Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1489 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great location and friendly, helpful staff

By

07 April 2021

club

Nice, clean, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of quiet, cleanliness...

By

07 April 2021

club

This is a fairly new hotel that I would recommend and visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 April 2021

I found food between mattress and headboard. Yet petty i wish the in room coffee was better. Found one caffeinated coffee k cup available. Downstairs coffee wasn’t much better. Coffee was cold and the cups was the smallest cups available.
Beds and pillows was super comfortable and sleep was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 April 2021

Two problems. 1. There isn’t the GolfChannel on tv. Please get the Golf Channel.
2. People talking outside my room at 11:00 pm. At midnight, someone was trying to get into my room. I think he/she was drunk. Then at 5:00 am I heard a baby crying. I didn’t get much sleep that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 April 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter's softball series at UAH. Great location in a super cool area. Close to Top Golf, Dave

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 April 2021

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great for things to do and places to eat. Centrally located for my business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

02 April 2021

club

We had a pleasant stay. There were a few minor problems but the staff fixed them.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

01 April 2021

We paid for vip and the only good thing about that was being on the top floor with no noise and the "complimentary breakfast" was awesome but at 150.00 we should have gotten just more than breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very fresh feeling

By

31 March 2021

Great pillows, shower head and towels nice. Cool room and actually quiet environment. Saw nearby neighbors come to their room, but didnt hear them again. The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

30 March 2021

Very friendly helpful staff, great bar and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 March 2021

club

Comfortable bed clean room only problem was we paid for breakfast and they were to short staff and we couldn’t wait had a funeral to attend

Read More
Read Less

Loved It!

By

28 March 2021

club

Stayed 2 nights. 3/18-3/20/. Our room was very clean. I even smelled the cleanliness of our sheets. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less