Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, location and stay Really good quality and value for money. Located close to DT Hartford but away from busy highway. Nice room with well appointed in-room amenities. Ideal hotel at good price point for quick stop in Hartford on business. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to CT Children's Medical Center My daughter had to have surgery at CT Children's Medical Center in Hartford and we needed a place to stay the evening before because we are from out of town in New York. This was very close to the hospital and they gave us the hospital corporate rate, which will help with all of the medical expenses. The staff are truly excellent at this HI, cheerful, helpful, always willing to go out of their way for you. The facility is comparable to other HIs where we have stayed. The restaurant gave us a particularly tasty dinner. The Internet access and speed were excellent. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and very clean. Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. the appearance of the hotel is clean and newly renovated very nicely. I also liked the location of the hotel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like Home I want to thank the staff for doing a great job.The rooms are clean the food was good. The shuttle is a big plus. I really enjoyed my stay. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great overall service and quality. Superb location close to Downtown. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Denise at the front desk was so wonderful she had amazing customer service. She was very helpful with all my questions and needs. They had great recommendations for food and Mark at the bar was fantastic. January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Good Value with a few disapointments We had a pretty nice stay. Went to Hartford for a show and decided to spend the night so we wouldn't have to drive home. The room was clean, and it was a great deal compared to staying downtown, we booked the breakfast package which was literally $4 more when it would have cost us $20 if we paid for it. Check in was great, the woman at the front desk was very nice. The convenience to the downtown was excellent too. It wasn't until we got back to the hotel after our show that we had a few problems, We decided to drive back to the hotel for a few drinks instead of staying downtown and driving back after drinking. The lounge sign said open until 11, but the bartender decided to close early because it was slow and the hotel was practically empty. We were disappointed but he was nice enough to take a few bottles down to make us one drink each after he already cleaned up. This might have been a bigger disappointment if we weren't tired anyway The bed and pillows were very nice and comfortable, but It was an odd 60 degree night in January in Connecticut and the room was so hot, I turned the heat off turned the AC on, but I could not get comfortable all night, it was just way too warm. Breakfast was not bad since it was practically free, a small buffet with the usual eggs, french toast, bacon, potatoes and a variety of breads, the only complaint I have is my silverware was dirty but the staff was very apologetic about it. Overall even with the few complaints I would stay again next time we're in the Hartford area, for the value and convenience. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Great price, location, friendly and clean. No problems what so ever at this location. Room clean and updated. Heat was great. Staff was friendly and courteous. January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:14:35.176-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_EHTHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>