Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staying

By

25 October 2021

I've been to this hotel several times in the last months for business reasons. Rooms are nice and cozy, I always slept very well. Breakfast is good and mention of honor to the staff: professional, nice attitude and always eager to help.
The hotel has a lot of parking spots and it's very practical to reach with public transportations

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

16 October 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location
Room and bath were very clean and well maintained
Breakfast buffet has a good variety with food quality food and beverages
Check in process very slow for some ppl
Check out was fast
I was not welcomed at reception as an elite member ( usually this happen ?

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

16 October 2021

The fact the the room are 2 levels is uncomfortable
No restaurant du ring day and night was not good experience

Read More
Read Less

Preisleistung nicht in Ordnung

By

14 October 2021

club

Der Übernachtungspreis ist zu hoch bezogen auf die Angebote im Haus.

Read More
Read Less

Düsseldorf

By

11 October 2021

club

vom Zimmer hatte ich mir mehr versprochen
und leider war das Restaurant geschlossen

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

29 September 2021

club

Meine Frau und ich haben zwei Nächte gut im Hotel verbracht.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

19 September 2021

Always long queue at reception and cold attitude of some colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Besuch im Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Hafen

By

13 September 2021

club

Zimmer sauber, Personal freundlich, großes Parkplatzangebot, wenn auch Kostenpflichtig. Im Pavillion (Hinterhaus) sollten in den Duschen Türen eingebaut werden. Der Bafdboden ist nach jedem Duschen sehr naß.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

12 September 2021

club

Gutes Hotel. Bequeme Zimmer, guter Service

Restaurant leider geschlossen

Read More
Read Less

Das Hotel war schon mal besser!

By

08 September 2021

Nicht ganz zufrieden, da einige Probleme aufkamen!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

05 September 2021

club

The room was big and clean. Bed and internet ate great. The shower was not at floor level but a step which makes it very risky when leaving the shower with wet floor. My room was across rainy parking lot in Separate building which was a bit inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Kleine Idylle im Herzen von Bilk

By

24 August 2021

club

sehr gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis, gutes Frühstück zuvorkommendes, kompetentes Personal, im Herzen von Bilk gelegen und kurze Wege zum Medienhafen und sehr gute ÖPNV-Anbindung auch in die Altstadt

Read More
Read Less