Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Gem

By

24 September 2021

club

Overall excellent stay. Restaurant is always on point friendly staff would highly recommend visit

Read More
Read Less

On our way to Florida

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was a great stop over on our way to Florida. Bed was amazing. Laid and went right to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Good. Friendly staff. Grounds well lit for dog walking.

Read More
Read Less

Great HI

By

15 September 2021

club

We spent 2 wonderful nights at this hotel. Great room setup.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

14 September 2021

Would definitely stay again. Great service and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Help for Evacuees

By

11 September 2021

club

Driving home after evacuating from Ida. Had 3 small dogs. Very accommodating staff. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

BEST place to stay when you’re in your car

By

09 September 2021

I’m homeless af , can’t find a place i like or people aren’t renting. idk. but i needed somewhere to stay and this made me feel so good. to sleep in a bed, enjoy cool air and good food and customer service. thank you for making me feel not so bad about my life.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

09 September 2021

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was excellent and always ready to help and meet our needs. It was very quiet and I didn't hear doors slamming like usual in a hotel. Had no problem sleeping due to noise. Nice big bathroom and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Shady hernandez

By

09 September 2021

Excellent stay and service! The friendly staff and clean areas are a great benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious,beautiful room,relaxing

By

04 September 2021

We had an excellent stay,the room was great,nice and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful from start to finish. Recommend staying here if your in the area.

Read More
Read Less

5 star at reasonable price

By

31 August 2021

Absolutely one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at over the years. The staff made it enjoyable and comfortable. Very accommodating. Recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Me Time

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

I was looking for a quick get away to relax and recharge. This was the perfect location. It was near restaurants , shops and the expressway. The staff was friendly and very engaging. The property was beautiful, well organized and completely followed covid 19 guidelines. I will surely visit this location again

Read More
Read Less