•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Overall, not too pleased have said everything already in previous questions asked of me 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Great place to stay. Facility was clean, personnel were courteous and helpful professionals. The hotel was convenient to downtown Hartford which is where I was conducting business. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money. I had a meeting in downtown Hartford and it literally took me about five minutes to drive to it from this hotel. The room and bathroom were clean. I ordered room service and the food was good. My only complaint is that room service doesn't start until a particular time (5 or 6pm I believe) and they do not offer room service for lunch. Overall a good value for the money and I would stay there again. 28 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - housekeeping needs training This hotel was easily locatable and close to the major roadways. It was clean, neat and what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was very courteous. Tried to use the very nice exercise facilities, however the A/C was not working and it was incredibly too warm. My hotel room only had once facecloth in the bathroom on my first night's stay. Housekeeping did not replace ANY of my towels, tissue paper (which was emptied on night one after two pieces of paper). Nor did housekeeping even replace the ONE facecloth! Had to call front desk (after no one answered in housekeeping) to get bathroom supplies replenished. Restaurant breakfast - although very tasty) took FOREVER (I ordered off the menu, not the buffet) - and it wasn't very busy. The BED - was the MOST COMFORTABLE I've EVER slept on in a hotel! The pillow top mattress allowed me a nice sound sleep for two nights. I spend 3-5 nights every week in hotels as I travel for work. So it really is a second home. I was very disappointed with this stay. 27 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room The staff and team were terrific! They were very friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. The room quality was very good and made for a very comfortable stay. The dining experience was the least attractive part of the stay - quality was average and service was a bit slow. Overall, the stay was a great experience and I think it was an excellent value. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checking in and front desk assistance I had the nastiest cab driver from the train station and Shameka from the front desk was so understanding and mentioned that the hotel's shuttle driver could take me where I needed to go that night and next day. She was friendly, very quick and made sure I was satisfied once I was in your hotel. Later that night, just walking by the desk, she greeted me my name, asked how dinner was and made sure the shuttle driver picked me up. She went above and beyond what I've seen in other hotels. Thank you. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn East Hartford This is a clean and well maintained facility. The beds are very comfortable and the food in the hotel restaurant is pretty good. 22 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good. Can be better. Service attentiveness and courtesy needs improvement. Breakfast is not complimentary. 21 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:16:30.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_EHTHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>