Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

Reservation was efficient, rooms are well mantained, breakfast was great, rooms are so comforable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

The room service was good and also the service in the bar was good . I felt at home . The porters were also good in that on arrival they took my belongs to the room and on departure a porter came to collect my baggage

Read More
Read Less

Staff responsiveness

By

March 12, 2017

club

I found the hotel staff to be responsive and attentive. When a problem is brought up for their attention they make frantic efforts to get the problem solved.

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay option in Harare

By

March 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything at this hotel, particularly staff warmth and the cleanliness of the facility. The hotel doesn't have a fitness center on site but provides a voucher and transportation to a very nice, well equipped gym.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfy and housekping response was fast

By

March 04, 2017

Lovely hotel had an elevator issue but there was assistance immediately so we never felt it. Used service elevator and there was someone to help all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, large desk, outstanding breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

very good value for money, spacious room, well furnished with large desk, very well lit bathroom, excellent bed and linen, hotel staff polite, courteous and very friendly, well located and within walking distance to city centre and Government offices

Read More
Read Less

The staffers. Its in the staffers. Real (genuine), user-friendly, human.

By

February 28, 2017

Yes been at Holiday Inn for a bit of a while now. There was a time when reception staffers where nightmarish, Sona and co.? Guest relations and the GM in his personal capacity stood out as highly hospitable individuals. Then changes were made and that sort of thing, you find it everywhere (the trend is increasingly general); holiday Inn Harare radically got warmer and cozier from the security guy at the entrance to the GM. I love it !!

Read More
Read Less

great service and food

By

February 28, 2017

lovely hotel with very friendly staff, situated strategically from the city center. proximity from the airport

Read More
Read Less

Excellent atmosphere and admirable services

By

February 20, 2017

Review based on beds improvement in rooms
Television channels and movie selection
Time waited to bee given rooms
Improvements on furniture e.g chairs
Improvements on spiced foods to accommodate people with medical issues on food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear musuit Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Harare and for taking your time to give us your valuable feedback.Thank you for highlighting these issues, I have taken note and I will be working closely with my team in rectifying the identified areas. Holiday Inn Harare endeavors to keep improving and making our guests' stay as comfortable as possible. Yours sincerely Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 16, 2017

My recent stay was excellent from the checking in process, the room services till the day I checked out. There was a slight problem I experienced with the room service after ordering my dinner but the staff quickly sorted the mix up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Soxman Thank you for your candid review on our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Soxman Thank you for making the time to give us feedback of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Harare.We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations, as we continuously strive to maintain the tradition of excellence and professionalism which Holiday inn Harare is renowned for.We thank you for your support and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Harare. Regards Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel with friendly staff.

By

February 14, 2017

Good stay with good prices and very friendly staff. Wifi seems to have improved since my last stay, but still not reliable. Restaurant has good food although there are not good options for light meals, specially dinner, and there are also very few options of traditional food from Zimbabwe, which is sad for those who like to try the real food from places they travel to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Harare. We really do appreciate your support, and we are delighted to have been of service and t reviews such as yours will continue to inspire us .We have taken note of all the areas that you have highlighted which still need to improved .We are pleased that you have made Holiday Inn Harare your home away from home, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit Yours sincerely Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Welcoming Staff

By

February 14, 2017

I have stayed here on a number of occasion and without exception the staff are always welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Nick1604 Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Harare. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and as is our tradition we strive to ensure that our guests enjoy the excellent service and comfort that our hotel has provided over the past Century. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Holiday Inn Harare on your next visit. Kind regards Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less