Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 658 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overall excellent value.

By

12 December 2019

Clean and tidy rooms with relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant surroundings and environment in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were very comfortable clean

By

11 December 2019

Great sleep felt relaxed after stay staff excellent did not eat second time food disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Football trip

By

11 December 2019

club

My sons team had a big game in the area so we had approx 15 rooms between the group. Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and efficient. A couple of things that would have improved it would better a better selection of food for lunch/snacks and a more comfortable kid friendly lounge to relax in , certainly not a complaint as overall the stay was very good and we would probably return if the situation arose again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 December 2019

club

I book this hotel regularly to host workshops and stay overnight in, and I cannot fault in any way. The staff are incredibly accommodating and approachable. Rooms clean and welcoming. The room for the workshop is always well set-up and the price is extremely reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and friendly

By

09 December 2019

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night, on a business trip. The front desk staff were great ! Happy and helpful.
The fire alarm went off just after 1.am and the staff handled it really well, ensuring all guests were accounted for.

The business room I used was airy and had good sound. I’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Matt Newcastle

By

08 December 2019

Good hotel with great staff from reception Gemna is a credit to the hotel the food service staff are great and Hannah in the bar is one of the best l have come across as she very good at her job so customer focus ... The food is very good in bar for dinner and menu has a good selection breakfast is very good and a good menu.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable room , nice desk good internet

By

03 December 2019

Nice and pleasant hotel to stay
excellent breakfasr and dinner with plenty of choice
in walking distance to buisines park

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

03 December 2019

club

2am Check in was no problem. Secure car park with cctv. Quiet hotel with comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business user

By

02 December 2019

The hotel is in need of updating, the phone in the room was broken and not fixed during my stay, I was working late so had to order room service but had to go to reception to do this.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 November 2019

Quiet comfortable and clean rooms
Plenty free parking
Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend 10000%

By

26 November 2019

club

Me and my partner had to travel from Newcastle to this hotel as someone’s car broke down and had to leave it at the hotel upon arrival the staff were very welcoming and understanding that we had a long journey ahead of us so we asked to book a room for the night to get some sleep we checked in and headed off to our room walking into our room mine and my partners words were WOW and we only payed .... for this room no way we couldn’t believe how cheap we payed and how beautiful and clean the room was. We got ready to go to bed as we had a long journey ahead of us in the morning and we jumped into bed and my only words to describe the was is omg how comfy you just mold into the bed that’s how soft it is. We got up early (5:00am) ready to leave and we didn’t want to get out of bed it was so comfy we went down stairs to check out and the staff were so lovely would absolutely recommend this hotel we stayed there for less then 8hrs and has to be one of the best hotel I’ve stayed in thank you so much we will be back for a holiday

Read More
Read Less

good service all round

By

25 November 2019

front desk staff very good, we had small puppy and they fussed over it at every opportunity

Read More
Read Less