Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beautiful Hotel & Pleasantly Surprised

By

May 02, 2022

Several of us from the soccer team stayed at this hotel over the weekend for a soccer tournament. I was pleasantly surprised by it. It was very nice, clean and smelled great. It was so much nicer than the other hotel we stayed at in Fredericksburg last year. I even loved the fact that they provided a Dove soap bar in our bathroom, which is what we use at home. My husband thought I brought it! The kids also had a great time at the indoor pool. We will definitely stay here again, and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay at Fredericksburg Holiday Inn

By

April 26, 2022

This hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and shops; parking at the hotel is adequate; the hotel staff is pleasant and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and clean, with easy chair, movable desk/table, and plenty of outlets for electronics. Good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

December 22, 2021

We had late check-in so we were exhausted when we arrived for check-in but the staff was lively

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, courteous staff, comfortable overnight stay.

By

December 18, 2021

We have stayed here several times as a midpoint stop in our North/South travels over the years. The desk manager has always been very pleasant and courteous. The rooms are nice and comfortable. Reasonable price. All you could ask for as a stopover point.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room and friendly staff

By

December 16, 2021

I love Holiday Inn, and this stay continues to be one of the reasons why! Clean room, quiet surroundings, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service.

By

December 12, 2021

club

Tout était parfait de l’entrée dans l’hôtel, l’accueil puis la chambre. Nous étions là pour une nuit et nous avons passé une bonne nuit que demander de plus.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Gem in the Hospitality Industry

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by this little gem. The quality of the hotel room — from the bed to the bathroom— felt like an upscale hotel room. It had just been renovated and is a lovely place to stay. The restaurant also served a delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

December 08, 2021

Our room was comfortable and spacious. We'll definitely consider staying here again next time we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been 5 stars!

By

December 08, 2021

club

We stopped here on our way from Florida to Pennsylvania. The hotel was better than I expected. I researched many hotels while we were driving. The room was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The hotel desk staff were super friendly and accommodating. The only disappointment was the restaurant. We got in late so I was hoping to get the kids food once we checked in. However, the restaurant closed early and were only serving drinks. We ended up having to leave again to go get food. The next morning we stopped in for breakfast. This is by far the nastiest food we have ever attempted to try and eat. Literally the only thing that was eaten off of any of our plates was the bacon. The restaurant staff were rude and not willing to help out in any way.
I highly recommend this hotel but you should go knowing they have no other restaurant and do not offer breakfast for hotel guests like 90 percent of other hotels do.

Read More
Read Less

Top places I have stayed

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great place to just relax and rejuvenate. Why go anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Très propre

By

December 06, 2021

Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel. Le personnel avec quii nous avons parlé le matin de notre départ n'avait aucun respect pour le client.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

December 06, 2021

Courtney was the best! Super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She is the epitome of excellent customer service! The bar tender and housekeeping staff were also very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less