Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 90 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great staff.

By

April 06, 2021

The incredible staff made IHG SHINE in a big way. They wrote the textbook on hospitality! IHG should use them to teach others.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation at its best!

By

March 31, 2021

You will not be disappointed when you stay here. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are spacious, clean to a T and comfortable. If anything, you won't want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Meeting

By

March 30, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean throughout, food service was average.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

March 29, 2021

We stayed two nights and the staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. The indoor pool was a big reason we went to this hotel and the kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 27, 2021

club

Convenience, Comfort, Courteous, Value. A wonderful stay experience that we intend to repeat when travelling in this area of the country.

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable

By

March 23, 2021

Outstanding stay!
Amazing staff!
Extremely Clean!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 23, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and safe place to stay. Easy to access and good staff. Would recommend this hotel and will stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

So relaxing after a long drive

By

March 21, 2021

My title says it all. I love the beds at Holiday inn. Always clean, white, and comfortable. I felt very safe in time of covid. Would come back to this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, GREAT stay at the hotel!!!

By

March 21, 2021

Everything went smooth for me. Check-in was great, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, food was delicious.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Spring Break family getaway.

By

March 21, 2021

platinumelite

Definitely a 5out 5 star rating property. UNFORTUNATELY I couldn't give it based on the following.. My demerits are breakfast ending by 930am, bit earlier than expected and most importantly the water going out, couldn't shower, wash our hands when need while in the room, Personal hygiene inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 20, 2021

Great overnight stay, friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed, clean bathroom, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting Place

By

March 17, 2021

club

It was a great place for our business meeting. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasant. We did not have any problems with anyone and everything went well.

Read More
Read Less