Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 258 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay

By

24 September 2021

The hotel accommodations and staff were great. Would recommend this place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

23 September 2021

NICOLE IS THE BEST SHE TAKES CARE OF HER CUSTOMERS

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

22 September 2021

A wonderful hotel, we’ll definitely stay again. We especially liked the outdoor bar that is open until 10:00pm. The staff were very welcoming, especially the morning attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

22 September 2021

The staff was so friendly. The lady at the morning breakfast was so sweet and cheerful

Read More
Read Less

Blocked room for wedding

By

20 September 2021

My daughter had her wedding in Hopkinsville and we blocked a set of about 25-30 room. For the very first time I contacted the hotel about this. They was absolutely the best people to work with. The whole staff is great, rooms was very clean, and very modern. We rented out the patio bar one night and the staff was also so great. It was as raining that night but it’s all covered and very nice. We highly recommend holiday inn and suites Hopkinsville convention center!!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

16 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was great including the staff(Nichole),pool and the bar. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the kitchen staff was great as well!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 September 2021

I was traveling for business and noticed this is a relatively new hotel. It is very clean and the staff are very professional and accommodating. The location is close to the highways as well as a shopping mall which included a Panera Bread and other businesses such as TJ Maxx, Petsmart, Starbucks, Krogers, and Wal-Mart. The hotel is connected to the convention center and is relatively close to a sports complex which the hotel guests can utilize during their stay. There are 2 waterfall fountains on the property which helps you to relax. They have a putting green by the outside bar and patio area. They have a gas grill where you could bring your own food to cook and enjoy. The restaurant had a deficiency in staffing which causes some of the orders to be delayed. The hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. The staff only dropped off replacement towels, coffee refresh, and toilet paper. You had to leave your garbage cans outside your hotel room door and dirty towels. You were given a checklist at the front desk to complete and drop off when you were needing service. They would replace the items requested by leaving them by your hotel door which is the Covid-19 precaution measures now. You could request a complete bed change and vacuuming upon request. The entire hotel was consistently being cleaned all throughout with hand sanitizers and face masks available. The fitness center and the indoor pool were managed by the staff with access control to provide extra security on keeping young children out of the fitness room and keeping extra measures for the pool area even though there were no lifeguards. The parking lot was huge and parking wasn't an issue even when the hotel had a birthday party and a wedding in the same weekend which was a plus. The hotel was very cool since I traveled during the hottest time of the year there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

14 September 2021

My family and I came into town for a volleyball tournament at the Sports Complex that is next to the hotel. The staff was great, the rooms were clean, the common areas were comfortable. With the convenience of walking to the tournament, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Holiday Inn Hopkinsville!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 September 2021

club

I have to stay in Hopkinsville once or twice a month for work, and I always stay at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful, it has a great gym, and the rooms I’ve stayed in are always clean, cozy and decorated nicely. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay near Hopkinsville.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

12 September 2021

We really enjoyed our stay in Hopkinsville. The hotel has a calming and relaxed atmosphere. Our room was very quiet and we had plenty of space to relax. The bed was extremely comfortable and we both slept well and felt rested and refreshed the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

11 September 2021

club

An enjoyable hotel with more than adequate rooms and a nice outside dining atmosphere. An enjoyable place to relax while away on business.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

11 September 2021

Overall satisfactory for the need for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less