Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 511 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Old and Dilapidated - Do not recommend

By

February 25, 2017

this is an older property - not very modernized. Doesn't have that clean fresh sense found in newer hotels. Should be torn down and rebuilt - just like the old mall next door being flattened and rebuilt. Out of date.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel property is quite run down. Find another property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Disappointed, We are so sorry that you had a bad experience at our hotel and offer our apologies. If there is anything we may do to make it up to you please contact us at 18008457720 or at HSVRP@aol.com. We are in the beginning stages of a major renovation this year that will be spectacular. We hope you have the opportunity to see our changes
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of room

By

February 20, 2017

Left over food in the fridge and coffee maker not cleaned out and only 1 cup left. We did not report this problem because we only stayed one night and had to leave early the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Grana, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please accept our deepest apologies for the lack of effort by one of our staff. We can assure you it is not the norm nor acceptable. It is through feedback like yours that allow us to improve. If there is anything we may do to make things up to you please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-845-7275 or at HSVRP@aol.com
Read More
Read Less

Poor choice

By

February 20, 2017

club

Between what might be black mold, construction and demolition next to the hotel, and a terrible internet service the hotel staff should have been more friendly. Some staff was but I also dealt with very rude staff as well when bringing these issues to their attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
TravlerX, We do apologize and there is no excuse for our staff seeming rude and it will be addressed. The "black mold" you saw was the glue from the vinyl we were replacing as we are in the begining stages of our 3.5 million dollar renovation. That particular week we were also installing new wiring for the internet upgrade. Unfortunately while installing new wires they knocked out some of our access points causing the issues. Again we apologize and if there is anything we may do to make it up to you please contact us at 1-800-845-7275 or at HSVRP@aol.com
Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

February 20, 2017

club

Broken box springs, fingernail clippings on carpet floor, earring back and hair on bathroom floor, and super small queen size bed led to a very poor nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
CFam, Please accept our deepest apologies for the state of your room. That is extremely unacceptable and we are sorry you didn't reach out to us at the time to change your room. Housekeeping and maintenance have been made aware of issues to correct right away. We do apologize also for the bed size, but we do not have queen beds at all. The room you were in is a two double bedded room. we are sorry if there was so confusion there. If there is anything we may do to make it up to you please contact us at either 1-800-845-7275 or at HSVRP@aol.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Close to everything.

By

February 20, 2017

Very good stay at this hotel. Staff managed my activity and needs very effectively.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank You JKS6 for your comments. They are greatly appreciated by the staff. We hope we get the opportunity to serve you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every 2 weeks, at the CLC rate. They do not give points for CLC rate stays. The mall where the hotel property is located is being demolished, so don't plan on stopping by to shop. The room is good for the price but the bathroom is not as clean as it should be. The hotel definitely needs an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Billyd first Thank You so much for staying with us when in Huntsville. Unfortunately the CLC rate is so deeply discounted that IHG points are not available at that rate.. We do apologize for the cleanliness issue and it will be addressed. In regards to the Mall we are extremely excited for the new MID-City project being built across the street from us. New shops, restaurants and entertainment complexes will begin to arrive by year end. Coupled with that is our hotel renovation beginning this summer. We hope you continue to stay with us and watch all these exciting changes
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were very great and friendly, great place in a great location and it my favorite place to stay when I'm in Huntsville and I will always continue to go to this hotel while I'm in Huntsville because it's just great for me when I travel and I love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Foust, Thank you so much for the glowing review. It is greatly appreciated by the the entire staff. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Room not ready, dilapidated.

By

February 14, 2017

Room was not ready a 3:00. The hotel is run down things breaking it elevator. The Internet is slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Timmy, We greatly apologize for the room not being ready upon your arrival. Unfortunately the hotel was full the night before and we had a ball team checking out late. We do our best to accomodate evryones needs. During your stay we were installing new internet accessability and that was the cause of the issue. If there is anything we may do to make it up to you please do not hesitate to contact us. Again our deepest apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 13, 2017

The service during the stay was well but the breakfast was poor for the price. It did no meet my standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Cham, Thank you so much for choosing us and your feedback. We do apologize that our $7.99 breakfast buffet did not live up to your expectaions. If there is anything we may do to make it up to you please contact us. Thank you again for your input.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 06, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms in a quiet, full service hotel. I will stay again and already have reservations for my next stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
ejb080962, Thank you so much for the kind comments. We truly appreciate your support. We did note you gave us a 4 or 5 throughout survey, but overall gave us a 1. We hope that was a mistake. If not please do not hesitate to contact us so we may rectify any issues
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear ejb080962, We are thrilled you had a comfortable quiet stay and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Work in Huntsville

By

February 01, 2017

This location is challenged by the mall closing. Very dark and looks dangerous and erry.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Ramblin1982, We do apologize for the inconvenience of new development where mall was. City has insured me that Huntsville Utilities are working on some temporary lighting for street entering hotel. Progress is tough, but exciting. Hope you come back to see the changes
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Rambli1982, We are sorry the progress of the new development, Mid-City Huntsville, took away from your stay. We are very excited about this new development and work is moving fast and furious across from us. TopGolf is the first to announce to be in new development and is scheduled to open at the end of 2017. We will also be doing a full renovation of our property at the same time. We hope you come back to see all of our progress and again apologize for any inconveniences while these changes are made
Read More
Read Less