Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1412 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    59

Great stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

Great stay walkable to twin peaks, top golf and Dave and busters

Read More
Read Less

Great option!

By

November 14, 2020

No complaints...great staff, comfortable room. Obviously an older hotel but they’ve done a great job of upkeep. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

I always enjoy staying at the holiday inn hotels! Great comfortable hospitality! Always clean!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

November 03, 2020

club

Friendly staff and overall clean hotel. If I visit the Huntsville area again I would consider this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

November 02, 2020

I’ve stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in the past for business purposes and have not had any issues with my accommodations or with the staff. I’m already book for another stay at this location and am hoping for the same experience.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled and clean

By

November 01, 2020

The hotel has been remodeled, it’s so nice. The rooms are clean. The hotel is close to restaurants and activities. We had a snack and drinks in the bar and everything was good. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff! Great place to stay!

By

October 27, 2020

Staff was very friendly. Bed was so comfortable! Clean room and bathroom! Multiple access points!

Read More
Read Less

Spacetown Holiday Inn

By

October 26, 2020

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff is prompt and friendly. The accomodations are new and comfortable. If all Holiday Inn hotels were this good I would definitely keep it on my short list of places to patronize.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday business travel

By

October 24, 2020

Good hotel near restaurants and stores. Very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 23, 2020

club

I thought they did a great job of keeping things clean and it is a great location. The breakfast place has some really good breakfast but you have to pay, I always enjoy complimentary though.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great location

By

October 22, 2020

Roomie parking lot and entryway. Nice and helpful front desk personnel. Plenty of seating in lobby. Very clean hotel public places and room. Comfy bed and great desk area! Many plug-ins and comfortable chair. I had to work a lot. AC could have been colder, but I was fine. I kept it set a lot lower than usual though. Room not as big as I thought it would be, but it was still okay. Was hoping for a bigger bathtub, but again nice and clean. The water in the shower was great! lol I hate some hotels that do not have good water pressure or the water never gets to an agreeable temp. This hotel had a very good showerhead, nice pressure, and it got hot very quick. Great stay!!! (I was here for 5 days.) Oh forgot to mention the beautiful pool area, it is heated inside and connects to outside pool. Inside is on the small side, but outside area is large and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeps

By

October 21, 2020

club

Went here for business ended spending quite a bit of time here napping most of it

Read More
Read Less