Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great nights rest after a long day.

By

October 20, 2017

club

All in one hotel. Had everything i needed. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy, Clean and Comfrtable

By

October 19, 2017

My stay was well beyond my expectations, the modern renovations and quality accommodations made the time I spent there, restful and relaxing. The staff was friendly and professional and we did not want for anything. Thanks for providence Dong a quality home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean roons, comfy beds, friendly Staff. Good location near airport and I-70.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

Nice Hotel but not our first choice. We usually stay at another chain that is just as nice, but includes a complimentary breakfast. They were full so this was our 2nd choice. The Hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. Our bathtub did not drain when we showered and this always grosses me out. I was told at check in that they had just had a large dog show staying in the rooms, so I'm assuming that may have been the problem. Otherwise the room was clean and I love the Keurigs. I wish breakfast was included in their price, but until then they are a 2nd or 3rd choice for us, just because of value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 18, 2017

Hotel is in a great location. Clean rooms and if you choose not to leave the hotel, the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hot tub wasn’t available but pool was fun. Noise on I-70 side is horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

October 17, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel, dog friendly, great location!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent staff. The room size was wonderful. Very clean.

By

October 13, 2017

club

All of the staff at this hotel were courteous, friendly and helpful. The room was wonderful as well as the bar and restaurant. The housekeeping staff did a great job and were always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

October 09, 2017

From beginning to end, the customer service was great! Every morning the breakfast was delicious and the rooms were very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 08, 2017

club

As alway our stay at Holiday Inn Express, our room was clean, comfortable and current. We will return if we are i the area again

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 06, 2017

club

I live 90 miles south of the Grand Junction airport and needed to catch a 6 am flight from GJT airport the next morning.

I love this hotel and the value it provides me to come up
the evening before and get a comfortable night's sleep ,
leave my car for just $20 for the week and get a shuttle
both to the airport the next am and then from the airport back directly to my car when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and relaxing

By

October 04, 2017

Outstanding service staff friendly and helpful. Very clean and quite

Read More
Read Less