•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Very nice hotel. I only stayed one night, but it was easy to find, the staff was professional, and my overnight was enjoyable. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Front desk staff very helpful & pleasant. Room staff great team that always had our room cleaned & welcoming. Thank you for a great stay & we will be back again! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My friends and I stayed here while celebrating a bachelor party. Not knowing the area real well the staff was very courteous and helpful with helping us plan our night of shenanigans. Would definitely recommend staying here! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Convenient The Hotel was clean and the experience of my stay was what I expected out of an IHG property. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good coustmer service from Staff * Have very good coustomer service from front desk Staff. * Need to improve Room clenleness to appeared fresh. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff We had a pleasant stay, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative was that there was a conference at the center next door and parking was tight the first night. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. For the value and location, good place to stay. If you need a place to stay close to the airport, you should stay here. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great KC Option! Wife and I stayed at the hotel three times over a course of two weeks while travelling in May. Two of the stays were outstanding......the third was only marred by housekeeping, who managed to leave someone's boxers in the closet, and their soap/shampoo in the shower....makes you wonder what else they missed. The rooms were very good, and the beds standard Holiday-Inn-exceptional (the main reason we stay at Holiday Inn's!). The bar and restaurant are good, but food service.....at least a limited menu......could be offered a little deeper into the night for late arrivals; there are no restaurants close by as an option.......at least two exits down I-29 to any type of real food. EVERYONE staffing the front desk was exceptionally helpful and cheerful. Left my car for five days while I flew to California with no incident......$5/day long term parking with 4:30 AM - midnight shuttle service. Will utilize again during future trips to KC area.....overall, a very good hotel. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:29:07.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>