Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1375 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    909
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome place to stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great Price
Excellent Customer Service
Easy check in and out
Clean spacious room
Comfortable beds
Awesome pool and hot tub
Secure parking

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Very clean rooms,
Comfortable beds
Nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

October 28, 2020

Love it here. Would stay here again. Wonderful experience. Staff was very respectful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Holiday Inn is always perfect

By

October 27, 2020

Holiday Inn is the hotel chain I like for all the reasons I listed the only way that I would stay at another hotel chain is if the town does not have a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 26, 2020

great service and very good employees and the shuttle service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 17, 2020

Wonderful and friendly staff. Quick walk to several great restaurants and bars. Bed and pillows are quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Service

By

October 09, 2020

My room was very clean. The lighting in the bathroom could have been a little brighter for dressing. My service experience was excellent. I did not like having to call to get the beds changed and clean towels. Servicing every 5 days seems a bit long without calling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 02, 2020

Very clean and nice place to stay. The parking package with private parking garage made it an even nicer choice. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service,

By

October 01, 2020

We were having problems with our pre-paid card. The Manager was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Stay

By

September 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location, fantastic staff. Quiet, afforable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

September 16, 2020

club

Overall great experience at the Holiday Inn St. Paul. Front desk staff were personable and efficient. Bed was comfortable and room overall was clean! There was one minor issue with crumbs on a chair upon my arrival but I didn't warrant it a big enough deal to inform the staff while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond cutesy

By

September 07, 2020

Very welcoming staff that kind of pleasant manner that makes you proud of all humanity as a hole. I felt relaxed the beds were very comfortable and the cleanliness was perfect right down to the scent. It's a hidden gem tucked behind another hotel

Read More
Read Less