Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1345 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent service and very friendly staff

By

16 April 2021

I arrived after hours and the front desk staff greeted me, helped me with my luggage and immediately made me feel welcome. The lobby, my room and restaurant were absolutely immaculate! The staff went above and beyond to respond to my requests and questions.

I went to the restaurant and had dinner at the bar. The food was delicious, hot and beautifully prepared. The bartender engaged us in conversation and gave us alot of very good information about other restaurants and places to go in the area

Read More
Read Less

grand junction... .......... .......

By

15 April 2021

club

Fix pool policy..... ............. ............ ............ ...........

Read More
Read Less

Good place and great service

By

15 April 2021

This hotel is a very good place. The only bad thing is the hotel bar. The food is absolute trash don’t eat it. But the bartenders and drinks were fine. The rooms were clean and hotel staff were excellent.I would recommend this hotel to any one In the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly okay

By

12 April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in an ideal location.
Front desk staff members are mostly great. I had to prompt one of the members to "do the right thing" when I came back to the hotel late one night, only to find that my key would not work. In the end, she came through promptly.
Carpet in hotel is old and annoying.
Tile in bathroom is grungy.
Housekeeping staff could be a little better.
It is a pain to round up a cart and get it to the outside door nearest your room, when you are using any entrance other than the main front entrance.
The loud bathroom fans will make you wanna pull your hair out; that's not all bad news, as "getting ready for the day" will become a much faster process, with no hair to stress over.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

12 April 2021

club

TV's are small and outdated. Hot water was questionable while showering. Service in restaraunt was some of the worst I've ever experienced. I've generally always had luck with Holiday Inns, but I will absolutely stay elsewhere if/when I'm staying in Grand Junction again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

11 April 2021

Tv had had color .
Room way to close to highway very hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

11 April 2021

club

Close proximity to restaurants. Easy and quick check in. Unfortunately, we were uncomfortable with the bartender not wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

09 April 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. Staff was courteous and helpful, room was clean and adequate. Though perhaps two rooms next time due to teenagers.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend this hotel anytime!

By

07 April 2021

club

This particular hotel is extremely clean, comfortable and inviting. I will stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Grand Junction CO.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing experience with great staff

By

07 April 2021

All staff members were so friendly. I had a great experience at the hotel bar, which I normally avoid at most places since they aren't good. The bartender was so friendly. The front desk staff were super friendly and made good recommendations. The room was very comfortable and the decorating in particular was very relaxing and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent facility.

By

06 April 2021

The room was in excellent condition - everything well maintained. The quality of the room for the price we paid made it a great value. The view from the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

05 April 2021

Bathroom shower nozzle was clogged with calcium to the point that very little water came out.

Bed was very uncomfortable. Lumpy, bumpy, hard ... very poor bed.

Read More
Read Less