Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1236 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1036
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic!

By

20 October 2020

club

Our first experience staying in a hotel since Covid. Hotel did a great job keeping guests safe. In addition the hotel is very nice, clean and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

ALL GOOD

By

20 October 2020

I needed another garbage bag. i saw cleaning person in hall and ask about getting one. She said didn't have but would get 1. she was back within about 2 minutes. GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

11 October 2020

All good. Staff, location fair rates. I recommend and will stay there again, gladly.

Read More
Read Less

Place to lay my head

By

30 September 2020

It was ok. Not spectacular but also not bad. Only one movie channel, climate control seems to be movement activated and did not get upgraded even though rooms were available.

Read More
Read Less

Never have to leave hotel

By

29 September 2020

The location of the hotel is perfect. It is walking distance from shopping and there is also an insight restaurant open during the pandemic. Plenty of other franchise restaurants are in the area so you wouldn’t have to drive far if you prefer something different. Check in and out is fast. I didn’t have to spend 30 minutes waiting in line or waiting on the attendant at the front desk. They very very pleasant and I recommend the hotel restaurant the J bar. Very clean and spotless

Read More
Read Less

I could live here!

By

25 September 2020

Love this hotel! Makes me feel at home. The rooms are always clean and decorated very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

22 September 2020

Beautiful hotel, room was awesome. Staff was all incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 September 2020

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Only downfall, wish they would have posted or said when calling prior to Checkin that breakfast was not being offered due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 September 2020

No issues. Very respectful employees. Will def be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - Great Service

By

16 September 2020

As stated previously in the review, we know Mike Whalen does a great job with his hotels and in this time of COVID we knew it would be a safe cleanly place
On top of that the service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service, super clean.

By

14 September 2020

Had a great night’s stay. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was excellent! Would definitely recommend this location, and happily stay here again. Make sure to order from the J Bar, the food is delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

14 September 2020

club

Bathroom had hair all over the shower and floors. Toilet had urine and hair around the base. Walls had hair around the base.
Several things were broken in the room as well.
Staff was friendly though and room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less