Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 261 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good place to stay

By

28 November 2021

Shower faucet is easy to use. Bed is comfortable. Ihop is directly across the street from the hotel and Waffle House just up the road. Paradise Diner is also a good place to eat a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer

By

25 November 2021

Well had a soccer tournament. As usual the price gets jacked up for the weekend. Was disappointed that there was no continental breakfast. Even more disappointed there was no coffee in the mornings. Other than this it was a standard hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tout est super lit propreté confort, les employés très poli et serviable

By

11 November 2021

WoW nous avons adoré . L’emplacement est parfait très près de notre destination finale. Jamais déçu dans un holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 November 2021

club

Very nice hotel, clean rooms and facilites. awesome staff and market

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

05 November 2021

club

I have had a great experience with Holiday Inn overall. Been to a few locations and all are so friendly and helpful. Everything is very clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

05 November 2021

club

This is my favorite place. Always clean and very nice staff. I have stayed at 2 locations in the same city. Both follow the same guidelines which is comforting. Felt familiar at both locations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

03 November 2021

club

Should be able to get towels for 2nd day stay very dissatisfied about it because we called desk and asked

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

27 October 2021

Clean and quiet. Nice room and bathroom. Close to Fredericksburg

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel But Needs More Attention to the Little Things

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

Could be a nice hotel, but little things like TV reception, valet carts need more attention

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

27 October 2021

club

The staff was excellent and the room was clean and quiet. My husband has difficulty walking and they were able to give us a room on the first floor. The food was excellent and we enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable hotel

By

27 October 2021

Very nice, comfortable, and clean hotel. Our executive suite room was very spacious. It's a little pricey but definitely a beautiful and well-maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, quiet and clean

By

24 October 2021

platinumelite

I value comfort and quiet on business trips and this hotel delivered,

Read More
Read Less