Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay!!

By

28 January 2021

club

The personell was very helpful and nice. Restaurant is spectacular. Great food. We will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation

By

27 January 2021

club

This hotel was a safe haven. I had arrived for a family funeral, and should have suspected weather issues since it’s winter in PA. But I had a rough drive in from Newark, and up a mountain that my uncle lived on. I was tired and needed a place to stay, and when I saw where I was staying I dang near cried. Haha. Me and my brother. We were relieved, and we were able to even watch The Office which made me feel at home. I wish I brought my trunks with me because the pool was open. But I had delicious breakfast, and I had a steak and drink for dinner in the restaurant. And all of the staff was great and courteous. I mean, I wish I got everybody’s names at the desk, the cleaning member who gave me local directions, and the restaurant staff. I mean, you guys took care of us. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly pleased with services!!

By

26 January 2021

club

Great stay and accommodations in my time of need! It was greatly appreciated, thanks IHG Staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

21 January 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Clean and safe as it should be, especially now!

Read More
Read Less

Sometimes Good Sometimes Bad Always Dark

By

17 January 2021

club

The front desk/customer service is in need of additional staff. There are pleasant people behind the desk, however there are not enough people to help. Waiting for over 30 minutes behind one person was atrocious, especially in this time of Covid. Unless it were necessity, we would not be traveling. On this trip, the housekeeping was excellent. On this trip, The bar service and food was excellent. If you stay in any room near the front desk, prepare to be awakened early by ringing phones and loud staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cold drinks, and good food!

By

17 January 2021

The food was good. My beer was kept cold, on ice! The room was clean and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

10 January 2021

Quiet, spacious, clean. No complaints, we had a great night.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

07 January 2021

club

I was so impressed with the Holiday inn, I will only stay here on my next visit. It was seamless from check-in to check out. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, great service and fun visit

By

04 January 2021

platinumelite

Arrived at the front desk but the main door had to be open manually had some concern due to the covid procedure (touch some items/door) but the customer service was really extraordinary nice and very helpful. The rooms are clean and the best part is the swimming pool is open for my kids to have fun. I will choose this hotel again in the future as well as I will recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Stay on First Floor

By

02 January 2021

club

Poor/untrained staff at front desk. Several encounters with the staff resulted in incompetence and concerns waiting around people during the pandemic Housekeeping is excellent and food

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

25 December 2020

club

Very clean, and friendly staff! Felt safe and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 December 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was beyond accommodating and warm, room was spacious and clean, over all experience was great.

Read More
Read Less