Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 741 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and Quiet

By

February 21, 2020

Located just steps from the city, yet very quiet and offers comfrtable bed and pillows.
Check in service is slow and too many staff talking among themselves.
Nice clean rooms.
Lots of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. L Matsikiti

By

February 20, 2020

Holiday Inn Harare offered me a pleasant stay due to the comfort and cleanliness of my room. A note from the person cleaning my room, sealed the comfortable stay with a personal and homely touch.

I liked the, not only well equipped, fitness centre but one that has friendly and encouraging instructors too.

Keep it up Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2020

Has never had any complaints from 2016 when I started using the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

reception staff talking all like parrot. do not have authority to handle.

By

February 17, 2020

what is preached on the website is not what is actually on the ground. i have been charged differently for my fellows. we were four, two were charged higher and even breakfast was charged. this is no good. all booked at few minutes interval. My American express card was not accepted which caused a lot of embarrassment for me. I am at least expecting a refund of breakfast and all of us should be charged same for the room. All staff talking like Robots.!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 16, 2020

club

while the location is excellent, the room furniture could use an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Room entertainment

By

February 14, 2020

The TV in my room was not working well showing showers. I phoned is it Maintenance and was told someone is coming but never came. Phoned Reception who promised to phone Maintenance, but no one came. Following day someone came but failed to resolve the problem and promised to fix it when I was out of the room. Came back the TV was not fixed. Another guy came but failed to resolve the problem. I left without being able to watch TV. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and comfy room

By

February 12, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Food was good clean environment, good pool. Staff on front desk very helpful, good parking facilities. Bar was excellent great selection of alcohol.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2020

The internet connectivity is good and everything else associated with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

poor buffet menu

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

the buffet menu is not imaginative. Same grill menu day in day out.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn experience

By

February 09, 2020

check in experience was not pleasant, stopper in bathroom was stuck, had problems with internet connection as inward apparently checked out when they were fixing my billing,lobby experience not pleasant, was expected to pay for extras instantaneously

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 05, 2020

club

The reception was great. The staff were always friendly. The state of their toilets are good. Always sparkling clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in all aspects, excellent staff, clean facilities.

By

February 02, 2020

club

I highly recommend, lovely environment and excellent customer service. Shopping centre with all amenities within walking distance. I can't fault anything with this experience. Best hotel experience and I have travelled the world.

Read More
Read Less