Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1087 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1087Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    375
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2017

We were greeted at hotel by efficient and friendly Reception staff
As we had arrived early and room was not ready the Reception staff offered to hold our luggage until we returned to the hotel later in the afternoon
When we returned we were given our room key
On entering the guest room - the rooms were very airy and spacious. Very comfortable beds and ambience/darkness of room meant we had a very comfortable and long nights sleep
The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant/bar area were very efficient
I would recommend this hotel - as even on a very busy Race Day, of which the majority of the people staying at the hotel had been at the races, the staff were super efficient and we were not kept waiting for anything
Thanks again - had a very enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. Juli 2017

club

We stayed only 1 night in this hotel, but it was quite nice. Especially we enjoyed having breakfast outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable hotel

By

16. Juli 2017

club

a comfortable hotel, a little outside York itself and in the same street as other major hotels. The city center is a bus ride away, with the bus stops quite close. Staff are helpful and food is good. All in all a nice quiet location for a holiday hotel. It also runs conferences and meetings which are held in separate rooms away from other guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

York Holiday Inn

By

16. Juli 2017

I always receive a warm and friendly welcome on arrival at this hotel. I stay very often due to work and they recognise me and know my requests. I always get a lovely room and the restaurant and room service menu is extensive and food is lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad hotel experience

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Hard Eggs
No bacon for 10mins.
no bathroom cups every day
no tissues some days
bathroom floor not cleaned (hairs)
Toasters not working
continual door banging

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room but poor staff experience

By

14. Juli 2017

My colleague and I checked into Hotel at 8.30pm, upon check in, we asked if it would be possible to eat within the hotel restaurant and reception advised no problem and booked us in for 9pm.
At 8.55pm we arrived at the restaurant and where advised to wait while someone goes gets a member of the team. My colleagues and I where left standing there for nearly 20 minutes before a member of team approached to ask if we needed any help, when advised we had a 9pm booking, the member of staff advised that they closed at 9pm and upon checking their computer that, no booking had been made.
The member of staff advised that she will see if she can get us a table (the restraint was virtually empty at this point), when we were finally seated, another couple that where on the tablet next to us, had abandoned their meal which was not even half way being eaten, to then complain about the poor quality of food and it was also delivered to their table cold and the extremely slow level of service they had received.
There was 6 tables around us who then advised us that they had received poor service and their meals where not up to standard that you would expect. Having received poor service, my colleagues and I decided to leave the hotel restaurant then go to York city centre and visit a local restaurant.
My colleague and I also decided not to use the hotel restaurant in the 2nd evening of our stay based on our customer experience and again visited York city centre to use a different restaurant.

I have stayed at Holiday Inn’s while visiting London and have enjoyed always enjoyed my stay until my experience with Holiday Inn York.
I am sorry to say that when I visit York again for my business travels I will not be choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn York and since this has left me with a bad experience it has certainly left me with a lower standard of what Holiday Inn should have.

Please note the members of staff at front reception where very friend and apologetic when we complained about the service received at the restaurant. I have advised that I didn’t have an iron board in my room and the lady got that resolved within minutes.

My Colleagues and I feel that they staff within the restaurant in the evening did seem to lack leadership that no manager was on shift or no person was taking charge of the shift, that there was no person to be there and give direction.
The morning breakfast buffet was great and staff where friendly and welcoming with good mornings and smiles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

York

By

14. Juli 2017

Good hotel and location just outside city but easy to get to the city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, staff friendly and helpful. Good location near the York Race course and close to the town centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dont stay near the elevators

By

12. Juli 2017

Rooms near the elevators very noisy.
Bar and waiting staff pleasant.
Loyalty preferences not looked at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Teh staff were friendly and fit check in around our needs. The rooms are a good size and really clean and relaxing to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI York

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I had a comfortable and quiet stay with warm and friendly staff that made the experience pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel by the racecourse

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

stayed here on a Friday night, the room I stayed in was a bit tired and the shower room (no bath) is way too small. Breakfast are is excellent as long as the staff are not too busy they keep the food well stocked and tea/coffee supplied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen