Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 293 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Balanced Choice

By

February 24, 2017

Good Breakfast
Poor Check in - Check out
NO IHG Priority

Read More
Read Less

Nice city

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

In general comfortable and safe stay. Location is super

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good price

By

February 13, 2017

Nice hotel. Not so big with all amenities. But clean room and bathroom. Very quiet room.
Nice breakfast. Great variety of Choices during breakfast.
Great midnight room service.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

не понравилось

By

February 13, 2017

club

останавливалась на четыре дня, не понравилось. По сравнению с прошлым разом стало хуже. Не ожидали. В следующий раз постараюсь выбрать другой отель

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff wanted to ensure you enjoyed your stay and were always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Tam999, Thank you very much for your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Program member! We are glad to know that you liked the stay with us. We hope to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Almaty! Sincerely, Arzigul Surina Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almaty

By

February 12, 2017

club

Found the staff generally very helpful and friendly and those that could speak some English were keep to practice with you. Although the hotel is part of an American Hotel Chain and charge western prices, its probably not the best value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Не полный набор ванных принадлежностей

By

February 07, 2017

club

В целом впечатление хорошее. Единственное, что смутило, это отсутствие полного набора ванных принадлежностей.

Read More
Read Less

Almaty with Holiday Inn

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very good value for the price. . . .

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Good business hotel. However the place is in need of renovation and the catering services should be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Все классно .

By

February 02, 2017

Буду рекомендовать этот отель друзьям и знакомым. Все замечательно ! Хорошее расположение , шикарный вид из окна !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

January 30, 2017

club

Вежливый персонал, чистота номеров, отличное меню и услуги, удобное место расположение в центре города, удобный доступ к шоппинг центрам и достопримечательностям,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Уважаемая Helena, Благодарим вас за ваш отзыв и высокую оценку! Мы ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы очень рады, что вам понравилось у нас в отеле. Огромное спасибо, что отдельно отметили наш персонал, номера, месторасположение и меню. Будем рады видеть вас снова в Holiday Inn Almaty! С уважением, Арзигуль Сурина Менеджер отдела приема и размещения гостей
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

January 28, 2017

club

酒店整体比较舒适,但是电视台不多,客房太热,餐饮不如以前了,客房很整洁,能够更大一些就好了,餐饮希望种类要更多一些,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
您好,亲爱的顾客。 首先我们要感谢您选择留待在我们Holiday Inn Almaty Hotel 和非常感谢您加入和当成我们IHG rewards club 成员。 谢谢您的评论,您的评论对我们很重要。 我们会把你说到的东西都改成好。 我们还希望再次见到您在我们酒店。欢迎您再次来到我们酒店来住宿。 谢谢, Holiday Inn 团队,敬上
Read More
Read Less