Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Review

By

16 February 2020

Good hotel but parking is terrible. I’ve stay here many times now and I always end up parking on the street. It looks more like a long term parking lot for airport commuters then a hotel parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Airport layover hotel

By

15 February 2020

club

Friendly attentive staff who got back to me regarding Shuttle service make this hotel my choice for future stopovers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

14 February 2020

club

really enjoyed my stay, a great place , clean, modern, friendly staff, The Burger Theory serves up great food. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great property, Close to Airport!

By

13 February 2020

Short shuttle to airport, Clean property, nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner and a few drinks, Pleasant staff members, Better then most hotel properties

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

12 February 2020

club

Elizabeth at front desk is so helpful she is working alone with a lot of us wanting a room she handled it as quick as she can. We are cancelled flight and given a discounted rate Plus the room is very new comfortable to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet location near airport

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Nice place close to Calgary airport. Close drive to all locations in Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel with airport shuttle

By

10 February 2020

club

This is a very good hotel to stay at before or after a flight. The beds are comfortable, rooms are decently quiet, rooms are clean, bathrooms are spacious, you can park your car (for a charge)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

10 February 2020

club

Elizabeth (chinese lady) at front desk did a great job. Very helpful and accommodating always smiling at front desk. Good asset in hotel. Room was very comfortable very brand new. Will surely recommend this.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overnight stay

By

10 February 2020

club

This new hotel has very large rooms and the décor is very fresh and modern with excellent finishing - nice job! Food in the restaurant, Burger Theory, is very good and service was lovely. Recommend to anyone staying in the Calgary airport vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay- IGNORE OUR NAME CANT CHANGE IT lol

By

09 February 2020

club

We are an IHG member and used points to book our room for 1 night prior to flying out. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner suite upon arrival. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar staff that served us for a late supper was amazing. They were helpful with the menu and telling us about the specials. We definitely will be coming back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

08 February 2020

club

Quiet an6 clean able to sleep and get up early helpful front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

07 February 2020

club

By far my favourite hotel near the Calgary airport. Clean, staff are friendly, Burger Theory is excellent. We love the pool and hot tub as well.

Read More
Read Less