Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 519 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    36

Recommendation

By

20 June 2017

club

I really liked the Holiday Inn Select in Gualajara. It is value for money. Everything was at the expecte Holiday Inn quality

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

16 June 2017

club

buena experiencia, la remodelacion al hotel es indispensable.

Read More
Read Less

Stare bene

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Accoglienza e servizi curati e disponibilità dwl personale ottimo. La camera era molto spaziosa e cofortevole. Il bagno ampio e funzionale. Il ristorante ha una buona scelta e il cibo è buono il servizio è veloce. Ottima la colazione con vasta scelta tra cibo freddo e cucinato. Tutta roba fresca.

Read More
Read Less

8/06

By

11 June 2017

club

Muy buena atención y servicio. Excelente comida y servicio de bar muy buena ambientación del grupo en vivo

Read More
Read Less

Cama incomoda buen servicio

By

09 June 2017

club

El servicio y atención al cliente estuvo bien, buena limpieza la cama muy blanda para mi gusto , pero en general alta mente recomendable y volveré pronto

Read More
Read Less

mi estancia en Holiday inn Select GDL

By

08 June 2017

Es un gusto llegar y encontrar siempre no solamente esta vez el apoyo del personal, que siempre con su disposición de servicio y sus siempre buenas actitudes, nos reciben y la verdad nos hacen sentir mejor que en casa,

Siempre dispuestos a atender los detalles necesarios para que en la estadía no falten motivos para regresar,

Reciban un saludo de mi parte a la Gente de Holiday Inn Select,

Quienes hacen que este hotel sea lo que es.

Luis Fernando Sosa González
CEO
IBG Group

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

07 June 2017

good service in a good location, will stay again and see more of the city. Great view and nice rooftop pool

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, average food

By

07 June 2017

club

The hotel is in great location in the city, comfortable rooms, food not so great.

Read More
Read Less

Despedida de soltero

By

07 June 2017

club

Excelente servicio, piscina en excelente estado, excelente ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

habitacion comoda

By

07 June 2017

club

muy buena habitacion
sobre todo sin ruido y las cortinas para la luz muy buenas

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y trato del personal

By

06 June 2017

club

El personal esta atento a las necesidades de los huespedes

Read More
Read Less

Piscina y Servicio a cliente

By

05 June 2017

Desafortunadmente el hotel reserve la alberca para una fiesta privada cuando es un beneficio de hospedarse... creo que es un error hacer este tipo de eventos privados encontra de los servicios de un hotel para sus huespedes.

Por otro lado deje olvidada una ropa y fueron muy atentos en rescatar y la he recuperado.

Saludos.

Read More
Read Less