Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 466 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Always a Good Stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

I stay here everytime I visit Huntsville,easy check in and check out,clean rooms ,helpful staff and a quiet atmosphere.One of the only hotels in the area with an indoor pool.The only negative is the food at Hoppers is of poor quality.Overall a great experience and I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Frequent Visitor, First thank you for choosing us for your stays in Huntsville and for your kind comments. They are greatly appreciated. we do apologize for the food issue and would be very interested in your input as usually we get rave reviews on our food so if there is an issue we definetely want to fix it. You may let us know on your next visit or contact us at 1-800-845-7275 or at HSVRP@aol.com. Thanks again for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 21, 2016

club

Nice place. Would recommend again. Clean and comfortable. Lively bar. Need more food options. Breakfast was great very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Navy Davy, Thank you so much! Your compliments are greatly appreciated. we hope to add more to our dinner menu soon. Hope we get an opportunity to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff-good location

By

November 21, 2016

club

The staff was delightful. This was a good location. The only drawback was that you couldn't change the tv channel in the fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
kirbydog98, The staff Thanks you for your kind comments. it is really appreciated. We can assure you the remote in fitness room has been fixed. Thank you for you feedback. hope to see you again soon
Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
kirbydog98, The staff wants to Thank You for your kind comments. It means alot to them. We do apologize about the remote in fitness room and can assure you that issue has been fixed. Thank you for the feedback
Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
kirbydog98, The staff Thanks you for the kind comments and we are happy you like our locale. Not sure of issue with fitness room remote, but we will fix it. Thanks for the feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 20, 2016

club

Very good service and good value for the price. The staff in particular were very good,and the comfort of the room was wonderful. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much midwest123455 for your comments. They are greatly appreciated by the staff. We look forward to your return visit
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and surroundings

By

November 20, 2016

club

Easy Access to surrounding eating establishments and shopping and access to the freeway. the hotel was very easy to find, great location, rooms were excellent, wireless internet was great, rooms were in excellent condition, and the staff were friendly and assistance was always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
kilroyjr26, We are very pleased you enjoyed our central location and hotel amenities. Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to the chance to serve you again
Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax and rest.

By

November 15, 2016

club

Nice place,very conveniently located. Room was nice, but there were a few bits of damage in the bathroom tile, and cobwebs around the climate unit. Very minor issues.

The restaurant/bar, Hopper's, has excellent staff especially in the evenings, and the food was way beyond my expectations.

I'll stay here again whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Logres, Thank you so much for your feedback. We will get the issues you mentioned tended too! We greatly appreciate the compliments as well and look forward to serving you again. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest and dance the night away :)

By

November 09, 2016

club

Overall, this Holiday provided a comfortable stay for one night. We were only in town for the night. The bar/lounge was GREAT!!! We dance the night away and was barely in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Sasha02, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our nightlife in our lounge. Thank you for your input and we look forward to your stay in the future
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT FACILITIES ALL AROUND

By

November 07, 2016

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND ONE WHERE I STAY EVERY TIME I AM IN HUNTSVILLE

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you DLABH for your comments and loyalty. It is our pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Huntsville

By

November 07, 2016

club

great Hotel

friendly and respectful staff

love IHG Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
mhend81, We greatly appreciate your comments and patronage. Hope we get the opportunity to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 06, 2016

club

Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly, room and bathroom very clean, Wish the blackout curtain did a better job of blocking out the outside lights from the pool area, but managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
ARM2016Nov, We greatly appreciate your feedback and for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. We will definitely check that blackout curtain to insure it does it's job better. Thank you for letting us know. we hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

October 31, 2016

club

slept like a baby. the food and service at breakfast was outstanding. will be back in area in a few months and will stay with you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
c. lady, We are so pleased you enjoyed our SERTA pillow top sleepers and our extensive breakfast buffet. we look forward to your re-visit. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments. The staff will really enoy hearing them
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

I was very happy with my stay. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The location is right next to a mall and located close to a wide variety of eating establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
mducote33, we ar so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your compliments. If we may ever be of any service to you please contact us. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less