Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

September stay

By

24 September 2021

club

Easy check in, nice hotel and restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property...

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

We were warmly greeted by a new employee, she was very kind and the manager that joined her was a great mentor.

Internet was a trouble both the evening we arrived, which I brushed off and again in the morning. (We discovered the IHG app auto sign-in was conflicting with the property system.) Frustrating from a user perspective. My irritation was advanced by the generally unhelpful and prideful front desk employee. Who decided to talk down to me while attempting to "fix" my internet issues. Irritated, frustrated and stressed out from not being able to connect I went to the parking lot and used my hot spot to connect to respond to a colleague email. Upon returning to my room at 7:45 a.m. I was treated to my key not working. (Just experiencing this same issue in Green Bay at the Holiday Inn a week earlier.) I returned to the desk to get a new key, tried to make small talk with this worker about the key and I was schooled on how after two years of opening this property things "like this" don't happen. The other front desk attendant chimed in to confirm it was a chip and these things don't happen. Shamefully bad treatment. The Green Bay property we stayed in the week prior was older and a bit run down, but a joyous staff ready to try and work. Staff really does make a difference. We won't choose this location again, due to the staff. But it is a beautiful property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Newer Hotel Near Stadium

By

20 September 2021

Room was a good size for two people. Bed and pillows were comfortable. There was a convenient small table that was on wheels. The overall bathroom was a little small but the shower was large. There were outlets and USB ports right on top of each nightstand so you don't have to unplug a clock to plug in your phone. Plenty of parking space outside in their lot for free.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

The room was nice and clean upon my arrival. the bathroom and shower were amazing. The hotel was located right down the street from the mall and all the downtown food. so glad i chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great room.

By

12 September 2021

club

Friendly and professional staff. Room very clean and spacious. Decor inviting and comfortable. No complaints at all. All compliments. Will recommend and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 September 2021

We stayed over Labor Day weekend at the Appleton Holiday Inn. The staff was efficient and friendly. The rooms were clean, well-stocked, and very, very quiet. The food in the restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Over all experance-

By

08 September 2021

club

I was very impressed this hotel experience .
The staff was great. Resrurant service was great.
The food needs a little help. No fault of the cook heating the food up . It seemed more like it freeze dried potato’s weren’t the best. The eggs were good and the bacon was to.
But something in the flavor wasn’t tasting very good.
But the place was very clean ie: rooms floors bathrooms
For cleaning I would give it an A .
Food (breakfast) was just ok. It needed a little help C
Staff was great A also.
I would stay there again in a heart beat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

07 September 2021

club

Very nice new rooms and clean hotel. Great lobby, very welcoming. Stay here and you will most likely want to do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Rhonda

By

07 September 2021

club

Bedding and room dirty very noisy staff busy when we walked in like we were a bother to help

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

03 September 2021

Such a nice, clean and new property. Large workout room and spacious guest room.

Read More
Read Less

bad stay

By

30 August 2021

club

not clean and on the second day on way back over charged people not nice

Read More
Read Less

All is comfortable in the room

By

30 August 2021

club

All think is perfect fit, organize and clean, in general terms is an excellent hotel. Thanks

Read More
Read Less