Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 408 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were friendly from the check in until check out. We had towel requests late in night and everything was handled very well. Very pleased with the stay and we felt like VIPs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
ShriKrish, Thank you so much for staying with us and your great compliments. We truly appreciate your business and hope you choose us again upon your return to Huntsville. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Needs major updates

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

It is not often that I have a bad experience with a Holiday Inn but this location is very run down. This is a nonsmoking hotel but my room suggested otherwise. I was given a new room that had a complimentary bottle of water that was half empty. This location is in desperate need of updates and the staff was not very welcoming. This will be my one and only time staying at this location. The new Holiday Inn Express down the street is a much nicer place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
cmd1234, Please accept our deepest apologies for your less than desirable stay. If there is anything we may do to make things up to you please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-845-7275. Thank you so much for your feedback and we can assure you the matters will be addressed
Read More
Read Less

better than the best

By

June 29, 2016

club

i was blown away with the hotel and will be returning in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
AmyL1984, Wow Amy Thank you so much. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. If we may ever be of service to you do not hesitate to call. Thanks again, hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel great service

By

June 29, 2016

loved this hotel. it was easy and quick to check in. The staff was very professional, nice and friendly. so enjoyed the food and the Hopper bar and live band. everyone was attentive to our needs and provided excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
williem123, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated by all of us. We hope we get the opportunity to serve you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff!

By

June 28, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. Spent a great day relaxing by the pool and had a wonderful time at the bar downstairs that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
CCouple, We are thrilled you had a good time while visiting us and really appreciate your compliments. The entire staff thanks you for choosing us. Come back soon
Read More
Read Less

Great reward stay!

By

June 27, 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for a reward night on a leisure trip. Front desk staff were incredibly welcoming. Check in and out were efficient. Room was spacious and quiet. There was enough room in the king bed with sofa bed room for me to do my morning yoga practice. Internet speed (standard) was acceptable to keep up with email and social media. The only issue I had was that the room furnishings were dated in that they did not have any USB ports available to charge devices with. This would be a great upgrade for this hotel. I would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Vesna007, we are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your comments. come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stayed one night for business. It was clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little hard to access from University going west if you have never been there before. The staff were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
wsh40, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville and for your kind coments. Actually the city is going to improve the entance from east and west in spring of 2017 making acces easier. We are excited with tha as well as other significant changes coming soon
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Donald Graham

By

June 27, 2016

Only issue I experience is normally I receive a paper in the morning delivered to my room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
donalde9, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. We do apologize for you not recieving your paper. I hope one of your neighbors didn't "borrow" it. We can assure you next time we will have it there for you. Thank you for your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was very courteous and accommodating. They were very professional and ensured my needs were met. They should be recognized as a very talented group willing to go above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
DJILS, First we want to Thank You for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville and secondly for your kind comments. We will be sure to share them with the staff. We look forward to your return visit
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

We enjoyed this stay and always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
jim19451962, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our full service Holiday Inn and are glad you like our Express properties. We look forward to you visiting us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary night

By

June 21, 2016

IHG rewards are probably the worse of all rewards programs when it comes to points to free rooms . This particular hotel charged $7.99 for a breakfast that would have been free at most others.We had great shuttle service to downtown for an anniversary dinner.We wlll go back due to its convenience .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Daneo, We are so pleased overall your anniversary weekend was a success. We do apologize that as a full service Holiday Inn breakfast is not included as it is at some other hotels, but we do try to offer a lot more freshly cooked items to our buffet. we hope you do come back again and take advantage of our free local shuttle service. Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

Clean, friendly customer service. Great for business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you Quico9! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less