Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1302 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    73

thank you for everything

By

15 September 2021

thank you for everything wish they had free breakfast and an outside pool
the indoor pool is too small and over packed

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

15 September 2021

club

Nice hotel, average pricing and cleanliness was great. The only issue I had was the road noise since its near a busy interstate (I-25) but if you don't mind road noise its a nice place to stay. Parking in front of the hotel is small but there's plenty of parking in the back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 September 2021

The room was very clean. Great courteous service. This location is close too good many restaurants and activities, Right off the freeway, but still quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 September 2021

We like staying at the IHG hotels the beds are excellent the rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

False advertisement/rude employees

By

07 September 2021

club

This property is located in a good area very close to everything we did. The rooms are nice and clean pretty good size as well.
The breakfast isn't like regular hotel breakfast buffet its restaurant style pretty decent.
The hostess were very rude and unwelcoming, we will never book this hotel again!
We asked upon check in if the pool and slide were open hostess lied and said yes, when we went to the pool the slide was closed and the rude lady hostess said it was stated on the website that it was closed! It was not stated on the hotels website so beware!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff

By

05 September 2021

I've stayed at this hotel many times and it's always clean and the staff has always been very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Worst bathroom ever

By

02 September 2021

Do not stay here the bathroom was disgusting hair in sink sink didn’t drain couldn’t even use. Had to brush teeth in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Left alot to be desired....

By

02 September 2021

Hotel is situated right next to busy highway, lots of traffic noise at night could be heard in our room. Front desk understaffed, only one of two elevators working. It was clean and parking lot is well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Great stay with an excellent staff made the stay simple.

Read More
Read Less

The duvet

By

01 September 2021

club

The Duvet Was a lump mess ,finality took it out and used , no soap in room, $3:00 coffee that was Luke warm and bad we tossed at next rest area , I have never had a pre put charge on card in case I used extras , which I found out was your store

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

31 August 2021

The fifth floor was very noisy. The noise came from outside ice stayed there but usually on second or third floor never as noisy. Disappointed about not having room service unless you stay 3 days, I hate going all the way downstairs to ask for extra towels. Toiletries in bathroom were used and not replaced with new ones.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

31 August 2021

club

I’m always pleased to stay at this location very clean, and very attentive staff. They work hard to keep everyone happy kudos on customer service!

Read More
Read Less