Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1669 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    67

Top Notch Hospitality

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Good location, comfy bed, convenient outlets for electronics, felt clean

Read More
Read Less

IHG Holiday Inn HSV AL

By

November 27, 2021

The only place I stay in HSV. Walking distance from restaurants inside the hotel or a short walk right out the door. Nice, courteous greeting at check in and check out. Bar and restaurant in the hotel if you do not feel like walking and they have a Happy Hour!

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

November 26, 2021

club

Great customer service, very clean room and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 25, 2021

Everyone one was so friendly and helpful! Your breakfast bar was excellent! The food quality was a 10 hot and fresh!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

My stay was fine. The rooms are really small fir the amount of money you pay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and good service

By

November 25, 2021

Stayed for two nights. The room was very nice and relaxing. The breakfast is pretty normal but the burgers were awesome. Could use some extra staff at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Clean and close to amenities

By

November 25, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here very much. There were lots of activities nearby and the hotel bar had live music too. The rooms were clean and workers were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2021

Great property for a one night stay in Huntsville. Had a comfortable nights stay. Love the bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Doug’s Holiday Inn Huntsville Alabama

By

November 22, 2021

club

Restaurant food is great for a hotel and I had almost every entree on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet comfortable room

By

November 21, 2021

Always pleased when I stay at this hotel. Great location. Convenient to highway. Quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 17, 2021

Our stay was definitely great. Especially coming from a horrible hotel the night before. The receptionist and staff were very friendly and welcoming. They greated us with a smile. Beds were very comfortable and the place was clean. I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

No Shuttle Available - Very Disappointing

By

November 17, 2021

club

This hotel advertises a shuttle with airport and local attraction transportation service. It was not available once during the entire time we were there. While the hotel paid for the arrival trip from the airport, we had to pay for a taxi ride back to the airport to go home. Also, after contacting the hotel to verify before booking, we had counted on the shuttle to transport us to the University of Alabama Huntsville. Instead I had to pay for an Uber.

Read More
Read Less