Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1720 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1163
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great place to stay

By

22 October 2020

Very clean hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay before a flight

By

21 October 2020

club

I love that it is so easy to get to and from the airport. This place has a shuttle that can take you to the airport and they are amazing. I have stayed here several times and always have a great stay. Would recommend them every single time.

Read More
Read Less

Employees were great and the shuttle to airport helped a lot.

By

19 October 2020

club

Like I said the employees were great. The room however had a horrible smell in the bathroom. This is not a joke. I don't know if there was a problem with the plumbing or what. The room itself was OK but I had to keep the bathroom door closed due to the smell. I thought maybe someone had been in there right before I arrived, but the smell did not go away.

Read More
Read Less

Second Time Just As Bad

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel a month or so ago and had a problem with the door to my room not locking. This time around the room was dirty and the bed looked like it had been slept on! I was moved to another room but you can imagine the hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

17 October 2020

While the room and hotel were nice. I had an issue when I found a used dental floss pick behind the toilet then a used grocery bag near the chair in the room. Housekeeping missed them somehow and when I told the front desk there was no offer to remedy it. I found that odd and disappointing. However, everything else was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

PCS’ing Military

By

16 October 2020

club

excelente servicio, grande habitacion. recomiendo este hotel para familia, los niños disfrutaran y descanzarán mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Hin

By

15 October 2020

Micheal rose has always been very hospitable in the past and I have enjoyed being able to commute with him on a personal level. Very experienced general manager. Please ask for him as he is going to make your stay great. Thank you Micheal

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

14 October 2020

club

There was everything to like about this hotel, and nothing to dislike! It was close to the airport, clean, comfortable, friendly, and inexpensive. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 October 2020

Can’t complain, service was outstanding. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 October 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel based on the location. I needed to be on my flight at 6 AM and they had a shuttle ready for me at 4 AM. It was very convenient and accommodating. Great location, clean, and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Totally worth the time with proximity to airport and downtown. Also close to Zona Rosa.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy rooms no reg coffee in room No ice!!

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Noisy neighbors upstairs till wee hours and only tea and decaf for early morning coffee in roon..no ice machines abd no coffee available in lobby

Read More
Read Less