Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1375 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    909
  • 4 Sterne
    331
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Awesome place to stay

By

12. November 2020

club

Great Price
Excellent Customer Service
Easy check in and out
Clean spacious room
Comfortable beds
Awesome pool and hot tub
Secure parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

03. November 2020

club

Very clean rooms,
Comfortable beds
Nice and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

28. Oktober 2020

Love it here. Would stay here again. Wonderful experience. Staff was very respectful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service Holiday Inn is always perfect

By

27. Oktober 2020

Holiday Inn is the hotel chain I like for all the reasons I listed the only way that I would stay at another hotel chain is if the town does not have a Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

26. Oktober 2020

great service and very good employees and the shuttle service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Oktober 2020

Wonderful and friendly staff. Quick walk to several great restaurants and bars. Bed and pillows are quite comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and Service

By

09. Oktober 2020

My room was very clean. The lighting in the bathroom could have been a little brighter for dressing. My service experience was excellent. I did not like having to call to get the beds changed and clean towels. Servicing every 5 days seems a bit long without calling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

02. Oktober 2020

Very clean and nice place to stay. The parking package with private parking garage made it an even nicer choice. Excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service,

By

01. Oktober 2020

We were having problems with our pre-paid card. The Manager was extremely helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Stay

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location, fantastic staff. Quiet, afforable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

16. September 2020

club

Overall great experience at the Holiday Inn St. Paul. Front desk staff were personable and efficient. Bed was comfortable and room overall was clean! There was one minor issue with crumbs on a chair upon my arrival but I didn't warrant it a big enough deal to inform the staff while I was there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond cutesy

By

07. September 2020

Very welcoming staff that kind of pleasant manner that makes you proud of all humanity as a hole. I felt relaxed the beds were very comfortable and the cleanliness was perfect right down to the scent. It's a hidden gem tucked behind another hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen