Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1262 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    61

Well done all staff

By

02 April 2021

Absolute top marks top all staff at Brentwood holiday inn,
Totally professional, friendly, polite, caring

Nothing was too much trouble
I cannot praise everyone at this hotel enough

Total credit to IHG

Stayed here many times, flawless, whether hotel flooded, covid, all so calm and hard working

IHG, you should give all the staff a massive pay rise, because all the staff are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great location

By

01 April 2021

Great hotel in a really convenient location just off the M25

Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

29 March 2021

Overall good, slightly dated but can’t complain.
Would like to see more options on the room service, but understand due to pandemic there may not be as much. Breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday inn Brentwood

By

17 March 2021

I was receipted badly a barrage of questions and screening. I booked an executive room but was served a standard two bed on arrival. The room I was allocated was dusty especially in the bath and there were stinking bins on the outside windows. It was such a shattering experience with their food so expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

15 March 2021

Would recommend to most travellers and potential holidayers, comfortable rooms. Just will be nice to get back to normality

Read More
Read Less

Covid secure

By

12 March 2021

Great staff making the stay enjoyable even with Covid restrictions in place

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

28 February 2021

This is a lovely hotel considering it's next to two busy roads and there was no noise in the rooms. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend a stay here. Very good with the current climate situation did not feel unsafe at at all.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

17 February 2021

Nice and quiet, only people with genuine reason for essential travel allowed to stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Brentwood

By

10 February 2021

Staff very welcoming. Will be returning and definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

04 February 2021

Due to the hotel having issues with heating due to a water leak up the road I had gully suckers outside my room every night which made me struggle to sleep , this was by no means a hotel problem and I have no complaints regarding the hotel or staff who where great all weekend

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

29 January 2021

An easy hotel to find just off the M25 which was located close to my point of business. Due to the strange times were are in at the moment it was difficult to gain the full experience of the hotel.
My stay was comfortable and gave my what i needed for my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Brentwood

By

22 January 2021

as above
I have written all.
My food that filled the fridge was destroyed hours after i left.
That made me so sad.

Read More
Read Less