Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 19 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

19reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

房间舒适,总体不错!

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

总体感觉不错,酒店清洁干净,客房空间足夠,但前台服务有待改善,但总体值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

超级喜欢的假日酒店

By

30 September 2021

入住过几次,体验特别好的几点:
1,健身房太赞了,都是Life fitness设备,人也不多,喜欢work out的一定要来这里;
2,房间给升级套房了,视野特别好,满目都是郁郁葱葱;
3,早餐太丰盛了,一不留神就会吃撑;
4,位置还可以,火车到东站,一路往北还不堵车,去机场也方便。

唯一麻烦的就是入住的时候登记要求很苛刻,但好处是也保障了客人的安全。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in one of GZ’s suburban districts.

By

27 September 2021

Escape the hustle and bustle of the city and travel north to the suburbs. You’re close to the BaiYun Hill and Korean Town.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

new and clean facility, friendly staff, good service, good food, location may not be a good choice for vacation, for ok for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的前厅团队

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

感谢Michael先生和Ason先生给我们宾至如归的感受,服务细节和对事情的处理上特别棒

Read More
Read Less

第一次入住,清洁干净

By

10 July 2021

第一次入住,总体感觉挺。房间大,清洁干净,服务很好。不过今次未有用餐,下次再试试

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend Leisure and work

By

10 April 2021

Great service, people in the hotel always look after your needs.

Read More
Read Less

餐厅的用餐体验很差

By

30 March 2021

The dining experience in the restaurant is very poor. When I go to a Chinese restaurant in the evening, the dishes haven't been served for a long time, and no one follows up. Then the service staff are not seen all day, chatting and playing with their mobile phones. After dinner, tell me that a little dish has been gone for a long time. Don't tell me. Let me wait all the time. I can't hear when I'm paying. Go to other places to play with my mobile phone. The dishes are salty and not delicious

Read More
Read Less

退房时间

By

02 March 2021

club

退房时间若可延后体验会更好些,比如会员可延迟到下午1点或2点退房

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in Guangzhou

By

16 February 2021

This hotel is a little far from downtown of Guangzhou, but it is worth to stay compared to other hotels near downtown. I think it is a very nice hotel with very reasonable price. Especially the dim sum in its restaurant is worth to try.
In addition the staffs are well trained. It was an amazing when I checked in at the front desk. The girl named Xiao recognized us immediately though we just stayed there one year ago. She gave us a very very warm welcome making us feeling so nice that night. After we checked out she was given us her hometown recipe for vegetable moss. Very happy to stay there for our vacations there

Read More
Read Less

对客户亲切关怀的酒店员工

By

13 February 2021

在我入住酒店期间,因疫情影响需要在酒店进行隔离,在这期间,酒店员工特别是在前台的 Emily 对本人需要与政府跟进和沟通的事宜非常悉心的关注,就算是在她在休假中也不忘为本人因隔离中产生的问题热心的跟进,本人深深感受到宾至如归像回到家里的感觉。在此,本人再一次的感谢酒店和所有员工,特别是 Emily 为我带来非凡的入住体验!谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

性價比很高 Very good cost performance!

By

08 January 2021

酒店很新,性價比很高 Very good cost performance!

Read More
Read Less