Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 536 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    36

Buen hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

Muy buen buffet, habitación limpia, lo único que no me gustó mucho fue la cama y las almohadas, eran muy suaves

Read More
Read Less

Srvicio exelente

By

July 22, 2017

club

En general todo exelente, muy buenas instalaciones excelente ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Aire Acondicionado

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hacia demasiado ruido el aire acondicionado y no me dejaba dormir bien, por consiguiente no regresaría a ese hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

July 15, 2017

I am a frequent traveler and IHG member but I only stay here when my coworkers insist. I feel the local hotels offer better rooms for much less money.

Read More
Read Less

Unas buenas vacaciones

By

July 12, 2017

Muy buen hotel para descansae desdes de un largo dia de turista, se encuentra en una buena zona y su gente es servicial.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad , limpieza y excelente servicio

By

July 11, 2017

club

Todo ordenado y limpio, amable y eficiente el trato del personal , excelente fomida

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para hospedarme mientras trabajo

By

July 11, 2017

Siendo miembro de Priority Club Rewards, intento a hospedarme en propiedades Holiday Inn. Me he hospedado en varios en Guadalajara durante los años, y Holiday Inn Select es el major para mi. Las instalaciones son buenas, completes y muestran in buen mantenimiento.
El personal, desde los botones, gente del mostrador, personal de limpieza, del restaurant y del bar todos contribuyen al bien estar que siento cuando estoy ahí.
Me hospedo ahí solamente 4 veces al año, pero la cocinera sabe cómo me gustan los juevos en el desayuno. Así es el trato.

Read More
Read Less

PEQUEÑO FALTANTE

By

July 10, 2017

olvidamos un cable y la conexión, de un celular, y fue realmente difícil que alguien nos apoyara para que nos ayudaran a aver si estaba, y que nos lo pudieran regresar

Read More
Read Less

Sauna

By

July 10, 2017

club

Durante mi visita me encontré con la experiencia de que el sauna no servía

Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel para relajarse

By

July 06, 2017

club

En cuanto ves el hotel, te das cuenta que será una experiencia inolvidable. Si bien es cierto que el estacionamiento tiene una area de oportunidad, no afecta a la experiencia general. La atención al cliente por parte del personal es amable y servicial. La habitación es increiblemente cómoda, limpia y acojedora. No hay ruidos ni luces exteriores que afecten al descanso. El servicio de internet cumple con las espectativas de un hotel de esta categoría. Es una experiencia relajante e inolvidable.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda

By

July 04, 2017

club

En general muy buena estancia. Solo los baños huelen a caño en varias horas del diaa y se escuchan comentarios de cuartos aledaños

Read More
Read Less

siempre confiable

By

July 03, 2017

club

la cadena holiday inn siempre te brida un buen alojamiento, el Guadalajara select es muy comodo, centrico y con muy buenas facilidades para relajarse despues del trabajo

Read More
Read Less