Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1325 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    74

Comfortable bed and room layout.

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed! Very important! Pillows were nice also. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back and be glad to recommend this hotel.
The only issue with the hotel location is that it is difficult to acces off the freeway. Tough turn into driveway!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff!

By

October 20, 2021

Every member of the staff from the front desk to the housekeeping were kind, friendly and welcoming! The room was pretty typical for Holiday Inn...clean, comfortable and well maintained. The entrance is a bit tricky especially during rush hour but otherwise I can't knock this property for ANYTHING!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 19, 2021

Everyone I encountered was amazing. Front desk staff, bar staff, breakfast waitress. All above par!

Read More
Read Less

Loud traffic noise

By

October 18, 2021

club

The hotel was conveniently located but the traffic noise was bad at night. Better windows when it was built would have helped significantly

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite stop

By

October 17, 2021

Everything was great. Everyone of the staff was helpful. The bartender was helpful in making sure we had food ordered so we could enjoy and relax. The team at this hotel really makes sure everything is optimal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 15, 2021

Kind and attentive staff! Hotel is conveniently located next to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 15, 2021

club

The staff were excellent. We were there for the Balloon Festival so it was pretty crowded but it was quiet once we got moved to a room opposite from the rooms facing the highway. Comfortable, clean and centrally located.

Entrance from main road was a challenge the first few times but we managed to figure it out.

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully their issues were only this one night

By

October 14, 2021

club

The hotel itself is so clean it nearly shines. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet. Unfortunately there was a LOT of confusion getting checked into my room. The reservation couldn't be found, but I got a room to which the key didn't work, then when the key worked I found the room already occupied. Another trip to the front desk got me a room key that worked and an unoccupied room. What a fiasco

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

October 14, 2021

Wonderful three night stay and the staff was superb!! Friendly and acted upon every request promptly. And the food in the restaurant was outstanding. They make the best eggs benedict my wife has ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Balloon Festival

By

October 13, 2021

club

Came in for festival and this was a good location. Rooms/hotel was clean/comfortable and staff was really nice. Only downfall is I wish breakfast was included. However, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2021

The manager I believe her name was Michelle was awesome and very helpful. Oct 3 I was having a horrible day because of my other arrangements that I had made. When I called and she picked up the phone after talking to her for just a couple minutes she was able to help me. Then it changed when she was able to get into a room where it was clean. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, excellent customer service

By

October 12, 2021

This hotel is in a good location, near several restaurants (within walking distance), easy highway access, only about 15 minutes from airport, and approximately 4 miles from Balloon Fiesta. Hotel restaurant has very good, made to order breakfast , not the grab

Read More
Read Less