Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 887 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good place

By

22 October 2017

I arrive on Thursday night and the room was perfect for me and then I went to bed and just the best bed I even slept on ! So comfortable. Breakfast was okay. However I went to fitness center and it was nice cool n quite room ! I hope I will go the same hotel again sometimes soon.

Read More
Read Less

Why I choose Holiday Inn’s

By

21 October 2017

club

Love the service , always clean rooms and smiling faces from the staff , great value for money .

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

17 October 2017

club

Service was great. Reception is amazing and accommodating. Restaurant needs a make-over, as well as, it's menu. Only like 5 options to choose from. Breakfast is a bit of a joke. All in all fix that part up and you couldn't beat the price of the stay and it's service.

Read More
Read Less

KCI

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Wonderful staff. Recommend this hotel to everyone
Shuttle service clean rooms keurigs -all enhanced the value of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable and best of all quiet! I got a great night's sleep. The staff was friendly. It was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stellar service makes a difference!

By

12 October 2017

club

Staff were friendly, helpful and kind. Room was comfortable, clean, and able to get a good nights rest. Shuttle service was excellent. Drivers were kind, courteous and efficient. Safe place to leave your vehicle while flying. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

12 October 2017

club

Room was very nice. Shower was big and nice. Bed was exceptionally comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

11 October 2017

Great staff and manager! Clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable pillows. Loved the Kerigs in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

08 October 2017

club

Only spent one night, but really liked this HI. Clean, comfortable and they pretty much have everything you need right there on site. I didn't take advantage of all of the amenities, but I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. LOVE the Keurig machine in the room!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

08 October 2017

club

I needed to catch an early flight out of KCI, so drove up to the airport the night before. On several occasions, I have stayed at this hotel, and always felt comfortable here. It's also nice to be able to leave my vehicle here for a lower rate than the airport parking, and I also like it that someone comes and picks me up when I arrive at the airport on my return. Gives me a chance to catch my breath before driving home!
The staff is unfailingly friendly and responsive, from the front desk to the service staff. The room was pretty and very clean as was the bathroom.
The temperature was not freezing cold when I walked in and was comfortable throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

phone charger

By

05 October 2017

club

It would be convenient to have built in USB chargers for phones and computers in the outlets in guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 October 2017

club

Awesome professional staff from start to finish. Shuttle was early and driver extremely helpful with donner choice.

Read More
Read Less