Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 894 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotels

By

January 02, 2022

platinumelite

Just when I though I was in trouble to fine a room and I see Holiday Inn, nice location and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here every year on a hunting trip

By

December 21, 2021

Enjoy my stay every time I come. Will certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Relaxing

By

December 14, 2021

club

We had a great and relaxing overnight stay. The restaurant and bar were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 13, 2021

club

Extremely clean and comfortable. Employees went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.
I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 11, 2021

The room was big and clean,
They have a restaurant in the hotel, which makes it convenient......

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and excellent service

By

December 10, 2021

club

I've stayed here a few times. The staff is some of the friendliest, most helpful people I've ever encountered at a hotel. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 08, 2021

club

Our stay was most excellent and we intend on revisiting in the future and look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

December 07, 2021

Beautiful property, nicely maintained. Quiet stay right off of the Interstate.
Front desk staff was extremely courteous yet professional. Assured all my questions were answered and engaged in "small talk". Her customer service skills were above par!
Lobby and room was very clean, comfortable bed and "quite time" policy ensured a nice relaxing evening and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Accommodation

By

December 01, 2021

club

Great road side inn. Quiet and Clean! Great breakfast but not included with room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice property with everything you need for an enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

December 01, 2021

Love the pillows and the beds were supper soft!! Very clean and loved the makeup remover and lotion in the bathroom!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable beds.

By

November 29, 2021

club

The check in staff and the dining room staff were very helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend this hotel. The food was really good and they were fast to serve it.

Read More
Read Less