Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 418 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    36

Estancia en Holiday Inn Select Guadalajara

By

20 January 2017

Me permito de sugerir algunas mejoras, siendo que conozco muy bien este hotel que he utilizado un sin numero de veces en 10 años: mejorar la calidad del personal de bienvenida y de registro; mejorar el servicio de los elevadores; mejorar el servicio a las habitaciones; mejorar el área del bar.
En varios años he notado que el servicio de este hotel está bajando y hay otros Holiday Inn em México, que utilizo con frecuencia, que son mejores en servicio, calidad, limpieza y precio/prestación.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

El Holiday Inn Select Guadalajara es un hotel en el cual se tiene un buen servicio tanto en recepcion, servicio a cuartor y restaurante, es un lugar para dejar atras el estrés del trabajo e ir a descansar un rato.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Nice view but bad maintenance and untrained front desk staff

By

16 January 2017

club

Very good location and view from room. Liked roof top pool. however, room desk lamp broken, phone not connected, floor dirty in from of toilet, shoe polish not connected in the hallway, front desk staff does not understand any English if you call they just pass it on to someone and it is very fraustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 January 2017

Front desk had computers down during my check out , they said they'd email my receipt a few hours later , it has been 2 days and I haven't receive the receipt and I need to do my travell expenses report

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
hank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

14 January 2017

Gran atencion y disponibilidad de la gente que labora. Muy buena ubicacion. Habitaciones amplias y modernas

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio en Restaurant y habitaciones confortables

By

09 January 2017

club

Me gusto mucho la variedad y precios en restaurant. Desde cena y el bufete incluido de primera. Descanse con una hermosa vista a la ciudad. Y pude trabajar cómodo y con excelente internet. Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Es un placer para todo el staff del Hotel saber que pudimos hacer su estancia memorable y brindar la comodidad, tranquilidad y servicio que Usted esperaba. Esperamos recibirle muy pronto. Cordialmente Division Cuartos.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio e instalaciones

By

09 January 2017

club

El hotel cumple con las expectativas de un hotel de negocios, el personal es muy atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Gracias por compartir su opinión, seguiremos trabajando para brindarle un servicio que supere sus expectativas. Cordialmente Div. Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay here, lobby girls are very nice and other personnel like mr Raul has an excellent sense of how to treat customers

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are pleased to have fullfilled your expectations, we sincerley hope to have you back soon to make you feel at home again. Cordially Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

09 January 2017

En términos generales, la experiencia es bastante buena. El personal del restaurante para el desayuno no estuvo al pendiente (por ejemplo, de servir más café) a pesar de que la ocupación era mínima a esa hora (9:00AM)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Agradecemos sinceramente su opinion, es una excelente oportunidad para mejorar en las areas de oportunidad que nos ha mencionado. Esperamos poder demostrarlo en su proxima visita. Cordialmente, Division Cuartos.
Read More
Read Less

NEGOCIOS

By

06 January 2017

HOTEL DE CALIDAD EN BUENA ZONA, TODO ME PARECE BIEN

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

VACACIONES DE FIN DE AÑO ESPECTACULARES

By

05 January 2017

club

Tuvimos unas vacaciones relajadas y espectaculares en Holiday inn Select, Guadalajara. La atención del personal muy agradable, siempre con intensión de ayudar, la comida rica y muy variada, la fiesta de fin de año increíble, la música, la cena, el ambiente, todo en conjunto nos hizo disfrutar el comienzo del año con alegría, nuestros hijos disfrutaron muchísimo la alberca templada, olvidando que estamos en pleno invierno.

Recomiendo mucho visiten este hotel, no se arrepentirán!!

Feliz año 2017

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, de verdad nos da gusto que estuvo su estadía de maravilla, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Falla aire acondicionado

By

02 January 2017

club

Aire acondicionado no funciono, pesimo servicio....

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Gracias por brindarnos su opinion pues son areas de oportunidad que buscaremos mejorar para continuar siendo su primera opcion en Guadalajara. Cordialmente Division Cuartos.
Read More
Read Less