Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1407 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1166
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Service, Great Location

By

December 03, 2021

This Holiday Inn has very friendly staff that is willing to make you feel at home when you are on the road traveling. The hotel is clean and the rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean room, good food. Friendly and helpful staff

By

November 17, 2021

Excellent stay, I slept well the food was good room was warm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing

By

November 11, 2021

I arrived early in between games of my daughter softball tournament. I was able to check in and secure my belonging in my room. At night, I arrived to my room with a headache and was able to sleep it off with no noise disturbance

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Peace of Mind

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Love the comfortable beds and cleanliness!!
Next stay will probably be sparks or Greece.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean

By

November 10, 2021

club

This hotel is always so clean. Pool is clean. Staff is very friendly and nice. If we have any questions or concerns the the staff is always there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 03, 2021

club

I came in for a softball competition with my two kids, and our stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 31, 2021

Wonderful from start to finish restaurant waiter very helpful with menu chooses and service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 28, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

October 26, 2021

We have stayed here before and are always pleased. The rooms are spacious and clean and the bed and pillows are very comfortable. Check in was easy and the lounge and breakfast on the first floor are a great addition for our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend get away

By

October 26, 2021

Hotel was great. Staff were friendly, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

wow the front desk staff is great!

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Love this place. Super comfy and the people are so very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

October 20, 2021

My suite left a lot to be desired. I wasn’t expecting much given it’s the quad cities but basic cleanliness would be nice. Also, every time I stay the same suite I book online is completely different layouts- annoying. If I am expecting one thing I don’t want to be surprised. If the larger suite is more money just offer it so people can get what they want. Also no staff were wearing masks. I know we are in Iowa so what can I expect but god- it’s still a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less