Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 741 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Our Road Trip Stay

By

24 November 2020

club

We were greeted by Courtney who took good care of us checking in. Unfortunately, we did not get the lady's name who checked us out, but she was very efficient and helpful with our questions. The waitresses were very friendly, efficient and johnny-on-the-spot when we needed something. Food was excellent, both at dinner (prices very reasonable) and at the complimentary breakfast. Grill 22 was very clean. We would definitely stay there again if traveling that way.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

23 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Will book again with the first occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

18 November 2020

club

The lobby had a very foul odor. Shower curtain had a n.musty odor.. Arrived late from our of state, needed a place to sleep, otherwise might have moved on.

Read More
Read Less

Sports event with granddaughgter

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Freindly staff good restaurant. Close to sporting event volleyball tournament with daughter and granddaughter.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay will return again

By

12 November 2020

club

Excellent stay clean rooms very friendly staff and very good food and deserts and pets friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Guinn

By

12 November 2020

club

We stay at this hotel quite often it's on our way when we travel on business. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

07 November 2020

Hotel is top notch clean! Staff are super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room

By

29 October 2020

Nice room, good dinner. The only problem I have is using 50 characters to submit this review.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great in-house restaurant

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent property and friendly staff at desk and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

26 October 2020

I have stayed in this hotel approximately 21 out of the past 23 weeks. I wanted to give a special compliment to all of the housekeeping staff, including Ashley. Thanks for keeping the room in order, stocked and the bed sheets so clean.

Thanks, to the manager Jay for having a great housekeeping staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation to Florida

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Top notch service, cleanliness, kid friendly staff, best ever!

Read More
Read Less

Guin Holiday Inn

By

26 October 2020

Stayed at this Holiday Inn last week in Guin, Alabama. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in West Alabama. Audrey at the front desk is so pleasant. In fact, I forgot to pack a toothbrush so Audrey had one for me. At breakfast Angie took care of everything I needed including keeping my coffee filled. At dinner I was pleased because they have a full service bar headed up by Michelle, who always has a smile. And the waitress Tory iltook good care of us- thanks Tory...

The manager, Jay checked on us several times to make sure everything was fine.

Thanks Holiday Inn at Guin, Alabama.

Read More
Read Less