Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 850 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Delicious breakfast

By

05 April 2021

club

The breakfast was really good I enjoyed but those on serving points were very few thus we would wait for so long in ques waiting to be served

Read More
Read Less

Great service and welcome and the food excellent

By

04 April 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay with the hotel. The food and the welcome was excellent looking forward to coming to stay with you on my next visit to Harare

Read More
Read Less

Clean linen and towels

By

31 March 2021

club

I love how clean your linen is and the towels too. However please put shower caps in your bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

28 March 2021

The hotel was clean every step of the way - from the reception area to the rooms

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and enjoyable night

By

26 March 2021

club

The food was fantastic, service delivery was of a high standard and second to non, the internet service was excellently good, the room was very clean such that I was tempted to add another night. The choice on TV channels was fantastic and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful reception

By

23 March 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful reception by cheerful and friendly staff. The same caring exhibited both during arrival and during departure. Reassuring that staff at reception and at the restaurant remember me and serve me with a personal touch! It demonstrated a caring attitude on the part of reception staff to phone and enquire whether I had settled in well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 March 2021

club

Enjoyed the welcome, food and general stay.
The bedding quite comfortable and so relaxing, made us feel relaxed after a hard busy business day.
Enjoyed the warm evening bath and slept peacifully

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Harare stay 18 Mar 2021

By

22 March 2021

platinumelite

I was impressed with the level of professionalism starting on booking I spoke to a lady called Vongai(hope I rember the name well). She was very courteous and knowledgeable about the service of loyalty points. I was also treated satisfactorily on checking in and had a nice stay. Staff was very helpful and handled us well. I expect however that IHG collaborate with participating hotels in providing even light meals or snacks, especially breakfast. Even if it means raising the points required per night that will make the scheme more convenient and I want to believe that most clients would like it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Harare

By

22 March 2021

My stay at Holiday inn Harare was excellent. The environment is quite and on arrival and you have luggage you are welcomed bu a porter who will take you to the reception and waits for you to check Inn thereafter takes you to your room. The porter will cross check to ensure everything is fine. Bathrooms tv etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

18 March 2021

My experience was not that great. I was checked in 30 minutes late. Even though I requested a late check out (and it was confirmed on IHG app for 4:00pm) My room key was canceled when I arrived at the hotel to pick my luggage so I could leave for the airport! And there was no apology from front desk staff.

As for the room (Business leisure), there was no chair to sit on or side table even though there was ample room to fit both. I had to sit on the bed whenever I was in the room. It was not a pleasant stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and beverages ,friendly staff,clean room

By

17 March 2021

Excellent and they observe covid 19 regulations eg sanitizing at every entry

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 March 2021

The staff w.as helpful from the check in process. I enjoyed my breakfast as there was variety in terms of traditional offerings.

Read More
Read Less