Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 581 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean, comfortable good access to Toad networks

By

22 June 2017

club

With friendly staff, clean and comfortable accomadation and good access to the M25 and A12 makes this a good choice for anyone to stay at, though I didn't know about the facilities that the hotel had to offer, only knew about the gym when passing the door; there was no book in the room, a £50.00 deposit was held for barfridge security, yet it remained empty throughout our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

21 June 2017

club

The price charged because of. a TV programn but is handy for us to visit our relatives but we may well change to another hotel in the future and recommend that others do to

Read More
Read Less

Great room staff but catering not so good

By

21 June 2017

club

I stayed a couple of nights with my family and about 70 friends . The room was good, with large tv good selection of channels including Sky sports. The bathroom had a good pressure shower and all was clean. Comfortable bed with large room and good air con.
Unfortunately getting a drink at the bar was very difficult one member of staff to man a bar and coffee shop with a full bar of customers waiting to be served. At times there was 2 people but a long and annoying wait to be served was the story of the first night. The second night a buffet was paid for but for £9 we received a handful of cold chips and a triangle sandwich or two with some guests getting almost nothing. Nobody at the hotel wanted to provide any more.
On a plus we managed to leave a hand bag and make up in our wardrobe when checking out, the house keeping manager came to find us at check out to reunite us with our left items so that was very efficient. The majority of staff were pleasant but food team were not up to our expectations. I think it's a good hotel and have many good qualities but lessons need to be learned that could make it a very accomplished hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 June 2017

club

Very good stay well come me back friendly staff and room clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

20 June 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Attentive room service and friendly and helpful staff. Would have liked a small fridge in the room, as we have had in other places.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

17 June 2017

Ok. Reception staff need to be more friendly
Not even a smile when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for Business

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay here on business, it's located well for my needs, the staff are always friendly and welcoming and there is a good choice of beers available.
The hotel rooms are looking a little tired now and could do with a bit of modernising and freshening up, but at least they have air conditioning and it works well.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

12 June 2017

club

Compared to other hotels in this group this hotel is patchy in its stabdards. Room fine but too hot. Food ok but could be better especially dinner. Smokers clustered around entrance and walkway to car. No family changing room so unexpected encounter with 12 yr old boy when stepping out shower! Staff tried to be helpful mostly. Welcome drink on arrival nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Disabled access

By

12 June 2017

club

Pool area not suitable for wheelchair users and access difficult for those with disabilities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

09 June 2017

club

The staff were very professional and courteous.
The hotel was in a good location close to motorway links.
Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

08 June 2017

Another comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn, Brentwood

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by manager

By

06 June 2017

Everything you want in a hotel. Clean and tidy. Had small issue with aircon which they fixed straight away. Prompt room service. Loved it A

Read More
Read Less