Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 924 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    435
  • 4 Sterne
    332
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Weekend in York

By

07. Dezember 2016

The Hotel was very good and we have already booked another stay. I think the quality of food lets it down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from all staff

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

The staff were excellent and did every thing they could to make my stay a stress free relaxed holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

04. Dezember 2016

Great hotel, all round great service and the staff were fantastic. Highly recommended

A

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear thebusinesstraveller, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed an excellent stay and great service with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, and they will be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisiness Trip

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Enjoyable stay will be staying on our next visit to York

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear Calvin 1949, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your business trip here with us and that we will be welcoming you back again.  We look forward to the opportunity. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. November 2016

It was a great stay at this hotel the staff were fantastic although the breakfast was great the price I felt was quite high in cost bed and bed linen was white clean and crisp as a gold member disapointed that there was no fridge and any water in the room other wise very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear penfold4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly that you found our staff fantastic. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, and they will be delighted to receive your feedback. For our full buffet breakfast we charge £14.95 on the day, however if you book the evening before at reception we offer advance rate vouchers at £10.95. We also have a range of breakfast sandwiches available in the bar starting from £3.25. Currently all of our executive rooms have fridges stocked with complimentary water. We do endeavour to upgrade our Gold IHG Rewards Club members where possible however due to the popularity of our executive rooms we unfortunately have limited availability of complimentary upgrades. Should an upgrade be unavailable on your next stay please do not hesitate to ask at reception and we will be able to provide you with water for your room. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel staff,beds,rooms and food

By

28. November 2016

Enjoyed the reception and care by staff, comfortable beds and rooms. The food was of good selection and well cooked and served.
Great hotel with easy access to York.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear OXOR, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review of our hotel. As a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make the most of the amenities we have to offer. I am particularly pleased to see that you found our staff great and caring. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so they will be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to York again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent food and comfort

By

26. November 2016

club

Comfortable and relaxing. Excellent food and menu choice along with drinks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear Freddie W, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club member we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience in our restaurant and bar area. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to York again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, well equipped

By

25. November 2016

club

A comfortable hotel. Good parking in quiet area
Staff in dining room very pleasant and breakfasts very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear Veronica1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I am particularly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experiences with us and found our team very pleasant. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK stay

By

24. November 2016

Have stayed here few times over the years,booked this time for shopping. Bit disappointed as put in room that had shower not bath

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear Ceecy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed that your room did not have a bath this time around. The new refurbishment of all of our bedrooms and bathrooms is intended to help us to offer the highest standards to all of our guests. However please be assured that whilst many of our bathrooms are now equipped with large walk-in showers around 25% of our rooms have been fitted with brand new baths. Please do not hesitate to request a bath when you book direct with us and we will be able to allocate you to one of these rooms accordingly. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a welcoming and disability friendly service

By

24. November 2016

club

We return to this hotel at least annually,due to the very spacious disabled access suite, the polite and friendly staff, its generally high cleanliness and its central location.

We avoided dinner this year after a very poor experience last year, so can only say breakfast is fine except that to me the continental style food looked very plastic.and unappealing.
.
Managing items used when in bed such as medicines, a drink, book, writing equipment or whatever, was hopeless due to the tiny size of the single shelves on each side of the double bed which have replaced the cabinets. The phone plus nearly everything else had to go down on the floor, which means they are out of my reach as a disabled person - both in bed and out of bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear got wheels will travel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a welcoming and accessible stay here with us. I am particularly pleased to hear that you found our team friendly and polite. I would like to reassure you that our Head Chef who has recently joined us is leading our kitchen team and ensuring that the high standards we strive for are consistently delivered in our restaurant. We also update our menus quarterly to ensure that we continue to offer a great dining experience for our guests. I am sorry to hear that you found the size of our bedside tables an issue. Please be assured that your feedback has been passed on to our refurbishment designers and contractors. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in great location

By

24. November 2016

Great location right by York Racecourse - you can walk across the course to the stands in 10 minutes.

My wife was attending the Dollhouse Fair at the racecourse, so it was a good starting point.

I was able to get a bus just outside the hotel to visit the National Railway Museum (avoiding parking problems in the centre of York).

Our room was comfortable with good space and plenty of plug sockets.

If you are an IHG member, remember to ask about the complimentary WiFi - do not pay for it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear Keno2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us and found us ideally situated for your needs.  I am also pleased to confirm that our wi-fi is now free for all of our guests, the access for which is explained at reception. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter wekend

By

23. November 2016

platinumelite

Hotel nicely placed on outskirts of city and for us elderlybus with senior bus passes is conveniently sited near to main bus routes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear Al1745, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your review of our hotel. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your winter weekend stay here with us and found our hotel conveniently situated for your needs.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen