Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 16 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

16reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

friendly staff

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

new and clean facility, friendly staff, good service, good food, location may not be a good choice for vacation, for ok for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的前厅团队

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

感谢Michael先生和Ason先生给我们宾至如归的感受,服务细节和对事情的处理上特别棒

Read More
Read Less

第一次入住,清洁干净

By

July 10, 2021

第一次入住,总体感觉挺。房间大,清洁干净,服务很好。不过今次未有用餐,下次再试试

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend Leisure and work

By

April 10, 2021

Great service, people in the hotel always look after your needs.

Read More
Read Less

餐厅的用餐体验很差

By

March 30, 2021

The dining experience in the restaurant is very poor. When I go to a Chinese restaurant in the evening, the dishes haven't been served for a long time, and no one follows up. Then the service staff are not seen all day, chatting and playing with their mobile phones. After dinner, tell me that a little dish has been gone for a long time. Don't tell me. Let me wait all the time. I can't hear when I'm paying. Go to other places to play with my mobile phone. The dishes are salty and not delicious

Read More
Read Less

退房时间

By

March 02, 2021

club

退房时间若可延后体验会更好些,比如会员可延迟到下午1点或2点退房

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in Guangzhou

By

February 16, 2021

This hotel is a little far from downtown of Guangzhou, but it is worth to stay compared to other hotels near downtown. I think it is a very nice hotel with very reasonable price. Especially the dim sum in its restaurant is worth to try.
In addition the staffs are well trained. It was an amazing when I checked in at the front desk. The girl named Xiao recognized us immediately though we just stayed there one year ago. She gave us a very very warm welcome making us feeling so nice that night. After we checked out she was given us her hometown recipe for vegetable moss. Very happy to stay there for our vacations there

Read More
Read Less

对客户亲切关怀的酒店员工

By

February 13, 2021

在我入住酒店期间,因疫情影响需要在酒店进行隔离,在这期间,酒店员工特别是在前台的 Emily 对本人需要与政府跟进和沟通的事宜非常悉心的关注,就算是在她在休假中也不忘为本人因隔离中产生的问题热心的跟进,本人深深感受到宾至如归像回到家里的感觉。在此,本人再一次的感谢酒店和所有员工,特别是 Emily 为我带来非凡的入住体验!谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

性價比很高 Very good cost performance!

By

January 08, 2021

酒店很新,性價比很高 Very good cost performance!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的住宿體驗

By

January 06, 2021

酒店很新,住得很舒服,周邊環境很安靜。早餐很豐富,味道也很棒,下次會再入住。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 18, 2020

club

I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is going for a business trip or a staycation or even for short visit meetings. Cleanest rooms and bathrooms ever! Excellent dining and swimming pool! Superb Service of management and staff! Good buffet breakfast choices! Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Decent hotel if in the Nanhu area. Good customer service. Breakfast is okay.

Read More
Read Less