Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 687 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place

By

July 08, 2020

club

I had a clean room and the whole staff was helpful with assisting me with anything I needed or requested. I had something occur with my bank and honestly do not think the hotel intentionally had anything purposely charged to my bank card. For some reason the bank had a hold on my card for an amount a good bit over than what I owed after my stay. The staff was made aware of the situation and they have exceeded my expectations in helping me resolve my problem. I did have a delay when waiting for several minutes at the front desk one time. But all in all I can honestly say the whole staff is top notch. Anytime I needed anything they was prompt and very courteous. I will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and clean rooms

By

July 04, 2020

platinumelite

From the time we got there the Audrey the front desk lady was super nice to the waitress Michelle that work in the restaurant that was wonderful. Thanks lady’s

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation Spot

By

June 30, 2020

GREAT SCENARY. The staff was very nice and the hotel was in the perfect spot.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2020

club

Nice Property and rooms. Extremely friendly and helpful associates. Comfortable and good restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 21, 2020

platinumelite

The convenient location for business made this new hotel very comfortable and relaxing. The lounge area was large with good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2020

Great Service with a very friendly staff. Karaoke Night is Awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden but ok

By

June 19, 2020

If Covid was non existent the hotel would be ok for a night stay to get some rest . While the hotel staff is very kind however no staff member , not even housekeeping, cooks or any staff wore any face coverings . The staff hotel also hosted a karaoke night with over 75 people in lobby and no respect for social distancing.
Because the staff did not respect any of the social distancing or face mask I would questioned the cleaning procedure of the room and restroom and. If there was any CDC or health standards that The hotel actually followed.

If Covid was non existent and social distancing or face mask were not needed the hotel would be the perfect place to stop for a good nights rest .

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

June 17, 2020

club

Comfy, quiet hotel. Great value. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 16, 2020

club

This location had it’s own restaurant and it was great! The service was great and the food was great. Our room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 15, 2020

club

Great hotel
Great experience
Great place to stay in NW Alabama

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

June 15, 2020

club

This was I very good place to stay good people and good food

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 08, 2020

Close to I22 with good restaurant and Chevron for fueling close by

Read More
Read Less