Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1326 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    109

Do not stay!!

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were dirty and outdated.
Tub drained very slow
Pool had piles of dirt at the bottom
Restaurant was closed but website did not mention this fact.
Coffee in lobby was always empty at 8am
Staff seem to not care.
Seems like local people use the pool as they all left in their cars directly from the pool.

Read More
Read Less

No se queden aquí.

By

21 September 2021

La persona que te recibe ni las buenas noches te da. El cuarto del lado estaba lleno de personas haciendo ruido y fumando marihuana. No había desayunos,room service ni restaurant. El baño estaba outdated y muy mal servicio al cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

20 September 2021

The bathroom had hair on the floor and toilet and there was even garbage on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay for a concert

By

16 September 2021

Stayed here with my family after a concert at Xfinity outdoor theater. Convinient location just a few miles from the venue.

Clean Hotel

Friendly service at front desk

Negatives:
Ice cold shower in the a.m.

Housekeeping staff was very loud banging on doors at 9:00 a.m. screaming "housekeeping". We thought it was a joke at first and some other guests imitating housekeeping, but no, this was just a loud and obnoxious housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awful visit

By

15 September 2021

Would not stay here again! Room was dirty and smelled like mildew. Only good thing was Misha, she did her best to help but was understaffed

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

15 September 2021

club

The counters are supported by exposed 2x4s
The wall under the sink was torn open and wall covering rolled back exposing most recent wall covering

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 September 2021

Good price, good location, good staff, pleasurable stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, tiny bathroom

By

11 September 2021

club

The room was clean but the bathroom is very small and the shower head is on an extender so it’s a little awkward

Read More
Read Less

Restless relaxation visit

By

10 September 2021

Besides the very poorly put together coffee station, there was nothing offered in the form of breakfast. Even with COVID restrictions in place, there's plenty in which this establishment could offer its guests. I have yet to receive my deposit...and no one likes to answer phones at this location. I'm very thankful that I did not use any of my Elite points.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

08 September 2021

club

There was no hot water to take a shower, stains on the sheets and towels, hair in the bathtub and no remote control for the television.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Check-in experience

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

I was greeted that someone already checked-in in my reservation. I was confused as I just arrived to check-in. The 1st room given to me is not clean with private hair from down there on top of the bedsheet and no towels and other toiletries. I have to go back to the front desk and she moved me to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was a dump

By

07 September 2021

The hotel was a dump and the restaurant was inoperable

Read More
Read Less