Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good accommodation in Warsaw

By

28. Juni 2021

Definitely can recommend for anyone who's travelling to Warsaw for a business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

22. Juni 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen, da die Zimmer sauber und geräumig sind. Die Ausstattung ist modern und es ist alles notwendige (großer Safe, TV etc.) vorhanden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location in the center

By

10. Juni 2021

Good service, comfort bed, near to the main train station and a lot of restaurants around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay!

By

08. Juni 2021

bedroom and bathroom were comfy, nice and clean, located in a quiet part of warsaw, breakfast was great, everything fresh and delicious! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Juni 2021

Pretty much standard of other Holiday Inns, so clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice view from the window. For minus, very expensive breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Central Warsaw

By

25. Mai 2021

I stayed at this Hotel for 2 weeks during the recent Covid lockdown, this meant that I had to use room service for meals. As there were only a few guests in the hotel the menu was slightly limited but the food was consistently high quality and was always hot when it was delivered.
The room was comfortable and clean and was cleaned and made up whenever I requested.
I have stayed in several hotels around europe during the Covid crisis, this hotel was by far the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In tough times.

By

22. Mai 2021

Staying in this hotel during the Covid restrictions was greatly helped by the great attitude of all the staff. The positive attitudes and helpfulness shone through.
Whilst some services were not available the team went the extra mile to ensure what was available was done well.
The rooms are great the location is central. What's not to like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad hotel

By

20. Mai 2021

club

Poor quality, bad service. Rate of room changes daily. Breakfast is a complete drama. Room doesnt have fridge. They dont change asseccories dailu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb experience

By

14. April 2021

club

Everything from the staff, to the room, the cleanliness and the location was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience as always

By

10. März 2021

Another great Holiday inn experience, top notch. We will happily come back again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tidy and Comfy with Affordable Price

By

01. März 2021

It was an great experience. We loved the room service, the space and localization near the central station.
We totally recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27. Februar 2021

club

As always very good service despite of the corona.
Nice people ready to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen