Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1246 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1043
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

November 23, 2020

Staff was great, bed and pillows comfortable. My conference was in the building so didn't need to travel. Onsite restaurant was only open for dinner hours and only expensive cold grab

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern rooms

By

November 22, 2020

club

Will stay here again on my next travel to the quad cities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Relaxing Environment

By

November 17, 2020

club

Upon check in we realized our room wouldn’t accommodate the family and friends we were going to have over for my daughter’s 3rd birthday celebration. I partnered with the associate at the front and she was quick to help us get a larger room for a fair price. The room was crisp, clean, comfortable. The staff accommodated our requests for extra chairs and coffee and were so kind to us. We also got a late checkout so that my daughter and her friend could swim. Overall I would recommend Holiday Inn JBar for future stays. We’re so grateful for the welcoming and helpful staff and great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 17, 2020

It was a pleasant stay for my birthday with great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy

By

November 10, 2020

Great location, value and quality. Will stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

November 05, 2020

club

Had a great stay. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Rooms and dining area very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

November 05, 2020

I’ve stayed at this location a few times and have always had a good experience but when I came in on the 30th of October I was disappointed in the room as I have stated in the previous questions.

Read More
Read Less

Davenport stay 10/31

By

November 04, 2020

Comfortable bed, nice updated/modern rooms.
No complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast with Friends

By

October 28, 2020

This Holiday Inn was a nice place to stay
The challenge upon our arrival as a group of people using a room just off the lobby were not wearing masks. Some folks while we were waiting to check in came in without masks

We had room service and that was perfect as how the hotel manage that

Nevertheless a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

COVID Stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Stayed during COVID and was pleased with the cleanliness of the facility. While I understand they can’t provide hot food, I was disappointed they didn’t attempt to provide a grab and go. I have stayed at another hotel and they provided a muffin, granola bar, Individually wrapped egg, and a small yogurt. That would have been appreciated however that’s the only negative I can say...will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

October 20, 2020

club

Our first experience staying in a hotel since Covid. Hotel did a great job keeping guests safe. In addition the hotel is very nice, clean and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

ALL GOOD

By

October 20, 2020

I needed another garbage bag. i saw cleaning person in hall and ask about getting one. She said didn't have but would get 1. she was back within about 2 minutes. GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Read Less