Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 277 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

17th Feb 2017

By

20 February 2017

club

Myself and my wife stayed at holiday inn west as we were attending a wedding. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern.
All the staff are very helpful and friendly.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Holiday inn west is by far the best hotel in Aberdeen.
Thank you for a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

MOLTO BUONO

By

20 February 2017

club

GENERALMENTE OTTIMO, CAMERE BEN TENUTE E PULITE , SERVIZIO MOLTO EFFICIENTE E RECEPTION ATTENTA AL CLIENTE, CIBO DI BUONA QUALITA' E SERVIZIO AI TAVOLI EFFICIENTE

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

club

From the moment I stept into the hotel the customer service was excellent. Was attending a wedding in the hotel and the staff were all very helpful to myself and other guests at the wedding

Read More
Read Less

Wedding day

By

19 February 2017

club

Thank you so much to Karin and Neil and of course the rest of the staff that made our weddding day run so smoothly amazing hard working staff highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Pollydoodle21, Thanks for your review, we are delighted your wedding went so well. Neil and Karin are a great asset to our team so thanks for recognising them, they will be delighted with your comments. All the best from the team and happy honeymooning. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying for business

By

16 February 2017

All aspects of this hotel were excellent, very friendly staff, great food and the rooms are brilliant. The only problem is the A/C is a little too good

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Bontragers, Thank you for your recent review. It was great to read that you found all aspects of the hotel to be excellent and worthy of the full 5 out of 5. We hope to have you back to stay again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

15 February 2017

One of my regular stays at this hotel, nice and quiet; very friendly staff and reasonable food. Ideal for the business traveler with good access to Westhill business parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Mikus, Thank you for your great review we are delighted you find the hotel worthy of 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hi aberdeen

By

10 February 2017

club

Excellent . Would highly recommend staying here and Rebecca on reception was lovely. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Goggsy17, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We were all delighted to read your review, particularly Rebecca who was delighted with her name mention. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn] Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Power cut sorted

By

08 February 2017

As usual my stay was very comfortable. On arrival a whole section of the hotel was in a blackout. I was asked to go to the bar for a complimentary drink. During this I was told that the issue couldn't be sorted but I had been moved to a different room. Issues beyond their control sorted out very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear tee849, Thank you for your recent review and your high praise of how our team handled the unfortunate situation. We are most grateful for your co-operation and understanding in this matter and it is great to hear that the team looked after you so well during the handling of the power outage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thanks Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast courteous staff.

By

30 January 2017

club

Queen beds little more than standard double, poor lighting in room. Excellent breakfast, staff courteous and willing to help. Shops in the area, good bus link into Aberdeen city centre, ample free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Oiland golf, Thank you for your recent review, we were delighted to read you found the staff courteous and helpful and that you enjoyed and excellent breakfast. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than other local hotels

By

25 January 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Stayed at other local hotels not too far and found myself walking to the Holiday Inn for food and leisure as I find this better. Both hotels I find myself waking at 4:30am on the dot, so haven't downgraded on this. Others say they promoted the best mattress, but Holiday inn just as comfy. Reception at holiday Inn more welcoming and better variety breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Jim123, Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. It's great to see that even when not staying with us you felt us worthy of a long walk just to experience our food and beverage, high praise indeed. I am pleased to hear that since making the move and staying with ourselves you have not looked back. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, a holiday on its own!

By

18 January 2017

Excellent hotel, basically no complaints at all. If I had to find fault the only one would be breakfast, it was good with plenty of choice, however when food sits under heat lamps for any length of time it tends to dry out, this was especially true for the bacon!!! Other than that, no complaints, enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Rusty K76, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It was great that you felt it worthy of 5 stars. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy Genral Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

18 January 2017

club

An excellent stay at this inexpensive hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful and polite and the room was comfortable clean and a perfect size. Would recommend this thoroughly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Emily's dad, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We were all delighted with your feedback and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less