Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1758 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1758avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1145
  • 4 Étoiles
    399
  • 3 Étoiles
    109
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Not all Holiday Inns are the same

By

avril 05, 2021

club

Bathroom needs to be cleaned throrougly. Coffee maker was so dirty you would not even touch it. Old residue and dust are piled on it. Shower/ faucet was not properly working. There’s more watwr coming out of the faucet than the shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean hotel that meets all your needs.

By

avril 03, 2021

Only negative thing is the pool is very small. You need slots to reserve time and if you have children you know those time slots go quickly. I had 3 teens with me so they were bummed it closed an hour earlier than the signs posted.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay at a good price

By

avril 01, 2021

club

Check in was very pleasant and quick. Parking and access to the property and elevator was easy and parking was well lit. Room was very nice for our one night stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location.

By

mars 31, 2021

club

Hallways were noisy due to the other guests. Understand that it was kids, but....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Going There Again

By

mars 31, 2021

club

It started out with an OK experience. Then we went to dinner in the onsite restaurant. Had to wait 20 minutes for my beer to be delivered. Ordered the fish. Batter was far too spicy (pepper? on fish?) and the coleslaw was made with jalapeños. Not a decent meal at all. Sleeping was hard to do with walls/doors thin enough to hear entire conversations clearly from the adjacent rooms. Spent the entire next day out of the hotel. When getting prepared for bed I noticed something black on the walls in the bathroom. I looked closer and realized it was black mold! We removed our things from the bathroom and closed the door. I reported it to the front desk upon checking out. Even showed her the photos I took. The woman was polite and very apologetic. She said she would call the manager (none was on duty) and told me to come back in about 10-15 minutes. When I returned she apologized again because she was not able to reach the manager. She provide a business card with his phone number and told me he would call me when he arrives at 11am the next day. I heard nothing from him so I had to call him (thankfully she gave me his business card) around 3pm. He was polite, but provided an excuse to why he hadn't called me. (Covering the front desk and not able to check his messages or emails yet.) It wasn't until he spoke to me that he put a lockdown on the room and said he would contact facilities immediately after our call. I asked if housekeeping had gone into the room yet and he told me they had not. (Already 3pm the next day and housekeeping hadn't attended to the room?!) I do not know what happened after our discussion, but I assure you, we will NOT return to this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good weekend

By

mars 31, 2021

Clean room. Quiet. Was going to try the pool but ran out of time. Breakfast was kind of so-so, not great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

mars 30, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone was great! The front desk, (Joshua) restaurant staff and housekeeping . We stay here every time we visit Dubuque.

The staff always makes sure our stay is great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful place to stay!

By

mars 29, 2021

club

We stay here every time we visit Dubuque, great hotel, excellent service, highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday weekend

By

mars 26, 2021

Very nice stay. Super friendly & helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room and throughout hotel. Walking distance to pubs and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place!

By

mars 25, 2021

club

Loved it! Affordable, comfortable, clean, great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large comfortable room

By

mars 24, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient downtown location. Few guests in hotel due to Covid. Made the lobby seem lonely.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for the price

By

mars 22, 2021

club

It was easy to book and the room was clean. My only complaint is that there was no water pressure in the shower and the walls are somewhat thin.

En savoir plus
Réduire