Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 224 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

12 July 2016

前台人员,男性的服务质量普遍不高。女性工作人员的服务质量非常好。可以及时纠正原来的错误,业务熟练,可以对问题做出及时的解释。对于她们的服务质量非常满意。但是男性工作人员对于业务的熟练程度和对客人的态度很不让人满意。客房的清洁还需要提高一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel! We appreciate your feedback, thank you for sharing it with us. We took notes about your comment and next time we will make your stay enjoyable. Hope to see you back again. Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Kind Staffs

By

12 July 2016

club

The location is accepted, but no public transportation. I used Taxi. The hotel is quite nice to stay and affordable price. Vry kindly staffs and confortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Jama, We want to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn hotel during your stay in Almaty. We appreciate your feedback a lot. In case of any transportation issues, our reception is always happy to help you. We glad that you were satisfied with our services. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

浴缸陈旧, 下水不畅

By

04 July 2016

club

浴缸陈旧, 下水不畅。
备品像是小商品批发市场里买来的。
没有浴袍
其他没什么。 浴室是此行最不满意的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback, because your opinion is very important for us. We hope you will enjoy your next stay with us. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Smiles and Comfort

By

30 June 2016

A very conveniently situated business hotel with great staff who are attentive to your experience while in the hotel. Great Breakfast bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Almaty! We appreciate that you enjoyed our services and work of our colleagues. We value your feedback because Your opinion is very important for us. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

By

27 June 2016

I have stayed here a number of times over the past 6 months and found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and the staff are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on business or if you are just visiting the city for leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy of welcoming you back again! Holiday Inn Almaty always tries to deliver the best service to its guests. We want to thank you for your feedback because your opinion is very important for us. We are looking forward to see you once again. Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin
Read More
Read Less

good in general

By

27 June 2016

club

a good hotel choice in Almaty which you don't need to worry about quality of service

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mr. Leung, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback and happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our team always try to deliver the best service as possible. We will be happy of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin
Read More
Read Less

хороший сон

By

24 June 2016

удобная кровать, хорошая работа системы кондиционирования

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились у нас в Холидэй Инн Алматы. Мы благодарим вас за ваш отзыв и оценку нашего сервиса. Мы делаем все для того, чтобы наши гости оставались довольны пребыванием у нас. Будем рады видеть вас снова у нас в отеле! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous staff. Enjoyable stay

By

13 June 2016

club

The check in staff were very efficient and quick to get me checked in at a very early morning time. Room was comfortable and clean. No real complaints, except the Wi-Fi was very slow, but that wasn't a huge problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Stomper34, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed our services. Our hotel is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Старый номер

By

11 June 2016

club

1. Старая в катышках обивка кровати и покрывала
2. Отсутствует халат и тапочки
3. Малое количество полотенец
4. Ремонт в номере был очень давно.
5. Плохо работал кондиционер и термостат (нет возможности изменить температуру и изменить интенсивность)
6. Завтрак разочаровал, наличие мух на завтраке укрепило это.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились в нашем отеле – Holiday Inn Almaty. Мы благодарим вас, за оставленный отзыв, потому что ваше мнение очень ценно для нас. Мы постараемся сделать ваше следующее пребывание у нас в отеле более комфортным. Будем рады видеть вас снова! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip

By

07 June 2016

Location and Price is worth the cost. For short trips I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear GoldforG3, Thank you for choosing “Holiday Inn” hotel for your stay in Almaty! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for recommending our hotel. We are looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Общее впечатление

By

31 May 2016

В общем все хорошо, имеющиеся проблемы я обозначил выше. Единственное, что могу добавить в будущем желательно бы заменить ковролин, он придает вид старого.
Можно судить о вашем теле даже по тому, что в принципе заполняемость у вас хорошая, видел много иностранцев и других посетителей. Желаю вам держать марку и дальнейшего процветания.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Уважаемый Бейбарс, Спасибо за то, что остановились у нас в гостинице – Holiday Inn Almaty. Мы благодарим вас за оставленный отзыв, так как ваше мнение очень ценно для нас. Будем рады видеть вас снова у нас в гостях! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Уютный номер , качественный завтрак

By

30 May 2016

Останавливался всего на день транзитом. Номер дали очень быстро, персонал очень услужлив и внимателен. Фитнес зал маловат , нужно расширить. Завтраки очень разнообразные и вкусные.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Уважаемый SuperBek, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились в нашей гостинице - Holiday Inn Almaty. Мы очень ценим ваше мнение и рады отзыву оставленному вами. Будем рады видеть вас снова в нашем отеле! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less