Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 245 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Reise Almaty

By

September 26, 2016

club

Ges. Bewertung ist gut. Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck von Aussen und ist von der Verpflegung für Reisende ausgerichtet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Dragan M, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Almaty and for your loyalty to IHG as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to offer the best services to our guests and your appreciation is very encouraging. Thank you once again for your feedback. We will be happy to meet you again at our hotel in the nearest future. Sincerely, Arzigul Surina Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный выбор для бизнеса и отдыха

By

September 21, 2016

Отель, в котором можно расслабиться.
Вежливый персонал. Расположение - рядом улица Аль Фараби - дорогой район. Все очень понравилось. При возможности, остановлюсь еще.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Уважаемая Жанет, Спасибо Вам за то, что остановились у нас в Holiday Inn Almaty. Мы благодарим Вас за оставленный Вами отзыв и оценку. Ваше мнение очень ценно для нас. Мы очень рады что Ваше пребывание было максимально комфортным и что вы остались довольны нашим отелем. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова у нас в гостях! С Уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

hotel ist ok, preis/Leistung ok

By

September 20, 2016

Ich steige eigentlich die letzten Jahre immer im Holiday Inn Almaty ab.
Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist beim aktuellen Wechselkurs absolut ok.
Dennoch bräuchte das Hotel dringend eine Auffrischung bzw. Renovierung des Interieurs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear bestbeercit, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Almaty. We appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel’s services. It is a pleasure for us to welcome you here. Holiday Inn Almaty always try to deliver the better and better services to our guests. We are looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

такое чувство что нет окон в отеле

By

September 19, 2016

club

такое чувство что нет окон в отеле
постоянный шум улицы

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Уважаемая jackie275555, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились у нас в Holiday Inn Almaty. Мы благодарим вас , за оставленный вами отзыв. У нас в каждой комнате есть звукоизоляция от шума, мы сожалеем о том, что вам было не комфортно. Мы учли ваш комментарий, и надеемся в следующий раз, ваше пребывание с нами будет максимально комфортным. С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

prima esperienza In Almaty

By

September 14, 2016

letto comodo, servizi eccellenti rispetto al prezzo e una posizione soddisfacente.
Manca solo una varietà di canali televisivi maggiore;
Spero di ritornarci.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear gpmaino62, We want to thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. It is a pleasure for us to meet you here. We always try to deliver the most comfortable stay to our guests. We appreciate your comment regarding our hotel’s service because your opinion is very important for us. We are looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto

By

September 10, 2016

Permanenza positivissima, unico neo ma non dovuto forse all'hotel, pochi canali televisivi;

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Puddu 62, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel! We appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel’s services and staff. It is a pleasure for us to welcome you here. We try to deliver the best and most comfortable service to our guests. Holiday Inn is looking forward of welcoming you back again. Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

твердая 4!

By

September 05, 2016

Все хорошо! Не понравились завтраки, из-за слабого разнообразия...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Уважаемый Orbizon, Спасибо вам за то, что выбрали наш отель во время своего пребывания в Алматы. Мы рады тому, что вы оценили наш сервис и оставили отзыв о наших услугах. Ваше мнение очень ценно для нас, поэтому мы делаем все для вашего комфортного пребывания. Мы рады тому, что в целом вы остались довольны пребыванием у нас. Будем рады видеть вас снова! С Уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

August 22, 2016

club

アルマトイ市内唯一の日本食レストラン「相撲さん」から近くで、付近の治安も悪くなく、歩いて行くことができ、ある程度の期間の滞在でも便利と思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear navinavi, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel during your stay in Kazakhstan. We always try to make your stay the comfortable one and your opinion is very important for us. Our people are happy to assist at any time, so next time you can ask reception and they will provide you with all useful information that you need. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very competitive

By

August 21, 2016

club

It really felt like a 4 star hotel. The location is key to business and tourism. The excellency of service of staff was noted and appreciated. The cleanliness of the rooms was enjoyed. Only wishing there was more time to try the pool and the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Travelex, We want to thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. It is a pleasure for us to welcome you here. Holiday Inn Almaty appreciates your feedback regarding our services, staff and location. Your opinion is very important for us, because we always try to make your stay the comfortable one. Hope next time you will be able to enjoy our gym. We are looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное местоположение

By

August 20, 2016

Отель расположен в хорошем месте.
Вышколенный персонал.
Хороший номер, но ковер был грязноват.
Хорошее оснащение номера и ванной комнаты.
Отличный завтрак.
Скудноватый выбор блюд и напитков на ужин, но это на любителя
Мало ТВЫ каналов на русском (нашел 1)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Уважаемый JuOff, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились у нас в Holiday Inn Almaty. Ваше мнение о нашем отеле очень ценно для нас, поэтому благодарим вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы рады тому, что ваше пребывание в целом было комфортным. Мы постараемся исправить вышеуказанные замечания и сделать ваше пребывание у нас еще более комфортным. Ждем вас с нетерпением! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

広くて清潔感のある部屋

By

August 16, 2016

club

部屋が広く清潔感があった。部屋に隣の部屋との扉があったが、隣に宿泊客がいなかったため気にならなかったが、音漏れの心配があった。
チェックイン時は、親切で丁寧な対応で非常に良かった。全般的に満足できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear sakio, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. It is a pleasure for us to hear feedback from you. We appreciate that in general you were satisfied with you stay. Hope to see you next time and deliver the best service to you! Bets regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший добротный отель

By

August 16, 2016

club

Хороший добротный отель - звукоизоляция средняя, мне попался стандартный номер с хорошей сантехникой и мебелью на 7 этаже, в целом чисто, только ковровое покрытие подкачало, но терпимо. Экономия на мыльных принадлежностях: гель для душа, шампунь, мыло - всего по одному. Но полотенец много и чистые. В номере все работает, кровать большая и удобная, подушки есть жесткие или мягкие на выбор. Что еще нужно в командировке? Персонал вышколенный, все, что попросят, сделают. Завтраки качественные, стандартные.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Уважаемый eidor, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились у нас во время своего пребывания в Алматы. Мы рады тому, что вам понравилось у нас и благодарим вас за оставленный вами отзыв. Мы делаем все для того, чтобы ваше пребывание было максимально комфортным. С нетерпением ждем вас снова в Holiday Inn Almaty! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less