Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 710 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Recharge and Relax

By

24 March 2017

club

Room was excellent for the price paid. Interactions with staff were pleasant. Parking can be challenging if there is an event at the Expo Center next to the hotel but does not in any way take away from the overall experience in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but no lunch

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff were super friendly. the hotel was nice and the group pricing was good. My only complaint was that their restaurant is closed for lunch and there are no restaurants for 5 miles around.

If you plan meetings there, make sure you cater.

Also, they need to offer refrigerators and microwaves in more rooms. They have some rooms with them, but they wouldn't let me reserve one, and I wasn't able to get one on check in.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay convenient to Expo hall

By

23 March 2017

club

No continental breakfast, no fridge no microwave thought that was in nearly all. Did have bar and restaurant little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Works Stop

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Close for work needs, helpful staff. The location was in a very central location for me and easy to come and go

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised to see a Holiday Inn that was so modernized! It's been a while since we have stayed at this hotel because a few years ago we stayed at a Holiday Inn at a different location and it felt very old, dirty and out dated. So glad we choose to stay here again. Will definitely come back and hope the other hotels update soon.

Read More
Read Less

GW

By

22 March 2017

Clean place, friendly staff, and close to Airport.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 March 2017

the staff are super nice and know ne by name when I come through the door I have never had any problems their again very very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Bad Attitude, Not Ready,

By

21 March 2017

Normally I don"t write bad reviews, but in this case, it is needed for improvement. Got there at 2:45 PM and room not ready, and extremely poor and abrupt attitude at the front desk to greet a Spire customer. I am sitting there for 30 minutes waiting for my room and others come in and go straight to the room. Others waiting were fuming. Got to the room and cleanliness was less than desirable, with no fridge or microwave. Beds in need of replacement. Face-lift needed. Will not stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

Great location to MCI

By

20 March 2017

Nice Hotel, only problem was not enough staff. My room key didn't work. I returned to the front desk to get a new key. The Manager at the desk made new keys. They still didn't work. The Manager at the front desk had to go to the 6th floor and reprogram the door to the room. He was very gracious and apologetic about the problem. The issue was that he was the only hotel staff at the hotel. Guests were lined up at the front desk to check in, and the phone was ringing off the hook. I had to wait quite a while before he could get away to go program my door so that I could get in my room. I asked if he was the only one there (meaning employee at the hotel) he replied yes. Not his fault. But still and inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

16 March 2017

club

Comfortable and room was clean. Staff was friendly and easy check in and check out. Shuttle service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Check your rooms

By

15 March 2017

club

Sheets didn't feel clean, found dog poop next to the nightstand by the bed. The lady on shift that night was very nice and apologetic. The room rate was reasonable but I'd rather pay more for peace of mind. Only got 5K points on an IHG rewards account to compensate for the uncleanliness of the room. No hotel is perfect I know that, but if you are dog friendly this should be something to check for when cleaning rooms. My previous experience at the express location a couple miles down was much better and I'd probably stay there on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

15 March 2017

great location to airport, quiet rooms, renovated lobby and bar area look great

Read More
Read Less