Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good property in Kansas City MO

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

I flew in on a cold and blustery day, and my taxi driver took me to the wrong hotel. When I went in to ask about my reservation, the front desk person had the shuttle take me to the correct hotel. When I arrived, I was greeted by a smiling face, and deepest apologies for the mishap.

I went to my room, it was clean, warm, and very comfortable. For the money, this property is a win for the tired businessman.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

11 January 2017

This is the place to stay if you are and IHG Member or not. Clean hotel with nice size rooms. Full restaurant and bar!

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve stay

By

11 January 2017

Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant was good. Comfortable room. Convenient transportation to the airport. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

11 January 2017

club

Excellent stay. Good beds.Staff very helpful in request for refrigerator. Attendant at desk offered to run my boarding pass when I said I did not yet have it.

Read More
Read Less

KC Business

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and restaurant for a few day trip. Will stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express near airport in KC

By

07 January 2017

club

We arrived after dark, checked in and immediately drove to the airport to return our rental cars. The hotel shuttle was there to pick us up within 5 minutes of returning of our vehicles so we were back at the hotel within minutes. Our rooms were comfortable, quiet, and clean. The restaurant was convenient and food and drinks good. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

07 January 2017

Awesome hotel and the location is very convenient. The restaurant lid a less than desirable.

Read More
Read Less

Being remodeled

By

05 January 2017

Room was ok but outdated. Walls were thin so I could hear the kids playing next door.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

05 January 2017

To bad there is not a continental breakfast. But there are shuttles to MCI every 30 min. And friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A very good 1-night stay

By

02 January 2017

club

This was my 1st stay since the renovations. I was very impressed with what had been completed. The room was setup perfect, multiple outlets that are accessible is a bonus. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29 December 2016

club

Friendly staff, great hotel, comfortable stay. Rooms were a great value for the price that was paid. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

MCI Stay

By

27 December 2016

I expected normal service at this hotel. Sorry to say it wasn't delivered. The bar service on Friday evening was extremely slow, and the Saturday morning breakfast service was totally lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Good Afternoon, We received your IHG survey and I wanted to apologize about the service you experienced in the restaurant. We want every guest to enjoy their stay and feel like they are home away from home with professional and efficient service. Clearly that did not happen and I apologize. Is there anything I can do to make it up to you? Please contact me at the hotel and I want to make this right. Thank you and hope to see you back soon, Stephen Garrett Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less