Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Never Disappoints

By

20 October 2017

TGreat hotel with great staff, worth getting away from the town, airport, conference hotels just so much more peaceful

Read More
Read Less

A very nice Holiday Inn trying hard to be excellent

By

09 October 2017

I stayed here for business/liesure while passing through to Edinburgh and chose this due to the good reviews.
The room gave me the best sleep I had had for several days after arriving from Melbourne so was very happy. Good beds, well kept rooms and dark made for a great nights sleep.
The bar area and restaurant were good - the only real area for improvement I thought was breakfast. I arrived at 9 am and the hot food was rather stale and not inviting at all - so I passed on that and had some fruit.
Service was very good and all round they are doing well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good breakfast

By

07 October 2017

Had a nice stay , was upgraded to Executive Room due to my membership and that was a really nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 October 2017

club

Great stay, clean, great food, close to the shops helpful staff, organised my sisters wedding well

Read More
Read Less

its fine for where it is

By

02 October 2017

if you need to be in the Westhills area and like the IHG hotel group then this is the one for you

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

30 September 2017

very good hotel clean tidy with very attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Ideal situation, pleasant stay

By

27 September 2017

Nice hotel, very quiet area. Usefully situated near a large Tesco store and filling station where I was able to fill my car with the cheapest diesel I have found for a long time! The hotel does not have a pool but is quite close to one, which the hotel staff directed me to. Breakfast was excellent and also served Aberdeen rolls (butteries) which I loved in my student days at the city's hospital. Staff all very pleasant and helpful, even printing out a map to one of the outlying areas I needed to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

25 September 2017

club

Great venue for a wedding, the wedding coordinators are really good at there job,are very pleasant and nothing Is to much bother, rooms clean and bed cimfirtable

Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

25 September 2017

club

Only complaint trying to turn all lights off was like atrial on the programme The Crystal Maze

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 September 2017

club

Location and rooms fitted our requirements perfect

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Business-Hotel

By

17 September 2017

Gutes, ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit mehreren Einkaufmöglichkeiten um die Ecke, Aberdeen ist per Taxi schnell und bequem zu erreichen. Ansprechend für Geschäftsreisende im Bereich Öl und Gas, da mehrere Unternehmen in Westhill angesiedelt sind.

Read More
Read Less

Decent HI Property

By

14 September 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff at reception and in the restaurants. On checking in I was offered 500 points or a drink/snack as an IHG member. Nice quit room on the first floor, but not much of a view from my room but not a problem for me as was mostly out. Good A/C and comfy bed with a choice of pillows. My room had two complimentary bottles of water and a pack of minstrels which was a nice surprise.
Breakfast was pretty good and offered at discounted rate of £10/day if pre-booked at check in. I would recommend this. I tried both the Italian Restaurant and the Glenatar for food, both recommended, but other cheaper options available just across the road.
Not many negatives from me – no slippers/no fridge/no dressing gown /internet only average. The Hotel is a way out from Aberdeen city centre which is a bus or taxi ride away but it does have a shopping centre right across.
Overall a decent Holiday Inn and I would recommend if not being in Aberdeen city centre matters to you.

Read More
Read Less