Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience The stay was fine overall. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is that the room had a unpleasant odor to it. I cant accurately describe the odor other than to say it was a musty, foul smell. October 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient to stay It's a comfortable and convenient place to stay at Hartford, CT. Easy to get anywhere downtown. October 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough The rooms were nice, the beds not as comfortable as some other Holiday Inn's. Would also been nice to have a small refrigerator and/or microwave. Sometimes they have coffee in the lobby and some times not. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great customer service from staff I stay at this hotel quite frequently for business and truthfully, I have never had a bad stay and when there is something wrong it is taken cared of almost immediately. I love the staff. They remember me, are always hospitable and caring and I just love how they take care of their guests. Great hotel and service!!. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of Staff I only visit a few times a year and yet the staff remembers me. That's a nice feeling. And the hotel is convenient to the highway without having to deal with downtown traffic. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Cleanliness Good...but... It was a nice, clean hotel. Unfortunately, I had a room 2 down from the elevator and got to hear the motor and cables all night. I asked the first morning to be moved and desk agent said it wouldn't be a problem. Upon returning that evening, they did not have any beds available to transfer to. That same evening I decided to eat in the restaurant. I ordered a bowl of French Onion soup as an appetizer and the Osso Bucco as my entrée. After flagging down a staff member, 45-minutes in I was delivered my soup by the Chef, who tried to joke about how obviously irritated I was and that the appetizer was on him. Told him to keep it, along with the entrée and went up to my room and ordered Dominos. As someone who once ran a kitchen at a restaurant, and also waited tables for a living, I was beyond patient. Absolutely ridiculous. The room was clean and the location was great with the aforementioned aside. Just be sure to be far, far away from the elevators if you intend to sleep and go elsewhere for food if you intend to eat. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Find and Location Really enjoyed my stay at this property and plan on staying there during my next visit to the Hartford area. Brenda at the front desk receives a shoutout because of her great attitude and excellent memory for names. You will find the other staff friendly and available to make your stay comfortable. I am slowly transition to the IHG as my preferred hotels and my experience at this property proves that I am headed in the right direction. September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly staff, clean room and central location. If I come back to this area, we will return to this hotel. September 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:26:51.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_EHTHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>