Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1774 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1153
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    41

Convenient and pleasant.

By

April 27, 2021

club

Hotel staff was helpful and Very nice. Didn't eat in the restaurant as it was closed most of the time we were there and when it was not the prices were a little high for our larger family.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

April 25, 2021

Great location on Main Street, we enjoyed walking to the local restaurants and brewery and casino. Staff was friendly and very helpful with any questions we had. Had an awesome breakfast and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2021

It was a great to stay, and close to lots of activities

Read More
Read Less

Found a Dog Doo doo

By

April 19, 2021

club

Besides the crumbs we found along the chair next to the bed we found a flipping dog poo!! Well, we hope it was a dog poo! Told the front desk at check out, they seemed mortified but did nothing other than comment about it. Could have taken a little off by bill geesh! Bathroom had dirt in the corners, bed was comfortable. Parking was great and they allowed us to stay in lot until after our competition.

Read More
Read Less

fast check- in clean-excellent shuttle service- comfortable beds-!

By

April 19, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Check in was fast, room was clean, roomy, comfortable bed, nice water pressure! Would defi8stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

Pros: Clean room and very comfortable bed.
Cons: The smallest pool I have ever seen. No grab and go option for breakfast - they have a full service restaurant on site but it was $11.95 for breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

April 18, 2021

First time I didnt give all TENS.
Wish I had been told about the room cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, great breakfast

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable and bathroom clean. Nothing broken or worn. Only negative was the drunk chick cackling in the hallway at 2:30 in the morning waking both of us up. Breakfast was delicious and our server was the nicest person!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 13, 2021

club

The hotel is right downtown Dubuque. The parking can be a bit of a hassle, has attached parking garage with tiny spaces and limited spots. The rest of the hotel and rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable. Also, has a enclosed office area next to lobby to make copies and such. The restaurant off of the lobby was a bonus, great food at decent prices.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 12, 2021

club

Good hotel great location in downtown. Rooms are a bit small

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

The Hotel was great- Very close to the Five Flags Center. Food in the pub was very good- Little game room and Pool were great for the little ones. Parking was great too-

I would stay again-

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Iowa

By

April 11, 2021

club

My husband and I just got in our truck and drove to Iowa looking for an adventure. We booked a room and when we arrived it was fantastic. Friendly atmosphere, great food, comfortable and clean room and great city to visit tons to do.

Read More
Read Less