Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 783 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Very poor service

By

October 19, 2021

Arrived to the hotel and had to wait for 40 minutes to check-in. There was only one person at reception. There was no bar in the room and it did not have any drinking water. When trying to order water delivery, couldn’t reach bar. After multiple calls, made my order of two bottles of water. They arrived after one hour. After I made couple calls to remind. Hotel needs more staff and someone senior and experienced to ensure high quality service. It was seem that everyone at that day was as working their first day in hotel industry.

Read More
Read Less

Завтрак

By

October 19, 2021

Добрый день. У меня статус genius 2, а это значит что завтрак должен быть бесплатным, но мне у вас сказали что завтрак платный. Так что у меня очень плохое мнение о вашем отеле.

Read More
Read Less

Подушки

By

October 10, 2021

club

Надо серьезно подумать над заменой на более удобные подушки. Мы возим свои собственные.

Read More
Read Less

Неплохо

By

October 04, 2021

Хорошее расположение, неплохой завтрак, приличная постель, великолепный персонал.
Шумная стройка по соседству, следы пребывания предыдущих гостей, мусор в комнате,

Read More
Read Less

Не рекомендую отель для проживания

By

October 04, 2021

Подуставший отель требующий ремонта. Не стоит своих денег. Завтра однообразный изо дня в день…

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель в центре города

By

September 27, 2021

club

Прекрасно отдохнул в отеле после напряжённой работы.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, хорошая шумоизоляция

By

September 24, 2021

club

Жаль не открывается ни одно даже самое маленькое окошко, не хватает свежего воздуха… в целом все очень даже хорошо.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 18, 2021

I’ve always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Almaty. I’ve always had a very good experience. However, this time was simply outstanding. All staff members were amazing.. very supportive and attentive. Thanks for the great support and for giving me a very enjoyable moment.

Read More
Read Less

Супер

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

Всё было хорошо. Приеду еще. Хотелось бы мини бар в номере,........,..........

Read More
Read Less

Бизнес и отдых

By

August 31, 2021

Отель в целом как и по всему миру зарекомендовал себя на хорошем уровне! Сервис отличный, как и персонал, очень отзывчивые, любезные. В номере все понравилось, очень комфортно было находиться в отеле!

Благодарим за уют!

Read More
Read Less

Отель в Алматы

By

August 29, 2021

club

В целом все устрайваеть, я являюсь вашим постоянным клиентом, хотелосбы получить скидочную карту или бонусную, за ранее спасибо

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

August 26, 2021

Отличная гостиница, часто остаюсь в ней, когда возникает выбор то обязательно Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less