Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 452 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Weekend

By

29 September 2016

club

Generally good.

Bathroom extractor did not work.

Later bar hours would be good.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding inexpensive hotel

By

27 September 2016

club

We stayed for a family wedding and we paid approximately the same as for a discount chain. We were surprised by the high standard and the attentiveness of the staff. The only thing letting it down was our bathroom was a little dated

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

I stay here on and off maybe seven or eight times a year. I've always found the staff to be more than accommodating and happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

24 September 2016

club

Recommended place to stay. Staff is very friendly and has quite a lot of amenities for making the say pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - One of the best around

By

22 September 2016

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming .
The rooms were well set out .
The rate is just too expensive to make it a regular booking

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest welcome yet in a hotel

By

21 September 2016

What a lovely welcome to this hotel. Yes, they offered us a glass of wine at reception, but this receptionist was warm, friendly, smiley witty, and informative as well.

10/10 just for the welcome.

Business meeting room was functional, clean but the one we were given had no windows which was a bit box like for a full days work. Still comfortable though.

Food was the rest of the amenities were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff but some noisy guests

By

15 September 2016

club

The hotel has an excellent team of friendly, professional staff but my sleep was disturbed by several noisy groups of guests returning to the hotel between 3am and 4am.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Hi Maddog 63, I was so pleased to hear the hotel team delivered good service to you during your stay. Please accept my apologies on behalf of the noisy guests that disturbed your sleep. I will be reviewing the night time security patrol schedule with my team to try and improve this going forward. Kind regards, James
Read More
Read Less

Room clean

By

13 September 2016

club

Too much of running by other guests through the corridor
and disturbed our sleep
FOOD Had the runs and vomiting There were also four other guests that suffered

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Nakuru, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so sorry your stay was not as good as it should have been and I would like to understand and investigate your feedback further as the hotel team were not aware of these issues. Please could I ask that you contact us at reservations-brentwoodm25@hibrentwood.co.uk so I can make sure we fully investigate your experience? We look forward to hearing from you and please, again, accept my apologies for these matters. Kind regards, James
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

11 September 2016

club

Good location, Nice staff and local amenities not far

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

08 September 2016

club

Perfect location for visiting London and Essex. Close to M25 and transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and location

By

05 September 2016

If you need to stop on the M25 NE this hotel is perfectly located. Excellent prices, breakfast and Spire Elite recognition, even when on a points-breaks night. Really impressed.

Read More
Read Less

great location for business in essex

By

04 September 2016

do not order the chicken filet breast if you are hungry

Read More
Read Less