Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 265 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Overnight stay

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed for one night on business everything I could have asked for--- great stay

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and clean hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good service from staff and nice and clean hotel. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

January 08, 2017

Nice hotel, good food. The staff are nice and friendly making checking in and out quick and easy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear NMBR, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to use

By

January 08, 2017

club

A very comfortable hotel, great location for peace and quiet but quick access to Aberdeen city centre. Staff are great, good gym and great dining and bar facilities. We were attending a family funeral and the staff were very sensitive to this and could not do enough for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We were pleased to see you had such a good visit and in particular that our staff looked after you so well. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Good hotel with decent facilities. The gym is all that lets it down

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Andos 88888, Thank you for your 5 star review. We were pleased to hear you found the hotel to be worthy of full marks. With regards to the Leisure Club, we believe that for a free to use facility it is very well equipped and offers all that most guests require for a workout while staying with us. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed here many times room always spotless good value for money but was expensive as it was Hogmany only problem I had was booking the hotel phoned the hotel and was told there were no rooms available but could see availability online so booked a room. there where rooms available the guy just could not be bothered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bertie58, Thank you for your recent review and for your continued custom. I was sorry to hear you were told the hotel was full when you first inquired. Our rooms did fluctuate quite a lot at the time you were looking to book so I can only assume a cancellation occurred in between your inquiry and your booking. I trust this will not deter you from staying again and that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn westhill

By

January 03, 2017

club

Love this hotel,
makes our trips north very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear cumberteuchter, Thank you for your kind 5 star review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

December 28, 2016

Quite simply this is the best Holiday Inn hotel I have stayed in over the past 8 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Only Me!!, Thank you for your excellent review. The best Holiday Inn you have stayed in is high praise indeed and we are very grateful for it. I hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

Lovely stay for works Christmas night out. Fun tribute band, great food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Elts, Thanks for your great feedback, we are all delighted you enjoyed your Christmas night out so much. Hope we see you again next year if not before. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay, great service

By

December 15, 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay, with easy access to WiFi for business purposes, good restaurant services and food. Proximity to the Airport was acceptable, not too far away

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Blakedrum, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for marking us the full 5 stars. I hope you will choose to stay within us again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RELAXING BREAK

By

December 12, 2016

club

ATTANDED A CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT AND DECIDED TO STAY THE NIGHT AND HAVE A DRINK.
HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND WOULD DEFINEATELY DO IT AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear MIRIENE, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to see you gave us a full 5 stars. It is great to hear you had such a wonderful time and we hope we can welcome you back again. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff welcoming, efficient and helpful in all areas of the hotel. Good choice of food and value for money. Great choice of of quality breakfast, tried most things over 12 nights, the eggs Benedict was my favorite.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear AG29, Thank you for your 5 star review. It was great to read that you found our staff to be welcoming, efficient and helpful. We are very grateful to have such an excellent team. I was also delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast selection, I am glad you managed to try most things. Its a vast and plentiful selection so its great that with such a long stay you were able to try all that we have to offer. I hope we can welcome you back to stay in the near future. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less