Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 337 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very comfortable

By

July 15, 2017

club

Our family enjoyed a short stay. Very comfortable rooms. Great dinner in Luigi's restaurant and excellent breakfast. Friendly professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, friendly staff, great food. Couldn't ask for anything more. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

Pleasant overall stay, met my business needs for working in the area

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Have stayed in many holiday inns , this is one of the best I've stayed in, from booking in at reception, to the excellent room accommodation, facilities in the hotel room, the facilities on offer of room service.
Luigi 's Restutant is excellent for the menu and quality of food
The breakfast dinning room and what is available from cold to hot foods is also excelleny
It doesn't happen often , and I suppose it depends on what breakfast serving staff are on duty , but they need to see that there residents are offered what they are supposed to serve and refil

Read More
Read Less

Holiday relaxation!

By

July 11, 2017

I booked this hotel for a full week to do some Scottish touring around the whisky trail, Castle trail and Aberdeen. It is definitely one of my favourites now. The staff were very accommodating and nothing was a problem. We experienced a problem with the air con, bit this was quickly resolved. My step son enjoyed, and he is autistic so that is a huge benefit. Room was great value, food had a good variety at the 2 restaurants. An excellent team, with excellent service. My holiday was relaxing and just what I needed. Thank you Team Westhill..!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Made very welcome on arrival. Room was of a good size and standard of cleanliness and had all the facilities required for our stay. Restaurant food was of good quality and reasonable priced. Breakfast in morning was great with plenty of choices. Stay was great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2017

A great hotel to stay in in this area
Very welcoming and helpful staff
Comfortable rooms and great standards all round
Very helpful in supporting my companion who has mobility difficulties
Will return!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. The food and beverages for breakfast were excellent. Great cooked breakfast selection. I had dinner in the lounge bar several times and the menu was great. Plenty of choice. The quality of the food was excellent and I had 4 dinners in here. Service was also spot on.

The bedroom was a little tired and needs some modernization but the quality of the sleep was great. Also I found the shower tap handle hard to work throughout my stay.

Staff were generally pleasant and efficient.

Overall another great stay here on business. Have to say 5 out of 5 overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel regularly when attending meetings in Westhill.
The staff are always polite and helpful. Checking in and out is a breeze and the rooms are comfortable.
The large bar offers a wide range of food and drinks at reasonable prices and the service is great too.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn met my expectations

By

June 30, 2017

club

Room as expected, breakfast range very good, leisure facilities met my requirements. Those staff I met polite and agreeable. Parking good. Only negative was the hand wash dispenser in the room was empty for 3 days even with a written note to the room cleaner to fill it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Another excellent stay at this hotel, it is a great place to stay and within very easy reach of city centre. Room was comfortable, food is really good, and breakfast must be the best value in IHG group. The front desk were very helpful. The only downside would be the fact smokers are allowed to stand right at front door, even though there are designated smoking areas nearby, the front door is in view of front desk, so could easily be rectified as it is quite disgusting walking through the smoke to enter the hotel.
Overall though, a great stay, and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Nice hotel, with good amenities. Used for business stay for 4 nights and everything ok.

Read More
Read Less