Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 312 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Was ok

By

27 May 2017

club

I stayed for quite a long time. The service was ok. Food was ok but overpriced for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 May 2017

club

Room was lovely and clean. Beds very comefortable. Breakfast lovely. Free parking and shops near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

23 May 2017

Staying for my sisters wedding and the place was fantastic - great service and lovely rooms.
Had a joining room onto accessible room for grandparent - this made the rooms feel massive !! Would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel to stay at, staff all very friendly and efficient, breakfast was plentiful and first class, rooms very modern and very clean, would nothesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Room

By

23 May 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. The only thing to improve on would be a nicer car park and some fresh bottled water in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Food standard and breadth of choice is better than average standard for Holiday Inn. It is rare that I eat in Hotel, preferring to eat outside. My colleagues and I had evening meals in the hotel all 4 nights we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay at a Holiday Inn

By

22 May 2017

club

I recently stayed and not for the first time at the Holiday Inn at Westhill , Aberdeen. This was for business purposes and the hotel was located conveniently to my office.
Once again the hotel proved to be a good choice providing pleasant accommodation , good food and a good nights rest. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone needing to stay in the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 May 2017

Very nice hotel and a comfortable repaxing stay. Perfect sized room, great tv and internet, superb bed and very nice bathroom. Excellent breakfast and pretty good dinner. Location perfect for doing business with offshore companies nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Grat Service and helpful staff

By

16 May 2017

club

We have stayed here before at the tribute nights and everything is great we cant fault anything. All the entertainment the food and drink excellent

Read More
Read Less

Local humbleness.

By

14 May 2017

club

Nice clean rooms.
It's close to be like, coming home to my mother again.
Nice, comfortable and very easy to relax in the bed. I slept two hours less than normally, because of the good quality of the madras.
I'll be looking for a madras like that for my own bed as well.

I had a very good stay.

Brgds
Lasse Paw Lourenco

Read More
Read Less

Good but can improve.

By

14 May 2017

Very nice hotel above any other Holiday inn i have used.
This hotel can improve by ensuring they have the same standards for all personnel checking into their facilities, providing the same information for everyone.
Also ensuring that IHG information is put on your file rather than just complaining that it 'never works', well if you dont try to fix it then it wont ever work, 4 years is a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn west for Business

By

14 May 2017

club

Even though the hotel exterior, corridors, whole ways, and reception are quite aged and need to be further renovated, the rooms were excellent, clean and comfortable. Also the location of the hotel is excellent comparing with other five starts new hotels as it is close to Taqa office and close to other services like parks, restaurants, coffee shops, etc.

Read More
Read Less