Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 507 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Relaxing over night stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming and very efficient at checking. The room was clean and presentable. The evening meal was exceptionally enjoyable well prepared and presented and very tasty. Breakfast the following morning it was everything you could want from fresh fruit to pastries and full English breakfast. Everything about this day was really good and the food was exceptionally good. Will definitely use again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Comfortable, peaceful, friendly staff, good service, presentable rooms. Was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

It worked

By

19 February 2017

Yes, I wanted to sleep as it was a hotel and that was achieved. I stay in Holiday Inn's a lot and this was the worst by far. Very out-dated and not what I have come to expect. I won't be staying here again on my travels for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Hi DoctorWho, Thank you for your review. We will be modernising the hotel very soon so please do bare us in mind for future stays. Kind regards, James
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 February 2017

club

Excellent experience in the hotel holiday inn would stay there anytime

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location for travel

By

15 February 2017

club

Had a lovely stay here, the room and bed was very comfortable and we had a quiet night. Breakfast was very good, with pancakes and freshly squeezed orange juice. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is located just off the M25 and really easy to get to by car.

Read More
Read Less

The only way happen tobe Brentwood

By

14 February 2017

Over all not a bad stay just of the M25 about 1 1/2 miles out of Brentwood friendly staff good size rooms I have stayed here a couple of times. Good for business or working in the area, I would not personally use for a wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient locaton, friendly staff and great value!

By

13 February 2017

club

Easy access, just off the M25, Jct. 28. Perfect for my business meeting in Harold Wood and Brentford. Very affordable. Great bar and bar menu with very friendly staff. A great nights sleep was had. Very quiet considering the close proximity to the M25! Would definitely visit again!

Read More
Read Less

A place to get your head down... does the Job.

By

10 February 2017

club

Rooms in need of a facelift. Some staff could be friendlier and more approachable. Overall good stay. Bad sleep due to noise due to close proximity of the busy roads and lights come under door which is a distraction if your used to sleeping in total darkness.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

08 February 2017

club

Hotel in need of a makeover.
Especially the Bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hi Chachi, Many thanks for your review. We will be completing a full hotel make over very soon and we are looking forward to sharing the new look Holiday Inn Brentwood with you before the summer. I look forward to welcoming you back soon and thank you for your continued loyalty. James
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

08 February 2017

club

The receptionist who greeted us was very friendly.

The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn I've stayed at

By

06 February 2017

club

Cleanliness 6/5
Room service 5/5
Comfortable beds 5/5
Food 5/5
Customer service 5/5

Overall loved the stay will be back again 100%

Read More
Read Less

A surprise

By

03 February 2017

So the holiday inn is located just off a main road and whilst I was a little cautious on entry I was very surprised with the outcome.

The service at reception was impeccable - I'd never visited this hotel before I was made to feel very welcome with a free glass of wine on entry what a treat. Thank you to all the staff

My room was very good and although a little outdated I slept very well

Breakfast was great and the atmosphere in the evenings was hearty in the bar

Read More
Read Less