Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 561 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice hotel

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel. Have stayed here several times. Staff is very friendly and receptive to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel that has a good bar

By

April 24, 2017

club

Dirty hotel. I cleaned the pool out myself. The pool was very dirty and looked as if it wasn't cleaned for days. Other holiday inns did more positive gestures for they people staying.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

I only stay at this location due to comfort. However I left early without checkout due to children running up and down the hallway for about 30-45 minutes. They were loud and made my stay unrelaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Huntsville

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here on a regular bases and have never been disappointed in the hotel. It will get even better now that they finally started working on the old mall area that this hotel sits at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great Staff, comfortable but....

By

April 21, 2017

club

This place is great however, needs upgrading. Air units are loud which makes it hard to sleep and watch TV.. Excellent service from the staff especially from Sam (front desk) and Jane (VIP Lounge).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Research Park

By

April 21, 2017

great accommodations'! look forward to staying with HI in the future. Always nice to know that some things can be counted on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel needs to be updated and had some maintenance issues but the bed was comfortable, housekeeping did a great job during my 8 night stay and you can't beat the location. It was easy to get in and out as well as close to the interstate and a thriving section in Huntsville. I was expecting to dine at the hotel often during my stay, but, didn't care for the quality of my food the first night, nor did my business associate, so we never ate there again. The area has some great restaurants nearby so that wasn't an issue. Only 2 small laundry machines located on the 4th floor so if you need to use it, choose mornings to do laundry. There is a Kuerig machine in the room which was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and spotless rooms!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Always a blessing with the staff here. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. One of my favorite places to stay in town.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

I normally stay at Holiday Inns and they are very clean and updated. This Holiday Inn was very dirty and needs a lot of updating especially the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

April 20, 2017

club

Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in!! Out of date and smelled terrible. Hair dryer broken.

Read More
Read Less

Returning Guest

By

April 20, 2017

We have never received less than Excellent Service from both the Front Desk Staff and the Restaurant Staff. We are always greeted as valued customers and the gentleman who is a key player in the Restaurant is Outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

A place to just stay in Huntsville

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was decent and quiet so we could sleep after a long day. The bathroom could of been cleaner and the greeting presentation was less to be desired. We did not get the same welcoming as we did in Atlanta. The food was served not as requested, took too long but at least it was hot. The bar attendee not very inviting and drinks were terrible. If you need a quick drop in I would recommend but not for extended stay value.

Read More
Read Less