Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 128 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nicely appointed room

By

April 28, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the facility.
The rooms were updated and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best

By

April 27, 2021

This Holiday Inn is the best IHG hotel we have stayed at in years. Good location, genuine

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

April 26, 2021

It would have been nice if there would've been some complementary items for breakfast. I understand that the hotel has an actual restaurant and bar but that simple amenity would've made a difference.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

April 26, 2021

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful. They did not wait for me to ask a question but supplied info on a range of subjects.

Read More
Read Less

From Check In To Check Out: Outstanding!

By

April 26, 2021

club

I was thoroughly impressed with the service and professionalism of this hotel's staff / employees. The check in process was friendly and thorough. Dinner at the restaurant was surprisingly good. Food and drink served in a relaxed environment. Staff provided excellent service and checked on me frequently. Nice clean room in appearance and layout. Comfortable bed and quiet environment for period of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable beds

By

April 22, 2021

We were there for just a quick overnight stay. The beds are extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding was great

By

April 19, 2021

I could not believe you started charging for breakfast. The gal who waited on us was great, however, guy in kitchen couldn't cook and service was slow. It was ok as a free meal, which it was not, but terrible as a paid meal. Gal who waited on us knew it was bad and offered to go back and cook herself. We had wasted enough time.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep!

By

April 15, 2021

Bed was super comfortable. Hotel is close to a lot of restrurants. No free breakfast. They do have paid food service. A free cup of coffee would have been nice.
This will be on our list for our next trip to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 14, 2021

Great new hotel wish Cafe was open on Sundays and better air circulation system in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 13, 2021

club

From check in to leaving we had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

April 13, 2021

Stopped here overnight on a long road trip. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 09, 2021

club

The staff made the stay fun and restful. Newly renovated and clean.

Read More
Read Less