Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1326 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1326avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    762
  • 4 Étoiles
    302
  • 3 Étoiles
    132
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    56

Very nice hotel

By

juin 04, 2020

club

The stay was very pleasant as well as the staff. Anthony was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The only negative was I paid extra for me and my children to be able to eat breakfast and wasn’t told they didn’t offer breakfast due to Covid-19 until early the next morning. When booking the website said breakfast was available so that’s one reason I stayed here. Other than that I’m very satisfied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great as always

By

mai 16, 2020

great property and great staff. Couldn't be happier with my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

room needs more upgrades

By

mai 10, 2020

platinumelite

I spent the night here for business last week. I like how the room has been remodeled but the air conditioner is too close to the bed and is too loud. It drowned out the television and woke me out of sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

avril 28, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay. Bed was comfortable. Very peaceful. Staff was very professional. Could use a bit if updating of Television and mini fridge. 4/5 *

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

avril 17, 2020

Hotel was fine, staff was fine. Then I needed a to go bag for breakfast since the breakfast was closed for the virus. They didnt have any made up and by the time they even responded to make me one, I left.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 02, 2020

I really enjoy this property, it is close to work and easy access to lots of restaurants. And the people are always so friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff! Quiet and clean!

By

avril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel for anyone going to Huntsville!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet hotel

By

mars 31, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The bed was comfortable allowing for a very restful night. The cleaning staff were cordial and helpful. Breakfast buffet food was not very good. It seemed as though it had been out for a while, but it was early when we went. My husband ordered from the menu and his meal was not good either. The food was not freshly prepared and was not tasty at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just needed a break

By

mars 31, 2020

My stay was quite nice. I just needed to get away for a night and this hotel was close to my office. Had a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

mars 21, 2020

club

Enjoyed our weekend getaway clean rooms , great staff , breakfast was good. The only complaint was there was some other guest who was very loud most of the night so we didn’t get any sleep the first night but the second night was a lot better. But that was nothing to do with the hotel at all . Looking forward to our next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

mars 18, 2020

club

I am a travel agent and would definately recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

mars 17, 2020

club

The only bad experience was the lady at the desk on the third shift, she was not pleasant or knowledgeable at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire