Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 219 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent overnight stay for family

By

10 August 2016

club

Excellent one night stay when visiting friends in Westhill. Exceed all expectations for a cheap one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear KennyB78, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I was delighted to read we exceeded your expectations as this is what we strive to do. I hope we can count on you staying with us again. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear KennyB78, Thank you for your great review, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will be back to visit very soon. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for a family to relax

By

08 August 2016

club

Warm welcoming staff, excellent and clean good size room for a family of 4, finally overall fantastic relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear krishna27, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We were all delighted to hear such positive feedback. I hope we have the chance to welcome yourself and your family back again in the future. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

easy and comforatble stay in Westhill

By

02 August 2016

club

Room is no frills but comfortable and quiet. Food was very good at the Italian restaurant. Staff were attentive and friendly. Hotel very convenient for work in the Westhill area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear AndyM1981, Thank you for your great review, I am delighted you had a great stay with us and that you found the team and facilities to your liking. I do hope we will see you again very soon. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and Consistent

By

27 July 2016

Good quality of rooms and good location. There are 2 decent bars in the hotel and also an Italian restaurant. The breakfast buffet is excellent and something I always look forward to. There are also a few restaurants located in the shopping centre across the road from the hotel. If arriving by car there is plenty of free parking on the hotel site.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Singua2, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased you had an enjoyable stay and that you found the facilities to your liking. I do hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight accomodation

By

27 July 2016

club

Staff could not be more helpful and a very restful stay was had. Location is well beyond Abrden city limits but when city ring road is complete nearby the Hotel will be very convenient for access on touring holidays or for stays requiring access to airport at nearby Dyce Aberdeen.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Chunky1, Thank you for your great review, I am delighted that your stay was a great one. Your high praise of the team is very welcome. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

Best one in Aberdeen yet. I hope to stay here again in the future.
The staff in the Glentantor (sp?) were particularly nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Mr. Flaming, Thank you for your 5 Star review, I am delighted you had an excellent stay with us, and that you enjoyed the service provided to you by the team. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Marc Jones General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and food

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. the food, staff, accommodations and cleanliness are unmatched.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear LadiMo, Thank you for your superb review and for rating us so highly. The team and I are delighted by your comments and do hope we can look after you again very soon. Best regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

08 July 2016

The staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful.

Bedroom furniture rather tired, some of it chipped. Bed fine. Modernisation of bedrooms perhaps due.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear roben2, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased you had an excellent stay with us your high praise of the team is very welcome and motivating. I will review the bedroom furniture immediately as we have a rigorous preventative maintenance programme in place. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and facilities

By

28 June 2016

Good location and facilities. Friendly and attentive staff in all areas of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear DougGla, Thank you for your 5 star review, great to read you had an excellent stay with us, hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the fluffy towels

By

10 June 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel, an example for the Holiday Inn chain. Great service: attentive, pleasant and swift, by every single member of staff. The Luigi's restaurant is top notch. And the large and fluffy towels in my room were beyond my expectation, worthy of a five-star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear Nando13, Thank you very much for your kind review. We were all delighted with your feedback, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and fantastic to read that you think we are 5 star worthy! We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Please let us know if you plan to and as a nice extra I will make sure we have some nice fluffy robes in your room too! Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business location

By

05 June 2016

The Westhill Holiday Inn is the best in the area. Goosd rooms, staff are attentive and the food is always good

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. It's great to hear that you find us the best hotel in the area and that the staff and food are always good. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business

By

04 June 2016

Hotel is good value especially for Aberdeen, quiet location

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear osg1, Thank you for the great review. We were all delighted you chose to give us full marks for your recent business stay. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less