Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 286 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bien-être

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

Je passer un séjour en sécurité et parfaitement satisfait

Read More
Read Less

Personnel attentif

By

31 October 2020

Personnel accueillant et très attentifs et serviables

Read More
Read Less

Bon Service

By

29 October 2020

club

ma satisfaction dépasse les 70%, par contre j'été pas satisfait lors du dîner car j'ai pas beaucoup de choix( 1 seul modèle comme entrée et 2 plats à base de viande comme suite et le désert une pièce de gâteau immangeable), j'ai demandé au serveur le pourquoi, il m'a dit que l'équipe de CRB a bouffé tout, la réponse n'est pas convaincante car cette équipe est au mode self service dans espace réservé pour eux, et les autre clients sont à la carte donc chacun a son menu.

et comme c'est ma 1ere visite, j'ai constaté que les chambres sont restreint et petit.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Algeria

By

24 October 2020

This Holiday Inn in Algiers is by far the best Hotel in town. Hotel management does a great job training and reinforcing the importance of customer service with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

En dégringolade

By

02 October 2020

Ce bijou commence à perdre ça brillance malheureusement

Read More
Read Less

Satisfait entièrement

By

28 September 2020

club

Excellent. Bon courage. Très bon services. Agréable séjour

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this place

By

28 September 2020

club

Food and rooms are perfect.
Good people with a high sense of professionalism

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

24 September 2020

club

Le personnel et excellent mais la chambre et tres petite merci de vôtre hospitalisation bon courage

Read More
Read Less

Séjour inspirant

By

22 September 2020

club

Bonne position géographique permet d'être une source d'inspiration et de détente dans un environnement propre.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

13 September 2020

le petit déjeuner a améliorer , très bon hôtel, bien situé, calme et propre , bon rapport qualité prix, on reviendra sûrement

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

08 September 2020

club

Hi,
Following my stay in the hotel I would like to share my experience for a potential improvement.
First, I'll start with the access; the entryway (for cars) is complicated you've to be careful especially if you've to cross the opposite way.
The parking is not better, I've got hard times to get inside and exit. Some of the hotel customers left their car in non dedicated places thing that make the moves more challenging. Special attention if you get in the lower level (you can easily hit the walls).
For the room, it was a bit dark (not enough lights) and I've got a suffocation feeling when getting inside (may be an AC filtration issue).
The bath room is ok and I've found a good quality cosmetics (but some was already used!).
The hotel could be ok for short buisness stays but definitely not recommended for long stays.
Regards

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel my be the best in algeria

By

22 August 2020

club

nice hotel my be the best in algeria love it very nive and clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less