Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 280 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and courteous service

By

19 January 2017

club

I have been member of IHG rewards program for many years. My visit to Holiday inn Almaty was very pleasing. Stay was quite comfortable and services were excellent. Breakfast was wonderful. Room was well kept. Staff was very prompt and courteous. All this at a market competitive price. I love to would continue using IHG group hotels.

Read More
Read Less

极其一般

By

18 January 2017

设施陈旧,内部空间小,临街吵闹,整体不适合商旅出行
50字50字50字50字50字
设施陈旧,内部空间小,临街吵闹,整体不适合商旅出行
50字50字50字50字50字

Read More
Read Less

Грязная ванная плохая еда и быстрый интернет

By

15 January 2017

club

Хорошее: очень вежливый и внимательный персонал, стабильный и быстрый интернет.
Плохое: грязная плохо освещенная ваная с неудобным зеркалом. Невкусная еда. Шум и запахи в номере. Скучный дизайн интерьеров.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Уважаемая July28, Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы отправили вам письмо на ваш электронный адрес. С уважением, Арзигуль Сурина Менеджер отдела приема и размещения гостей
Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

06 January 2017

Selected this hotel based on my previous experience with Holiday Inn and also being an IHG member

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Hanif, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Не понравилось

By

26 December 2016

platinumelite

Никого ничего не интересует. Заселили в номер с не закрывающейся дверью в туалет.
Думаю, что отель всё равно лучше, чем многие другие, но, по сравнению с предыдущими приездами, качество обслуживания куда то пропало. А жаль.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Уважаемый Алекс, Спасибо Вам за то, что в своем отзыве Вы обратили наше внимание на важные аспекты нашего сервиса. Мы приносим свои извинения за те неудобства, которые Вы испытали во время проживания в нашем отеле, и хотим Вас заверить, что такие случаи не характерны для наших обычно высоких стандартов обслуживания. Мы обсудим Ваши комментарии с персоналом и предпримем необходимые меры, чтобы исключить такие случаи из нашей практики. Мы высоко ценим Ваше участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club уровня Platinum Elite. Надеемся, что Вы еще остановитесь у нас, и мы сможем продемонстрировать Вам настоящий уровень нашего обслуживания. С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

комфортный сон

By

24 December 2016

club

Чисто, опрятно, хорошая удобная кровать. Окна выходили во двор. Поэтому было немного некомфортно из-за шума грузовых автомобилей, которые подъезжали к гостинице.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Уважаемый Ramzes1980, Благодарим за оставленный отзыв и оценку о проживании в гостинице Holiday Inn Almaty. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам понравилось. Мы приняли во внимание ваши комментарии так, как это очень важно для нас, и мы будем очень рады возможности вновь предоставить Вам свои услуги. С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Уважаемый Ramzes1980, Благодарим за оставленный отзыв и оценку о проживании в гостинице Holiday Inn Almaty. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам понравилось. Мы приняли во внимание ваши комментарии так, как это очень важно для нас, и мы будем очень рады возможности вновь предоставить Вам свои услуги. С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Уважаемый Ramzes1980, Благодарим Вас за отзыв и высокую оценку! Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы очень рады, что в целом вам понравилось проживание у нас. Будем рады видеть вас вновь в Holiday Inn Almaty! С уважением, Арзигуль Сурина Менеджер отдела приема и размещения гостей
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отдых

By

21 December 2016

club

приятно, красиво и чистенько. Жалко, что нет своего бассейна...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Уважаемый K.D/S/, Благодарим за отзыв и оценку о недавнем проживании в гостинице Holiday Inn Almaty. Мы высоко ценим ваше участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Главное для нас – это забота о наших гостях. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания и благодарит за столь приятный и положительный отзыв. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Плохой завтрак

By

19 December 2016

club

Завтрак не свежий, овощи, фрукты, блины и другие продукты обветренные. Ассотримент не соответствует цене.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Уважаемый nnuul31, Благодарим Вас за то, что в своем отзыве Вы обратили наше внимание на важные аспекты нашего сервиса. Ваше мнение очень важно для нас, особенно с учетом того, что Вы — участник нашей программы IHG® Rewards Club.Мы приносим свои извинения за те неудобства, которые Вы испытали во время проживания в нашем отеле, и хотим Вас заверить, что такие случаи не характерны для наших обычно высоких стандартов обслуживания. Мы обсудим Ваши комментарии с персоналом и предпримем необходимые меры, чтобы исключить такие случаи из нашей практики. Надеемся, что Вы еще остановитесь у нас, и мы сможем продемонстрировать Вам настоящий уровень нашего обслуживания. С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

не работала терморегуляция

By

16 December 2016

club

не работала терморегуляция.
подушки были неудобные.
некоторые каналы телевизора не работали.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо вам за то, что вы выбрали наш отель во время своей командировки в Алмату, а также за оценку и отзыв. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Приносим свои извинения за неудобства в вашем номере. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас. Забота о наших гостях является самым главным приоритетом в работе нашей команды. Будем рады возможности вновь предоставить вам свои услуги. С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms for rest

By

16 December 2016

club

My second time stay in Holiday Inn Almaty was as fine as the first one.
The quality of rooms, staff, meals etc remains on the same high level.
So i plan to keep staying in this hotel on my future business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Axelgrune, Zhukovsky, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel during your business trip. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Holiday Inn Almaty. Sincerely, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

calme et confortable mais pas de psicine

By

08 December 2016

club

sejour agreable, calme et confortable mais pas de psicine

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Jef0, Thank you for reviewing your experience at Holiday Inn Almaty.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We always strive to offer the best services to our guests and your feedback is important to us. It is a pleasure to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать

By

08 December 2016

club

Отличная гостиница, рекомендую для проведения конференций.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Уважаемый Anur73 , Благодарим Вас за оценку нашего отеля. Мы высоко ценим ваше участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Главное для нас – это забота о наших гостях. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания и благодарит за столь приятный и положительный отзыв. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less