Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1117 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    53

Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

I would stay there again if in Albuquerque. Good location clean hotel. I felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

October 20, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I couldn’t find anything to complain about.

By

October 16, 2020

club

Parking lot felt safe and secure. Check in was fast and friendly. Lobby was clean and bright. Room was clean. I didn’t use the air conditioner or heater. The weather was nice so I just kept the window open.
I don’t have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 12, 2020

Always get a room for the value. Accommodation's great space.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 06, 2020

club

When i checked in i wad given a room that had not been cleaned yet. Every night i had to go to the front desk bc my card deactivated.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 06, 2020

club

Super friendly staff. They always wore their masks and were constantly cleaning. It was great. Definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Privacy

By

September 29, 2020

AZ Visit hoping to come back to NM soon to relax again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 25, 2020

Great service, great room, comfortable bed! Great views. Super clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

September 21, 2020

club

The building does not filter road noise very well. It's pretty loud.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

We stopped in for some sleep during a long road trip. Was a good choice. Employee was welcoming—room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 14, 2020

Clean room and comfortable.
The staff is kind and helpful as well as professional.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

September 13, 2020

Stay here many times per year. Always clean and attentive

Read More
Read Less