Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1507 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Not up to IHG standards

By

November 21, 2021

Not a great time due to way to many issues. But the staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Go Wild

By

November 21, 2021

Always a great place when coming in for a game!!! Easy parking and friendly staff!!! This is our go to place to stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

WILD GAME

By

November 21, 2021

Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful for our first time in St. Paul area.

Read More
Read Less

MN trip

By

November 14, 2021

Great staff, exceptional rooms, perfect location. Bathroom was extremely clean, fresh new towels. An over night trip without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey weekend

By

November 11, 2021

club

Hotel was convenient to the Xcel center, right across street. Felt very safe. Only wish the restaurant would have been open

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

Great staff very clean easy check in and check out would stay again

Read More
Read Less

St. Paul

By

November 10, 2021

Do not stay go anywhere else what a joke of a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed; Clean Room

By

November 06, 2021

club

This was a convenient place to stay. I especially liked the free shuttle service with very accommodating hours of operation and friendly, kind drivers. I was surprised and disappointed to learn that there was no complimentary breakfast or even fruit choices offered in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 06, 2021

club

A very friendly staff, and was a enjoyable stay. By far my go to when I am in Saint Paul. Sorry I have no photo of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 05, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable room. Close to Xcel center and good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

November 04, 2021

club

From the beginning of my stay when I was greeted at the front desk I felt very welcome. It was pretty busy and they did very well, did not have to wait very long at all. Everything that I saw was very clean and well put together

Read More
Read Less

October 2021

By

November 03, 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Convenient location We have stayed here before and will again

Read More
Read Less