Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 315 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very great location, comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff

By

28 April 2017

club

First time staying in a Holiday Inn hotel. I loved it! Looking forward to my next stay....

Read More
Read Less

Тихое и удобное место

By

26 April 2017

Расположение отеля, в центре и в то же время стоит обособленно. Приветливый персонал. Просторные конференц-залы, хорошо освещенные и с хорошим кондиционированием. Удобные и тихие номера. Чайник и все необходимое для вечернего чая. Хорошее качество и скорость интернета.

Read More
Read Less

Low service rate

By

23 April 2017

club

Service at reception and bar on a very low level, I never meet before in othersHoliday Inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

21 April 2017

As mentioned, everything was basecally fine. The only big problem for me was that the airco was only working for heating and not for cooling. Means a temp of 26-29 degrees in the room where the full day the sun was entering the room. The only solution was to open the window after 19.00 hours in the hope temperature was down. Finally yes but first hours of sleep with open window gives a lot of traffic noise. Next week they will change airco from heating to cooling, so one week to early.
Also we rented the room for 2 nights, our dept 2nd day was 23.00 hours, in the hope to sleep and take a shower before flying back. Due to no airco we basically did not needed the 2nd evening.
I think airco should work every time, some people likes the heath others the more cooling temp for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Burdening Questions

By

17 April 2017

This review could have been much less burdening - the questions were too detailed.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать

By

13 April 2017

club

Комфортный отель, с удобным месторасположением. Номера чистые и уютные. Выбираю вид на горы, так не слышен шум машин. Кровать большая и удобная, высыпаешься отлично.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel convenable

By

11 April 2017

club

Hotel convenable.

Pb d'alarme incendie en pleine nuit et impossible de réguler la température de la chambre.

Très bon service client à la réception.

Read More
Read Less

PESSOAL

By

10 April 2017

club

O PESSOAL DO HOTEL É EXTREMAMENTE SI PATICO E SEMPRE PRONTO A AJUDAR

Read More
Read Less

Отличный бизнес-отель

By

10 April 2017

club

Мне всё понравилось, очень удобная кровать и набор подушек. Всё чисто, номер очень просторный.
Немного шумно за окном, но это не страшно. Вкусный и разнообразный завтрак.
Рекомендую!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible WiFi

By

09 April 2017

club

The hotel is clearly severely overpriced. For the money they ask it easy to find better rooms in the city. Although the hotel is more oriented on business travellers the WiFi in rooms is absolutely horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

09 April 2017

Negative: The room I stayed in needed urgently a carpet overhowl and there was neither a bathrobe available nor house shoes.
Positive: Uncomplicated arrival though I didn't book in advance due to issues with my phone. But the reception crew solved the arrival easily.
Bed was very comfortable and gave me a good sleep
Earplugs were provided but not needed.

Read More
Read Less

Хуже отеля не встречал

By

05 April 2017

Плохое обслуживание. Не приветливый персонал. Плохое качество сна. Еду есть нельзя, не вкусная, выпечка не свежая. Пришлось сменить гостиницу.

Read More
Read Less