Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 437 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good accommodation in Warsaw

By

June 28, 2021

Definitely can recommend for anyone who's travelling to Warsaw for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

June 22, 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen, da die Zimmer sauber und geräumig sind. Die Ausstattung ist modern und es ist alles notwendige (großer Safe, TV etc.) vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in the center

By

June 10, 2021

Good service, comfort bed, near to the main train station and a lot of restaurants around.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

June 08, 2021

bedroom and bathroom were comfy, nice and clean, located in a quiet part of warsaw, breakfast was great, everything fresh and delicious! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2021

Pretty much standard of other Holiday Inns, so clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice view from the window. For minus, very expensive breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Central Warsaw

By

May 25, 2021

I stayed at this Hotel for 2 weeks during the recent Covid lockdown, this meant that I had to use room service for meals. As there were only a few guests in the hotel the menu was slightly limited but the food was consistently high quality and was always hot when it was delivered.
The room was comfortable and clean and was cleaned and made up whenever I requested.
I have stayed in several hotels around europe during the Covid crisis, this hotel was by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

In tough times.

By

May 22, 2021

Staying in this hotel during the Covid restrictions was greatly helped by the great attitude of all the staff. The positive attitudes and helpfulness shone through.
Whilst some services were not available the team went the extra mile to ensure what was available was done well.
The rooms are great the location is central. What's not to like.

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

May 20, 2021

club

Poor quality, bad service. Rate of room changes daily. Breakfast is a complete drama. Room doesnt have fridge. They dont change asseccories dailu.

Read More
Read Less

Superb experience

By

April 14, 2021

club

Everything from the staff, to the room, the cleanliness and the location was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as always

By

March 10, 2021

Another great Holiday inn experience, top notch. We will happily come back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Tidy and Comfy with Affordable Price

By

March 01, 2021

It was an great experience. We loved the room service, the space and localization near the central station.
We totally recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 27, 2021

club

As always very good service despite of the corona.
Nice people ready to help

Read More
Read Less