great accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI St. Paul

By

17. Juni 2020

This hotel is always very clean. Staff from Management to Front Desk to Housekeeping are always so accomodating and friendly. We always feel at home there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was very helpful

By

11. Juni 2020

club

The bed slept like i was on cloud 9. The location was perfect. The staff very helpful amd and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another night in St Paul

By

01. Juni 2020

club

Nice hotel, nice people. Will stay here when I am in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rockin Hotel

By

17. März 2020

club

Definitely recommend anyone stay here! Hotel staff was amazing and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Wonderful Staff

By

17. März 2020

Everyone was very welcoming and polite at this hotel! very nice updated rooms! Front desk and matenice man were extremly friendly!! Will for sure be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Car broken into.

By

17. März 2020

club

The room was nice, the staff was helpful, however, my car was broken into overnight in the parking ramp. The ramp is adjacent to the hotel, and I wouldn't know where else to park for an overnight stay. It is a very insecure location, and I cannot recommend staying at this hotel if that is the only place to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. März 2020

Great location and nice property. People were friendly and clean and comfortable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Wild games

By

15. März 2020

Great room. Great location for walking to nearby St. Paul attractions. Pillows were awful but maybe that was a fluke. Attached restaurant is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

Staff here is very friendly and helpful. Very responsive to printing requests and directions.

Great location with shuttle access to Capitol which our group needed.

Prefer brighter lighting in rooms, but that is personal and may not be everyone's experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, small rooms

By

10. März 2020

Location near Xcel energy center is convenient. Multiple restaurants near by make food and beverage easy to obtain. Small rooms and bathrooms make long stays somewhat uncomfortable. With 4 people it gets extremely crowded. Thankfully, beds and pillows are comfortable. Walls are extremely thin so don’t be surprised when you hear the neighbors coughing or talking next door. Anyone walking through the hallway sounds like they’re in your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service/great parking/perfect location for our needs

By

10. März 2020

Great location for State HS Hockey tournaments. Great parking when parking in the area is crowded/tight. Facility served us perfectly. Daughter enjoyed pool. Room is clean and comfortable. I need only one pillow. Liked having the refrigerator. Room service workers are very polite. I slept very well and didn't notice noises in motel or from street--fifth floor room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen