Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 17 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

My stay

By

16 September 2020

club

My stay was short and not really long enough to be disappointed. The staff was very accommodating and polite. With all that’s going on in the world today the stay was a great stay for what your staff made work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Uncrowded, perfect in these times.

By

11 September 2020

The whole hotel felt very well cleaned, which was good. This was my first time traveling overnight since March, so it was nice to be in a place that seems to be taking the pandemic seriously. The only quibble was that in the shower there was not a lot of pressure, and the water didn't get very hot. Turned all the way up, and running for many minutes, it stayed just warm enough to get the job done, but was not what I'd call a hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Florida travler

By

10 September 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I were very pleased with our overall stay. The staff and management did all that they could to make us feel welcome and safe during these most difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

04 September 2020

club

Felt welcomed from the time we came in. Hotel was clean from front door to room and inside room. I had the best night sleep that I have had in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn always A

By

03 September 2020

Clean, fast check in. Fast check out. Comfortable Bed.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in/out, Safe and clean

By

18 August 2020

Just passing thru so it was nice that it was so close to I-84. Hotel was empty but spotless. Front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new rooms. Accommodating staff.

By

11 August 2020

club

My Maid and Matron of Honor stayed with me to test out the hotel for a 2021 wedding. Of course, the day before a hurricane blows through so the hotel is packed as people wanted to stay due to power outages! However, you'd never know it by the staff. They were extremely kind and accommodating, even after I went down twice to request more coffee!

At the time the pool and restaurant were closed due to COVID, but they were very clean. Rooms were impeccable.

I will definitely be reserving a block of rooms for the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 August 2020

After Tropical Storm Isaiais, we were left with no power for five days. The heat was overwhelming and we needed relief. I saw this hotel while driving to find an opened food source. I was able to book one night and was so relieved to see the cleanliness and spacious room with POWER! The manager knew the reason for my stay and suggested I book my same room for a few more nights just in case. He was a smart man! I was able to provide myself and my family with a clean, cool, and safe place to be during a difficult time. Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Necessary Visit due to storm

By

09 August 2020

platinumelite

Needed a local hotel due to storm. They have recently been upgrading the property. Overall it’s not too bad but I feel like the renovations were more cosmetic in nature and corners were cut. Such as light switches and outlets not being replaced they look 35 years old and nasty. Bathrooms are small and noise from other rooms is very apparent.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Checking in people coming in no mask the room was 75 degrees til staff came to fix thermostats

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

23 July 2020

Everything was as it should be the front desk staff was polite and respectful......

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

23 July 2020

I stayed only one night but i felt confortable in the room. I like Holiday Inn hotels

Read More
Read Less