Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 528 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

Clean, friendly, and centrally located. The pool is great fun as is the hot tub. The bar/lounge area is great for relaxing in.

Read More
Read Less

Balloon Fiesta

By

October 17, 2017

It is an awesome Hotel to stay at they have a nice gated parking lot and also have a pool, workout room and laundry all for you to enjoy the pool even has a slide for kids! Definitely will stay here again when we come back. Only thing is don’t get a room by the elevators haha other then that we had an awesome hotel and the view of the mountains from our room was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Balloon Festival Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

I generally do not use social media for making recommendations or complaints. Our stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Really? Avoid this property.

By

October 16, 2017

IHG requested that I resubmit my review because it was so bad for this property. It did not contain any foul language, only an honest assessment of my stay. The customer service was abhorrent. The value was non existent. They charged my card a week early, but they charged almost double my stay. When I brought it to their attention, they just said they should have done it two weeks earlier. IHG says our feedback is important, but apparently not important enough to print the truth. This place is a disgrace to the brand and IHG is giving me cause to stop being loyal to the brand. I also still have not received my welcome amenity points.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was constantly being cleaned. The location off the interstate was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Location, service, good bed

By

October 16, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, clean/comfortable room. Quality breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

October 14, 2017

Was visiting for balloon Fiesta. Staff was nice and facilities were good. Very good location to get to activities and local shopping but very commercial location and prone to heavy highway noise if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellence

By

October 12, 2017

Staff made the stay most pleasurable. Added to the vist for Balloon Fiesta

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great
Received directions to Baloon park and ride along with recommends where to get something to eat out in the city. Very courteous and knoleggable staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and great service

By

October 07, 2017

The staff is courteous and attentive. Rooms are clean and hotel is located near good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Brakefast

By

October 01, 2017

club

There was a buffet Brakefast in the lobby and I was told not to eat from it to move in to the restaurant. It was exclusively for a sports team. I was inveresed and the actual Brakefast at the restaurant was in a very low quality the potatoes were not cooked and served from the refrigerator. I was interested with my bussiness customers

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

September 24, 2017

club

We stayed after a very long day of driving. Loved having the restaurant right in the hotel so we didn't have to get back in the car. Very nice room, very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less