Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 181 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent and Wonderful Service

By

August 08, 2016

I had an Excellent and Wonderful Service right from Check-in. The Hotel tries to offer an Excellent Service throughout as it has its personnel almost everywhere trying to offer their Services. The members at the Check-in are always ready with a smile to serve; so are members at the concierge. It is also so encouraging to see that there are potters waiting and ready to help visitors all the time. It was just a fantastic service.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Harare

By

August 08, 2016

club

the stay was good but i did not seem to get any extra benefits from being a member of the IHG. i did not receive the daily newspaper in the room and this was not corrected despite me reporting this. The holiday food was great especially at breakfast and the room service was superb

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Harare

By

August 04, 2016

club

Great venue, Great Service and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling to Harare. Located in the city centre with easy access within the CBD

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the wonderful four star review of our hotel.We are glad to hear that you had a great stay as well great service from our friendly staff.It is our our to make sure we provide superior service through out.We are glad we managed to achieve this in this instance.Thank you once again for making us your home away from home.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Harare. Kind regards Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and warm environment

By

July 26, 2016

club

Real value for money. I enjoyed the warm reception and the quality of service offered

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2016

club

I enjoyedmy experience at the hotel. However I would recommend for the hotel to place new bath tabs in the athroom. The bathtab I used in room 402 was too old for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

add some more blankets in the room. make sure the headboard is free from dust and there must be some toilet freshener.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

July 01, 2016

Good hotel, friendly. The hotel is at a good location. Diverse dishes, including African dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Reception

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Staff at this Holiday Inn make you feel at home at 1st encounter with them. The Consignee team are always eager to help, polite, smiling and at your service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but could be better

By

June 28, 2016

My stay was good but it could have been excellent had it not been for the noisy night clubs around the hotel, the noisy touts and noisy air conditioners in the rooms. The bathrooms are too small as well.

On a positive note, the staff were excellent and welcoming and that is very important to me. They pay attention to your needs and try as much as possible to ensure that you are happy and that is why I will keep coming to Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear zviko23, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your perfect rating on Services received and regarded our excellent and welcoming staff. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2016

Excellent environment with well-trained staff to cater for your needs in a timely fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear senegam Thank you for the five star review entitled great service.We are glad to hear that you found our environment excellent.We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you.We look forward to welcoming you back to Harare ,Zimbabwe in the near future. Kind regards Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cost of meals

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel should have a fair price of meals which can make guest prefer eating at the hotel rather than seek meals elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff provided excellent service and were very polite and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Harare a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Harare Sincerely, Mildred Chizombe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less